Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.6MUnited States3.4M5.6MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.1MUnited States1.7M2.4MFree Report
5
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.3MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
6
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
124.1MUnited States913.7K1.6MFree Report
7
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.5MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.5MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
9
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
78.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
10
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.9MUnited States893.6K1.2MFree Report
11
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.6MUnited States4M5.2MPreview
12
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.5MUnited States988.5K1.6MPreview
13
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MPreview
14
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.4MUnited States873.8K1.3MPreview
15
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.6MUnited States790.3K1.3MPreview
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.5MPreview
17
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.3MUnited States3.9M4.8MPreview
18
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.9MUnited States862.1K1.1MPreview
19
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States788.4K1MPreview
20
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MPreview
21
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.6MUnited States2.1M3.4MPreview
22
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
23
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MPreview
24
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.8MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
25
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.8MBrazil672.4K1MPreview
26
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.9MUnited States2.1M3.1MPreview
27
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.2MAzerbaijan1.1M1.5MPreview
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.4M2.4MPreview
29
@postmalone
Music
22.8MUnited States1.1M1.7MPreview
30
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.7MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
31
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
Music
73.1MUnited States270.9K440.1KPreview
32
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.5MIndia1.2M1.5MPreview
33
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.8MIndonesia3.8M4.6MPreview
34
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
35
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36.1MIndonesia3.6M4.4MPreview
36
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.8MUnited States2M2.7MPreview
37
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.7MMexico1.3M1.9MPreview
38
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MPreview
39
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.5MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
40
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.6MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
41
President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics
24.5MUnited States562.1K806.9KPreview
42
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
108.1MBrazil396.5K521KPreview
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.8M2.8MPreview
44
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
35.8MUnited States626.3K951.3KPreview
45
dixie damelio @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
21.6MUnited States1.3M1.9MPreview
46
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
47
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.4MBrazil926.6K1.3MPreview
48
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MPreview
49
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MUnited States874.6K1.1MPreview
50
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.7MUnited States188.1K273KPreview
1220