Influencer
Categoría
Suscriptores
País de la Audiencia
Promedio de visualizaciones
Promedio de reacciones
Promedio de comentarios
1
AronChupa & Little Sis Nora @AronChupa & Little Sis Nora
Music
3.4MCanada1.8M85.1K1.8K
2
DaPandaGirl @DaPandaGirl
Video Games
816.1KCanada937.3K22.8K6K
3
Oud Rayan عود ريان @Oud Rayan عود ريان
Music
17.6KSaudi Arabia736.3K3K174
4
Loser Gacha @Loser Gacha
People & Blogs
156.1KCanada404.7K24K2.5K
5
Latif Nangarhari @Latif Nangarhari
Music
34KCanada306.8K7.3K0
6
Felix Cartal @felixcartal
Music
22.9KCanada225.2K62390
7
Free Refills @Free Refills
Entertainment
429.1KCanada175.1K7.5K784
8
Mike Ruby @mikerubymusic
Music
3.4KCanada133.7K599237
9
ONCE A TREE @onceatreeofficial
Music
2.8KCanada128.3K1.2K100
10
Kresnt @Kresnt
Music
8.9KCanada123.8K3.1K168
11
Billy Talent @billytalent
Music
229.5KCanada122.8K3K191
12
SerenaRyder @SerenaRyder
Music
29.8KCanada112K13722
13
梁釗峰 Leung Chiu Fung @梁釗峰 Leung Chiu Fung
Music
1.7KHong Kong106K1.2K46
14
Big Lean @toronto380
Music
10.3KCanada98.2K1K31
15
Scott Helman @scotthelmanmusic
Music
53.5KCanada91.5K1.7K156
16
Crown Lands Music @Crown Lands Music
Music
2.7KCanada76.2K55359
17
LOVEBITES @LOVEBITES
Music
19.8KBrazil64.2K2.2K275
18
Dr Rashid A Buttar @drbuttar
People & Blogs
443.1KCanada63.1K6.3K1.7K
19
Terell Safadi @TerellSafadi
Music
3.5KCanada62.5K46834
20
Chef Ashish Kumar @ashishkumar445
How-to & Style
269.5KCanada58.6K2.7K216
21
NHL @NHLVideo
Sports
1.5MUnited States56K1.4K356
22
AndeeOfficial @AndeeOfficial
Music
4.4KCanada54.2K21315
23
42k Online @42k Online
People & Blogs
220.1KCanada54.1K2.2K325
24
Rymz Officiel @rymzofficiel
Music
33.9KCanada48.9K1.2K78
25
Swagger Rite @swagg10071
Music
3.1KCanada46.7K66065
26
ostacruiser @ostacruiser
Cars & Motorbikes
649.1KUnited States44.5K1.2K107
27
2BCProductions2BC @2BCProductions2BC
Video Games
292.6KCanada37.9K1.4K251
28
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka9
Sports
271.1KCanada36.8K1.2K123
29
Marianas Trench @Mtrench
Music
323.5KCanada31.9K1.3K159
30
sierrahullmusic @sierrahullmusic
Music
22.7KCanada31.3K1.1K119
31
Mia Martina @miamartinacp
Music
61.6KCanada28.7K506100
32
Cath&Jay @Cath&Jay
Movies and TV
178.5KCanada19.1K1.4K97
33
TacTixHD @TacTixHD
Video Games
114.4KCanada17.4K881212
34
Madeline Merlo @madelinemerlo
Music
20.6KCanada17.4K34322
35
Randy Officiel @Randy Officiel
Music
1.2KCanada15.6K46931
36
World Health Organization (WHO) @who
Nonprofits & Activism
606.1KCanada15.2K26341
37
Salimo @Salimo
Music
11.7KCanada15.2K84663
38
Kuldeep SINGH @Kuldeep SINGH
People & Blogs
7.9KCanada14.5K76921
39
SPORTSNET @SPORTSNETCANADA
Sports
479.5KCanada14.5K26443
40
Indian Live Call @Indian Live Call
Entertainment
276KUnited States14K25352
41
HalfMoonRunVEVO @HalfMoonRunVEVO
Music
5.4KCanada13.2K52247
42
Rad @Rad
News & Politics
48.7KCanada13.1K63162
43
Half Moon Run @halfmoonrunning
Music
53KCanada13.1K50553
44
Melissa Merk @skindeepbeautytips
People & Blogs
478.5KUnited States12.7K74047
45
IgorRyltsev @IgorRyltsev
People & Blogs
121.5KCanada10.6K567110
46
Pavel Barber @MindPuckHandler
Sports
225.4KUnited States10.4K54249
47
Mad English TV @Mad English TV
Education
382.4KCanada9.6K1.1K294
48
Aaron Parecki @TheAaronpk
How-to & Style
8.9KCanada8.3K37582
49
Toronto Sun @Toronto Sun
News & Politics
29.5KCanada8.1K40504
50
Chengman @TheChengman
Sports
237.6KCanada6.4K531127
1220