Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.6MBrazil3.9M6.8MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.1MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
3
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.4MUnited States1.5M2.6MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.8MUnited States1.8M2.8MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
7
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
8
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.2MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
11
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.4MUnited States797.8K1.3MPreview
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
13
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States4M5.2MPreview
14
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
15
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MPreview
16
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MPreview
17
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States919K1.2MPreview
18
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.4MUnited States643.4K1MPreview
19
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.4MUnited States2.3M3.6MPreview
20
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.6MUnited States544.5K836.7KPreview
21
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.7M3.9MPreview
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MPreview
23
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
24
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.3MUnited States3M3.7MPreview
25
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.1MUnited States407K581.7KPreview
26
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
27
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
28
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.2M1.8MPreview
29
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.8MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
30
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States529K674.5KPreview
31
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
21MUnited States1M1.8MPreview
32
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
33
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.3MBrazil2.8M3.7MPreview
34
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.3MUnited States1.8M2.4MPreview
35
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MBrazil910K1.3MPreview
36
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.8MUnited States637.6K829.1KPreview
37
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.4MUnited States638.3K1.1MPreview
38
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
39
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
40
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
41
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.1MUnited States889.9K1.1MPreview
42
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.5M4.3MPreview
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MPreview
44
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MPreview
45
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.6MUnited States1.6M2.3MPreview
46
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.1MBrazil748.7K1.3MPreview
47
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
48
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.2MUnited States244.6K346.9KPreview
49
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MPreview
50
GRIM @asaprocky
Music
13.5MUnited States954.8K1.7MPreview
1220