Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
2
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain694.9K1MFree Report
3
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.2MSpain371.1K527.6KFree Report
4
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.6MUnited States2.8M3.6MFree Report
5
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.3M1.8MFree Report
6
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MSpain1.4M2.3MFree Report
7
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
41.3MSpain529.7K773.5KFree Report
8
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.4MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
9
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.5MColombia873.1K1.3MFree Report
10
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.4MUnited States674.5K1.1MFree Report
11
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance859.9K1.2MPreview
12
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
13
KAROL G @karolg
Music
33.1MUnited States1.3M1.7MPreview
14
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain579.5K792.7KPreview
15
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.5MSpain1.4M2MPreview
16
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain551.5K871.5KPreview
17
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain445.1K692.8KPreview
18
Luis Suarez @luissuarez9
Sports with a ball
38.9MChile669K1MPreview
19
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
20
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.4MSpain587.1K907.2KPreview
21
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.5MIran940.9K1.4MPreview
22
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
13.3MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
23
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.5MSpain928.1K1.4MPreview
24
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
13MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
25
Shakira @shakira
Music
68.8MUnited States371.3K472.9KPreview
26
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
45.8MBrazil237.4K359.5KPreview
27
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.4MBrazil593.7K965.4KPreview
28
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.1MSpain236.9K348.8KPreview
29
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.7MSpain269.6K366.2KPreview
30
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain384.4K592.1KPreview
31
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain277.8K405.1KPreview
32
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
18.8MSpain333K459.8KPreview
33
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
13MArgentina708.1K1.1MPreview
34
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MBrazil1.5M2.1MPreview
35
Alba Flores @albafloresoficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.4MBrazil708.2K999.7KPreview
36
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.3MIndonesia516.5K739.3KPreview
37
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MSpain455.8K672.9KPreview
38
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
64.2MIndonesia142.2K200.9KPreview
39
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
49.8MUnited States510.4K664.2KPreview
40
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
6.9MSpain551.3K708.8KPreview
41
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
11.9MSpain388.6K549.7KPreview
42
Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr
Sports with a ball
10.6MBrazil360K572.2KPreview
43
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
5.9MMexico1M1.2MPreview
44
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
Fitness & Gym
16.8MSpain127.2K175.3KPreview
45
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Fashion
5.7MSpain511.2K635.4KPreview
46
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.7MSpain185.7K289.4KPreview
47
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain528.8K786.2KPreview
48
Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic
Sports with a ball
17.5MSpain141.7K211KPreview
49
Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal
Sports with a ball
10.1MSpain329.5K409KPreview
50
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
Management & Marketing
38.9MUnited States220K279.6KPreview
1220