Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Family
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
235.6MIndia4.3M5.8MFree Report
2
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
186.7MUnited States3.3M4.3MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
197.6MUnited States2.7M3.8MFree Report
4
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
28MIndonesia3.2M3.8MFree Report
5
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
37.5MIndonesia3.8M4.5MFree Report
6
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19MIndonesia3M3.8MFree Report
7
J @jennierubyjane
Music
30.9MIndonesia3M3.9MFree Report
8
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
27.8MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
9
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56MUnited States2M3.1MFree Report
10
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
26.7MIndonesia2.7M3.3MFree Report
11
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
22MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
12
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
27.1MIndonesia1.6M1.9MPreview
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
140.3MIndia984.4K1.3MPreview
14
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
34.6MIndonesia299.4K401.4KPreview
15
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.4MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
16
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
18.4MIndonesia1.3M1.7MPreview
17
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
88.5MSpain697.5K965.9KPreview
18
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
14.9MIndonesia2M2.5MPreview
19
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
28.3MIndonesia379.7K466.1KPreview
20
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
56.1MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
21
One Direction @onedirection
Music
21MUnited States1.9M3MPreview
22
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
15.2MIndonesia1.8M2.2MPreview
23
지창욱 @jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.6MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
24
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
20.2MIndonesia365.9K437.3KPreview
25
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
13.6MIndonesia404.2K609.1KPreview
26
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
39.8MEgypt1.3M1.6MPreview
27
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
36.4MIndonesia154.4K214.5KPreview
28
iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.7MIndonesia423.5K707.6KPreview
29
@skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.1MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
30
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.6MIndonesia631.3K867.8KPreview
31
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
41.7MIndia555.5K788.9KPreview
32
Real Madrid C.F. (34🏆) @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
90.1MSpain679.3K952.8KPreview
33
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
39.6MArgentina1.2M1.7MPreview
34
Syifa Hadju @syifahadjureal
Modeling
9.8MIndonesia495.5K651.6KPreview
35
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.5MIndonesia653.3K960.7KPreview
36
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism
43.9MIndonesia107.3K141.6KPreview
37
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16MIndonesia267.3K435.2KPreview
38
TaeYeon @taeyeon_ss
Music
15.1MIndonesia909.1K1.1MPreview
39
Laudya Cynthia Bella @laudyacynthiabella
Music
32.2MIndonesia152.4K197.8KPreview
40
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
144.1MIndia384.7K575.9KPreview
41
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
18.9MIndonesia242.3K307.2KPreview
42
김수현 Kim Soo Hyun 金秀賢 @soohyun_k2166.7MIndonesia1.2M1.7MPreview
43
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
34.8MIndia1.2M1.7MPreview
44
@raisa6690
Music
23.7MIndonesia127.1K228.2KPreview
45
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
Modeling
22.7MIndonesia161.3K247.8KPreview
46
@zkdlin
Music
9.2MIndonesia1.5M1.7MPreview
47
차은우 @eunwo.o_c7.9MIndonesia1.5M1.9MPreview
48
Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
14.9MIndonesia268.4K345.4KPreview
49
Hyekyo Song @kyo1122
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.6MIndonesia623.6K860.7KPreview
50
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MIndonesia200K236.2KPreview
1220