Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.7MBrazil3.5M6MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.2MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
3
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.1MIndia4.6M5.8MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
5
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
6
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.2MBrazil924.7K1.5MFree Report
7
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
8
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
9
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
10
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
11
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States3.7M4.9MPreview
12
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MPreview
13
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
14
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MPreview
15
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
33.9MBrazil442.4K713.4KPreview
16
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MPreview
17
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil328.6K586.2KPreview
18
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36.1MBrazil374.3K616.6KPreview
19
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.1MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
20
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.2MBrazil489.8K763.4KPreview
21
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.4MBrazil2.4M3.2MPreview
22
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MPreview
23
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.7M4.5MPreview
24
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil752.2K1.3MPreview
25
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
26
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MPreview
27
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.8MPreview
28
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.4MBrazil459.9K788.9KPreview
29
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.8MUnited States1.4M1.9MPreview
30
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.4MUnited States3M3.7MPreview
31
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.7MBrazil175K329.3KPreview
32
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MBrazil258.9K414.3KPreview
33
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.1MBrazil252.6K335.2KPreview
34
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.3MBrazil812.5K1.1MPreview
35
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MBrazil752.3K1.1MPreview
36
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil227.2K343.6KPreview
37
RAFAELLA KALIMANN @rafakalimann
Modeling
18MBrazil387.5K641.6KPreview
38
Alok @alok
Music
Art/Artists
22.7MBrazil412.5K535.8KPreview
39
+A @maisa
Music
35.4MBrazil214.6K311.9KPreview
40
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MPreview
41
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.2MBrazil627.8K1.1MPreview
42
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.7M3.9MPreview
43
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
11.7MBrazil600.4K926.6KPreview
44
Giovanna Ewbank @gioewbank
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
25.1MBrazil278.6K439.5KPreview
45
Mari Maria @marimaria
Beauty
Art/Artists
Family
16.5MBrazil333.5K613.7KPreview
46
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
93.2MUnited States244.6K350.2KPreview
47
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.1MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
48
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States845.3K1.1MPreview
49
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.5MBrazil929.9K1.5MPreview
50
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.2MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
1220