Influenceur
Catégorie
Abonnés
Pays du public
Engagement authentique
Engagement moy
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.4MIndia4M5.2MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.5MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.7MUnited States3.4M5.5MFree Report
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.5MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
6
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States1.7M2.5MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.3MUnited States3.9M5.1MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.4MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
10
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.6MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
12
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.5MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
14
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.6MUnited States767.2K993.9KFree Report
15
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
124.1MUnited States913.3K1.6MFree Report
16
Instagram @instagram
Photography
378.8MIndia397.8K479KFree Report
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.7MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
18
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.7MIndia3.1M4.7MFree Report
19
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
20
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
78.3MUnited States1.4M2.1MFree Report
21
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.1MIndia2.8M3.1MFree Report
22
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
23
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.9MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
24
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States920.9K1.2MFree Report
25
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.5MUnited States988.8K1.6MFree Report
26
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.2MFree Report
27
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.1MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
28
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
29
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44.1MIndia2.6M3MFree Report
30
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.6MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
31
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.7MUnited States733.5K927.7KFree Report
32
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.4MUnited States711K1.1MFree Report
33
Adele @adele
Music
39.5MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
34
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
49.5MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
35
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil441.4K672.2KFree Report
36
@harrystyles
Music
33.3MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
37
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
32.1MIndonesia2.5M3MFree Report
38
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.7MUnited States2M3MFree Report
39
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.5MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
40
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
41
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.6MUnited States781.2K1.3MFree Report
42
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
91.4MSpain676.7K989.5KFree Report
43
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
44
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.4MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
45
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
46
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
33.9MIndonesia1.9M2.3MFree Report
47
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
48
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MFree Report
49
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.8MMexico1.2M1.7MFree Report
50
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
1220