Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello
Family
Lifestyle
2.4MItaly112.9K171.6KFree Report
2
Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham
Fashion
Family
28.9MUnited Kingdom69.5K88.7KFree Report
3
Elisabetta Gregoraci @elisabettagregoracireal
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.7MItaly85.6K111.9KFree Report
4
ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official
Family
Sports with a ball
2.4MItaly56.2K80.7KPreview
5
Diego Lazzari @diegolazzari_
Family
Modeling
1.1MItaly75.7K125.5KPreview
6
Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.3MItaly57.1K85.4KPreview
7
Alberico De Giglio @albericoyes
Family
Lifestyle
1.1MItaly24.8K62.7KPreview
8
The Royal Family @theroyalfamily
Family
Shows
Literature & Journalism
8.6MUnited States102.9K118.5KPreview
9
Marco Fantini @marcofantini_mf
Lifestyle
Family
Modeling
1.5MItaly26.8K40.2KPreview
10
DONATELLA🎧🔥TERAPISTE😎• @ledonatellaofficial
Family
Photography
1.5MItaly27.6K39.4KPreview
11
Guendalina Tavassi @guendalinatavassi
Family
1.2MItaly30.1K46.4KPreview
12
Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli
Family
Lifestyle
1.8MItaly21.3K26.2KPreview
13
Caterina Balivo @caterinabalivo
Literature & Journalism
Family
Shows
1.5MItaly29.9K34.6KPreview
14
Jessica Capshaw @jessicacapshaw
Family
Fashion
Modeling
3.4MBrazil148.6K236.3KPreview
15
Elena Sofia @elenasofiapicone
Family
707.3KItaly44.3K58.9KPreview
16
Valeria Angione ☀️ @valeriangione
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
525.1KItaly47.6K68.2KPreview
17
Caterina Scorsone @caterinascorsone
Family
3.3MUnited States77.9K100.4KPreview
18
João Cancelo @jpcancelo
Family
Sports with a ball
1.7MItaly44.5K76KPreview
19
Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82
Family
Modeling
1.9MItaly13.4K17KPreview
20
Alessiacammy @alessia_cammy_
Family
822KItaly23.7K33.9KPreview
21
Heidi D'Amelio @heididamelio
Family
2.4MUnited States146.1K207.1KPreview
22
I Soldi Spicci @isoldispicci
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
633.4KItaly25K30.7KPreview
23
Danilo D'ambrosio @danilodambrosioreal
Family
642.2KItaly25.1K35.3KPreview
24
Tereѕa Langella @teresalangella___
Family
840.1KItaly18.9K27.8KPreview
25
Alessia Lanza @alessialanza
Family
309.9KItaly45.8K73.1KPreview
26
NOA☀️️ @noa_planas
Family
703.8KItaly20.2K35.6KPreview
27
Lara Rosie Ꮓorzetto @lara.rosiezorzetto
Family
661.4KItaly22.7K33KPreview
28
Enzuccio @realenzuccio
Family
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
623.2KItaly22.9K39.4KPreview
29
Fotografie Della Storia @fotografie_della_storia
Family
Photography
Humor & Fun & Happiness
667.9KItaly22.2K28.6KPreview
30
Federico Gregucci @fede_greg
Family
Lifestyle
671KItaly21K32.4KPreview
31
𝐈𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐚 𝐌𝐫𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐯𝐚 𝐎𝐟𝐟𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 @ivana_mrazova
Lifestyle
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.1MItaly12.9K19.3KPreview
32
Luca Onestini @lucaonestini_11
Family
Music
Shows
1.4MItaly11K14.9KPreview
33
Ambra @ab_ambra
Family
676.7KItaly17K26.7KPreview
34
Bianca Balti @biancabalti
Family
1.1MItaly16.1K23.3KPreview
35
Elena Sofia Ricci OfficialPage @elenasofiaricci_officialpage
Family
441KItaly24.4K29.9KPreview
36
Costanza Caracciolo🍒🇮🇹 @costy_caracciolo
Family
1.3MItaly9.5K13.2KPreview
37
Francesco Facchinetti @frafacchinetti
Family
1.1MItaly12.8K16.1KPreview
38
Arteteca Monica e Enzo @artetecaofficial
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
606.1KItaly17K19.5KPreview
39
S A B R I N A G. @sabrinaghio
Family
773.1KItaly12.9K21.5KPreview
40
Lorenzo Pellegrini @lorepelle7
Family
Sports with a ball
393.2KItaly25.5K36.5KPreview
41
Gabrielle Caunesil Pozzoli @gabriellecaunesil
Family
1.2MItaly31.7K48.8KPreview
42
Bianca Atzei @biancaatzei
Family
Music
Lifestyle
835.3KItaly10.9K15.1KPreview
43
Irene @irene.capuanoo
Family
655.4KItaly13.6K26.1KPreview
44
Romain Grosjean @grosjeanromain
Racing Sports
Family
1.4MUnited States69.8K91.8KPreview
45
𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕤𝕤𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕒 𝔻𝕖 𝔸𝕟𝕘𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕤 @ale__deangelis
Family
630.7KItaly13.1K19.1KPreview
46
Princess Eugenie @princesseugenie
Family
1.3MUnited States102.2K123.1KPreview
47
Giorgia Lucini @giolucini
Family
Beauty
625.6KItaly11.8K17.7KPreview
48
Eleonora Brunacci Di Vaio @eleonorabrunaccidivaio
Family
1MItaly10K15KPreview
49
Ambra Angiolini @ambraofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
781.5KItaly9.3K11.3KPreview
50
MELITA TONIOLO @melitatoniolo
Family
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.2MItaly6.4K8.7KPreview