Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.5MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
3
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.3MUnited States3.3M4.3MFree Report
4
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.7MUnited States712.1K903.2KFree Report
5
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.8MRussia995.7K1.4MFree Report
6
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
12.2MRussia1.1M1.4MFree Report
7
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.3MRussia550.8K649.4KFree Report
8
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо! @dava_m
Business & Careers
13.1MRussia662.8K818.6KFree Report
9
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
26MRussia611.4K836.2KFree Report
10
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
15.1MRussia503.4K738.5KFree Report
11
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
12
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.3MRussia662.6K812.6KPreview
13
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
14
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.9MRussia533.3K753.7KPreview
15
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MRussia197.3K256.5KPreview
16
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.4MRussia595K793.6KPreview
17
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.4MUnited States394.9K556.3KPreview
18
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
6.4MRussia568.5K721.9KPreview
19
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
8.1MRussia382.2K525.6KPreview
20
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
7.4MRussia398.9K541.5KPreview
21
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
22
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.7MRussia306.7K417.9KPreview
23
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
67.2MBrazil570.1K714.4KPreview
24
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.9MRussia457.7K569.2KPreview
25
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.1MRussia299K372KPreview
26
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States354.1K480.3KPreview
27
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
16.1MRussia120.3K147.1KPreview
28
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.7MRussia463K597KPreview
29
ИНCTAXAКEP АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.6MRussia426.3K568.5KPreview
30
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.4MRussia111.6K147.4KPreview
31
Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps
Photography
4.6MRussia526.6K565.6KPreview
32
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.3MTurkey1.7M2.2MPreview
33
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.8MRussia258.3K311.6KPreview
34
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.5MBrazil825.1K1.1MPreview
35
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States838.5K1.1MPreview
36
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.7MRussia388.6K479.1KPreview
37
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.7MRussia254.1K389.7KPreview
38
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MBrazil728.1K1.1MPreview
39
irinashayk @irinashayk
Modeling
14.5MRussia189.1K260.3KPreview
40
Анастасия Малышева @dance_malyshka_offi
Art/Artists
3.5MRussia485.1K650.7KPreview
41
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MRussia349.7K395.6KPreview
42
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia180.1K198.9KPreview
43
Sofia Stuzhuk @sofia_stuzhuk
Family
5.5MRussia304.7K474.5KPreview
44
Нечаева Ольга @akuna_matata__official
Family
2.7MRussia485.4K631KPreview
45
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.4MTurkey730.3K1MPreview
46
Maryana Ro @maryanaro
Shows
7.1MRussia198.9K246.4KPreview
47
АНЯ - АНТИГРУСТИН🥑 @pokrov90
Shows
4.5MRussia395.4K470.6KPreview
48
@emilia_clarke
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
27.4MUnited States688.8K855.1KPreview
49
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia172K202.8KPreview
50
🎀девятнадцатилетняя валя🎀 @karna.val
Lifestyle
3.4MRussia539.1K629.9KPreview
1220