Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
243.4MIndia3.9M5.2MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.4MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
169.6MSpain3.8M5.3MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
142.6MUnited States3.4M5.6MFree Report
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
207.6MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
6
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
192.1MUnited States1.7M2.4MFree Report
7
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
70.6MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
8
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
156.3MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.6M2.1MFree Report
10
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.5MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
11
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.2MAzerbaijan1.1M1.5MFree Report
12
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
204.9MUnited States893.6K1.2MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
61MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
14
Instagram @instagram
Photography
379.4MIndia429K549.2KFree Report
15
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
124.1MUnited States913.7K1.6MFree Report
16
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
42.8MIndonesia3.8M4.6MFree Report
17
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.4MBrazil926.6K1.3MFree Report
18
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.6MUnited States3.5M4.5MFree Report
19
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
78.2MUnited States1.5M2.1MFree Report
20
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.3MUnited States3.9M4.8MFree Report
21
J @jennierubyjane
Music
36.1MIndonesia3.6M4.4MFree Report
22
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50MIndia2.8M3.1MFree Report
23
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82.7MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
24
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.8MBrazil672.4K1MFree Report
25
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.9MUnited States862.1K1.1MFree Report
26
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.5MUnited States988.5K1.6MFree Report
27
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
32.7MIndonesia3.6M4.3MFree Report
28
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
103.4MUnited States873.8K1.3MFree Report
29
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2.8M3.7MFree Report
30
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.5MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
31
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
44.2MIndia2.5M2.9MFree Report
32
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Modeling
123.2MUnited States788.4K1MFree Report
33
@harrystyles
Music
33.4MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
34
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.9MUnited States2.1M3.1MFree Report
35
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
32.3MIndonesia2.6M3MFree Report
36
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
28.6MUnited States2.1M3.4MFree Report
37
KAROL G @karolg
Music
34.8MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
38
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.6MUnited States790.3K1.3MFree Report
39
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
40
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
49.5MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
41
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
42
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.8MBrazil1.6M2.2MFree Report
43
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
91.4MSpain645.4K938.5KFree Report
44
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
55.7MUnited States1.1M1.5MFree Report
45
Lele Pons @lelepons
Shows
42.7MMexico1.3M1.9MFree Report
46
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.8MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
47
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
34.1MIndonesia2M2.3MFree Report
48
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
49
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58.6MIndia1.1M1.2MFree Report
50
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
1220