Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.8MBrazil3.2M5.6MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.9MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
3
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.5MBrazil2.5M3.4MFree Report
4
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.8MBrazil901.7K1.4MFree Report
5
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
6
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.6MItaly457.3K643.7KFree Report
7
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.9MItaly524.7K789.5KFree Report
8
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.1MArgentina923.8K1.4MFree Report
9
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.5MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
10
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
11
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly505.9K701.1KPreview
12
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.5MUnited States635.7K1MPreview
13
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
14
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance949.7K1.3MPreview
15
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
16
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil790.9K1.1MPreview
17
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
18
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.5MBrazil932.5K1.5MPreview
19
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly355.4K513.2KPreview
20
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly289.7K430.5KPreview
21
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
22
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States378.2K603.9KPreview
23
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14MBrazil1.2M2MPreview
24
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States848.5K1.3MPreview
25
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
26
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.7MIndia219K310.9KPreview
27
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil765.8K1.1MPreview
28
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.1MItaly313.5K450.1KPreview
29
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
30
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil964.9K1.3MPreview
31
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.6K473.5KPreview
32
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
33
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly646.1K984.9KPreview
34
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
35
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.3MSpain298.4K459.9KPreview
36
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly169.8K269.6KPreview
37
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MTurkey451K553KPreview
38
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly209.3K324.3KPreview
39
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
27.9MIndia289.5K398.9KPreview
40
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly218K389.9KPreview
41
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States961.3K1.6MPreview
42
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.8MItaly253.2K345.6KPreview
43
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain209.8K326.5KPreview
44
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.8MItaly299.5K579.1KPreview
45
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.4MItaly165.1K311.8KPreview
46
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States815.4K1.1MPreview
47
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil389.9K543.8KPreview
48
loren gray @loren
Shows
Fashion
20.5MUnited States475.1K701.8KPreview
49
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.6MIndonesia252.3K329.1KPreview
50
𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.8MItaly55.4K78.1KPreview
1220