Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
2
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States461.7K589.6KFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.2MFrance948.6K1.3MFree Report
4
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance421.5K501.6KFree Report
5
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain553.7K872.9KFree Report
6
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain579.7K793KFree Report
7
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance362.8K429.2KFree Report
8
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
9
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance213.7K278.1KFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States349.5K556.6KFree Report
11
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain269K396.2KPreview
12
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance202.8K232.5KPreview
13
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance371K432.5KPreview
14
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.4MBrazil112.6K185KPreview
15
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance173.7K203KPreview
16
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly653.2K995.7KPreview
17
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance160.2K200.7KPreview
18
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance164.9K204.4KPreview
19
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.2K308.7KPreview
20
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance249.4K319.5KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance287.7K364.1KPreview
22
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance182.7K237.3KPreview
23
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.4MFrance95.7K112.8KPreview
24
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance217.9K286KPreview
25
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance99.3K129.7KPreview
26
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance263.8K351.2KPreview
27
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil367.8K512.3KPreview
28
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia215.6K289.6KPreview
29
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance145.1K162.9KPreview
30
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States818.1K1.2MPreview
31
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
5.9MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
32
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance172.5K231.3KPreview
33
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance159.1K209.7KPreview
34
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.6MFrance175.2K249.5KPreview
35
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance226K259.8KPreview
36
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance134K161.1KPreview
37
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2MFrance224.7K277.5KPreview
38
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance197.7K258.4KPreview
39
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance126.1K166.6KPreview
40
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance177.9K199.1KPreview
41
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil192.3K271.5KPreview
42
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance98K121.5KPreview
43
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia169.4K284.4KPreview
44
Memphis Depay @memphisdepay
Sports with a ball
10.1MFrance122.9K211.8KPreview
45
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance98K114.3KPreview
46
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance134.6K171.1KPreview
47
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance222.8K271.3KPreview
48
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.5MFrance231.9K306.4KPreview
49
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance122.3K173.8KPreview
50
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.5MUnited States55.5K71.6KPreview
1220