Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
51
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.5MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
52
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.2M3.4MPreview
53
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.8M2.8MPreview
54
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
32.3MIndonesia1.7M2.1MPreview
55
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.2MIndia1M1.3MPreview
56
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41MIndia1.3M1.6MPreview
57
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MIndonesia2.2M3MPreview
58
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance965.2K1.4MPreview
59
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.8MBrazil886.1K1.2MPreview
60
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
61
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.6MUnited States641.7K1.1MPreview
62
Shakira @shakira
Music
69MUnited States599.9K838.1KPreview
63
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.4MArgentina945.9K1.4MPreview
64
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
108.1MBrazil396.5K521KPreview
65
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.9MEgypt913.5K1.3MPreview
66
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
67
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil1.4M2.1MPreview
68
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.4MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
69
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.6MItaly740.9K1.1MPreview
70
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MUnited States874.6K1.1MPreview
71
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1.1M1.6MPreview
72
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia720.4K1.1MPreview
73
KIM LOAIZA 🖤 @kimberly.loaiza
Art/Artists
Modeling
Music
24MMexico1.8M2.1MPreview
74
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.5MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
75
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22MIran1.5M2.2MPreview
76
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.2MBrazil576K721.1KPreview
77
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.9MBrazil638.8K1MPreview
78
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
93.5MSpain356.5K509.5KPreview
79
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.5MBrazil1.9M2.5MPreview
80
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.8MIndonesia2.3M2.8MPreview
81
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.5M2.1MPreview
82
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
57.5MBrazil459.3K788.5KPreview
83
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.6MUnited States602.7K721.2KPreview
84
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
21MIndonesia1.7M2.1MPreview
85
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19.3MIndonesia1.8M2.3MPreview
86
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.6MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
87
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42MSpain661.2K965.7KPreview
88
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.7MIndia733.4K858.5KPreview
89
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.4MUnited Kingdom557K905.2KPreview
90
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.4MTurkey1.7M2.2MPreview
91
@postmalone
Music
22.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
92
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57MIndia560.5K646.1KPreview
93
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.8MBrazil437.7K682.1KPreview
94
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.9MIndia430.9K552.3KPreview
95
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.3MIndia587.3K710.1KPreview
96
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.7MIndia999.9K1.2MPreview
97
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.9MIndia808.9K941.9KPreview
98
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.4M2.4MPreview
99
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.8MUnited States626.3K951.3KPreview
100
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.4MIndia627.4K719.8KPreview