Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.2MIndia5.1M6.4MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.7MBrazil3.2M5.6MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.6M5.1MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.9MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.3MUnited States2.3M3.4MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.4MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.7MFree Report
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States3.7M4.9MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.4M2.1MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MFree Report
12
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
13
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.5MUnited States1.3M2.3MFree Report
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.3MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
15
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.3M1.8MFree Report
16
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.9MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
17
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.8MBrazil901.5K1.4MFree Report
18
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
19
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States852.2K1.4MFree Report
20
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.7M4.5MFree Report
21
Instagram @instagram
Photography
372.9MIndia325.2K415.9KFree Report
22
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
23
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States845.5K1.1MFree Report
24
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.7MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
25
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MFree Report
26
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.7MUnited States926.4K1.5MFree Report
27
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
28
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.4MBrazil2.4M3.2MFree Report
29
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
30
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31MIndonesia3.3M3.9MFree Report
31
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.4MUnited States3M3.7MFree Report
32
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.4MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
33
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.9MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
34
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.2MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
35
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
36
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
37
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.7MUnited States612K934.1KFree Report
38
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.6MSpain639.6K932.1KFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32MIndonesia2.1M2.5MFree Report
40
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
41
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
42
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.2MBrazil1.1M1.7MFree Report
43
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.4MIndia305.9K385.9KFree Report
44
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2M3.1MFree Report
45
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil798.7K1.4MFree Report
46
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
47
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.5MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
48
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States461.7K589.9KFree Report
49
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
50
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.2MUnited States423.5K603.3KFree Report
1220