Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
2
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.6MItaly740.9K1.1MFree Report
3
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
4
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.3MUnited States3.9M4.8MFree Report
5
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
6
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.4MArgentina945.9K1.4MFree Report
7
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.8MBrazil1.6M2.2MFree Report
8
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.8MBrazil672.4K1MFree Report
9
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.9MUnited States2.1M3.1MFree Report
10
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.3MItaly491.3K680.4KFree Report
11
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.6MUnited States641.7K1.1MPreview
12
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.8M2.8MPreview
13
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States699.4K1.1MPreview
14
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.5M2.1MPreview
15
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance965.2K1.4MPreview
16
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
17
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
22MItaly293.5K451.9KPreview
18
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
44.5MItaly211.3K301.8KPreview
19
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
20
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.3MPreview
21
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MBrazil733.1K1.1MPreview
22
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.6MUnited States602.7K721.2KPreview
23
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly256.1K369.3KPreview
24
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States909.5K1.5MPreview
25
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.7MTurkey682.3K836.9KPreview
26
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly206.2K306.4KPreview
27
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil420.1K596.9KPreview
28
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MBrazil930.6K1.5MPreview
29
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.4MSpain352.2K580.3KPreview
30
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States379.9K515.3KPreview
31
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly651.6K993.1KPreview
32
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil629.6K878.9KPreview
33
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.5MItaly226K427.2KPreview
34
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly245.9K380.8KPreview
35
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil817.7K1.1MPreview
36
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11.3MBrazil813.7K1.2MPreview
37
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.5MUnited States953.4K1.6MPreview
38
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly140.6K223.2KPreview
39
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
28.6MIndia265.6K367.6KPreview
40
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
22.2MIndia535.4K844.3KPreview
41
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly215.9K385.9KPreview
42
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.2MItaly207.1K297.7KPreview
43
Can Yaman @canyaman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.7MItaly560.5K691.5KPreview
44
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
12.1MSpain187.7K293.2KPreview
45
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.7MIndonesia280.3K366.2KPreview
46
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2MUnited States950.5K1.3MPreview
47
Kaká @kaka
Sports with a ball
17.1MBrazil204K331.8KPreview
48
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.9MUnited States708.9K939KPreview
49
AC Milan @acmilan
Sports with a ball
8.9MItaly93.8K130.6KPreview
50
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia402.7K663.7KPreview
1220