Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
146.3MUnited States155.6K190.1KFree Report
2
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
1.3MCanada193.8K388.2KFree Report
3
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.7MUnited Kingdom437.8K652.5KFree Report
4
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States154.8K200.4KFree Report
5
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada87.4K105.2KFree Report
6
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States131K222.9KFree Report
7
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada95.7K129.4KFree Report
8
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada39.7K55.2KFree Report
9
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada53.1K112.4KFree Report
10
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.9MUnited States172.6K240.8KFree Report
11
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.1MUnited Kingdom98.8K138.2KPreview
12
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States216.2K245.4KPreview
13
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.3MUnited States144.8K207.9KPreview
14
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States191.9K224.3KPreview
15
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.4MUnited States60.3K74.4KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States253K270.2KPreview
17
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews680.5KCanada63.6K97.9KPreview
18
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.5MUnited States64.1K81.6KPreview
19
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.7MUnited States94.9K133KPreview
20
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States220.5K356.1KPreview
21
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.4MUnited States244.5K295.7KPreview
22
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States58.5K74.8KPreview
23
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States50.5K64.4KPreview
24
Connor McDavid @mcdavid97
Fitness & Gym
887.6KCanada47.9K70.1KPreview
25
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States136.9K174.4KPreview
26
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States82.9K147.4KPreview
27
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States42.9K87.3KPreview
28
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States151.5K243.8KPreview
29
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
398.7KCanada32.4K48.9KPreview
30
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States53.7K80.9KPreview
31
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada20.3K28.9KPreview
32
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States72.8K112.9KPreview
33
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
3MUnited States32.4K41.5KPreview
34
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada16.7K22.8KPreview
35
Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple
Fashion
418.6KCanada26.9K38.4KPreview
36
Canada @canada
Travel
1.5MCanada31K39.8KPreview
37
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States46.9K63.6KPreview
38
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States108.2K195.7KPreview
39
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.4MUnited States33.6K39.9KPreview
40
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.4MIndia74.3K87.7KPreview
41
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited States57.1K74KPreview
42
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
339.7KCanada28.7K40.3KPreview
43
Explore Canada @explorecanada
Travel
1.8MCanada15.7K18.3KPreview
44
Chris Bumstead @cbum
Fitness & Gym
1.4MUnited States87.6K135.8KPreview
45
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States70.9K88.6KPreview
46
Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
723.3KCanada26.4K42.8KPreview
47
Larry @larrywheels
Fitness & Gym
2MUnited States87.1K134KPreview
48
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States62.5K90.3KPreview
49
Deji @comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited Kingdom97.7K157KPreview
50
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil118.1K201.1KPreview
1220