Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.2MBrazil2.3M3.9MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.7MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
3
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.8MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
4
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
5
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
7
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
10
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.1MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States936.9K1.6MPreview
13
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.2MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
14
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MPreview
15
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States907K1.2MPreview
16
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States659.8K1MPreview
17
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States743.8K1.2MPreview
18
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MPreview
19
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil784.2K1.2MPreview
20
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
21
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.4MUnited States2.8M4MPreview
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
23
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.4K699.3KPreview
24
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
25
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
26
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
27
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.3MPreview
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
29
Adele @adele
Music
39.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
30
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50MUnited States675K878.9KPreview
31
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.6MUnited States659.9K1.2MPreview
32
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.1MUnited States349.3K437.2KPreview
33
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
34
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7MBrazil2.5M3.3MPreview
35
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.2MIndia2.7M4.2MPreview
36
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
37
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
38
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.4MPreview
39
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
40
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States356.2K457.2KPreview
41
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States871.4K1MPreview
42
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.3M4MPreview
43
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.4MUnited States1.9M2.4MPreview
44
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MBrazil682K966.6KPreview
45
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
46
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
34.8MUnited States620.4K942.9KPreview
47
@harrystyles
Music
32.1MBrazil1.9M2.7MPreview
48
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
32.9MUnited States619.1K813.4KPreview
49
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
50
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.1MUnited States958.3K1.4MPreview
1220