Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
217.8MUnited States3.7M5.8MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
153.5MUnited States3.2M5MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
223.6MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
4
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
26.2MMexico2.6M3MFree Report
5
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
6
KAROL G @karolg
Music
37.2MMexico3M3.6MFree Report
7
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.2MBrazil1.6M2.7MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
76.5MUnited States3.6M4.7MFree Report
9
@badbunnypr
Music
30.4MUnited States1.8M3.1MFree Report
10
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
64.3MUnited States2.5M3.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
148.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
12
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
88MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
13
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.6MMexico1.3M1.8MPreview
14
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.5MMexico2M3.3MPreview
15
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
131.7MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
16
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
164.5MUnited States550.7K881.2KPreview
17
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
34.2MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
18
Luisillo El Pillo @luisitocomunica
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Clothing & Outfits
23.5MMexico908.5K1.2MPreview
19
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43MBrazil2.3M2.9MPreview
20
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
61.2MUnited States943.2K1.3MPreview
21
Danna Paola @dannapaola
Music
29.8MMexico511.2K739.5KPreview
22
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
38.1MUnited States3M3.7MPreview
23
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.7MBrazil2.4M3.6MPreview
24
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
124.5MUnited States755.5K1.1MPreview
25
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
39.4MIndia1.6M2.5MPreview
26
Juanpa Zurita @juanpazurita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.5MMexico424.3K580.9KPreview
27
flame @travisscott
Music
37.5MUnited States2.3M3.5MPreview
28
Zac Efron @zacefron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
29
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.1MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
30
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
113.7MBrazil330.3K438.5KPreview
31
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.7MBrazil638.8K857.1KPreview
32
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.8MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
33
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.3MUnited States984.9K1.5MPreview
34
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
46MUnited States423.6K610.5KPreview
35
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.6MBrazil1.8M2.5MPreview
36
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.8MSpain1.4M2MPreview
37
Kenia Os @keniaos
Lifestyle
9MMexico567.7K745KPreview
38
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.2MBrazil1.7M2.2MPreview
39
NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.2MMexico936.2K1.2MPreview
40
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14.2MMexico1.2M1.6MPreview
41
domelipa @domelipa
Lifestyle
9.2MMexico1.1M1.4MPreview
42
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
15.8MSpain1.4M1.8MPreview
43
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.3MColombia410.8K580.7KPreview
44
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
29.6MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
45
Daniela Alfaro @soydannyalfaro
Beauty
7.7MMexico685.6K838.5KPreview
46
𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂 @yuyacst
Modeling
16MMexico253.2K388.9KPreview
47
✨MONT✨ @mont.pantoja6.7MMexico1M1.2MPreview
48
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades14.2MUnited States1.2M1.9MPreview
49
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
25MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
50
dixie @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
23.3MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
1220