Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.5MUnited States3.6M5.9MFree Report
2
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.6MItaly737.8K1.1MFree Report
3
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
4
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
5
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.2MUnited States3.3M4MFree Report
6
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.4MArgentina943.8K1.4MFree Report
7
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
8
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.8MUnited States2M3MFree Report
9
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.7MBrazil541.8K825KFree Report
10
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.3MItaly488.7K677.5KFree Report
11
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.6MUnited States692.1K1.1MPreview
12
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
13
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
14
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
44.6MItaly282.9K406.6KPreview
15
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance943.1K1.3MPreview
16
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
17
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States585.9K934.8KPreview
18
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
22MItaly240.5K370.5KPreview
19
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
20
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.3MPreview
21
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.6MUnited States618.4K739.5KPreview
22
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MBrazil731.2K1.1MPreview
23
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly255.1K368KPreview
24
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States905.9K1.5MPreview
25
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MBrazil930.7K1.5MPreview
26
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly187.6K278.7KPreview
27
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil381.5K541.7KPreview
28
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.7MTurkey577.9K708.9KPreview
29
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States354.1K481.9KPreview
30
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly648.5K988.6KPreview
31
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly245.4K380.2KPreview
32
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.5MItaly224.4K423.9KPreview
33
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil537.3K751.2KPreview
34
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil815.2K1.1MPreview
35
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11.3MBrazil813.2K1.2MPreview
36
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly149.9K238KPreview
37
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.5MUnited States951.6K1.6MPreview
38
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
28.5MIndia265.2K365.6KPreview
39
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly215.6K385.5KPreview
40
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.3MSpain225.8K371.4KPreview
41
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.2MItaly206.4K296.9KPreview
42
Can Yaman @canyaman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.7MItaly560.5K691.5KPreview
43
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
12.1MSpain187.4K292.7KPreview
44
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
22.2MIndia443.3K699.5KPreview
45
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.7MIndonesia280K365.9KPreview
46
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2MUnited States950K1.3MPreview
47
Kaká @kaka
Sports with a ball
17.1MBrazil195.5K319KPreview
48
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States647.4K857.2KPreview
49
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia400.4K660.6KPreview
50
Gli Autogol @gliautogol
Sports with a ball
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MItaly151.2K203.8KPreview
1220