Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.4MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.8MUnited States1.4M2.2MFree Report
3
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.7MFrance968.5K1.4MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.7MUnited States231.6K290.2KFree Report
5
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States718.3K1.1MFree Report
6
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance423.7K504.2KFree Report
7
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance379.7K448.7KFree Report
8
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain581.3K796.4KFree Report
9
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.4MSpain490K774.8KFree Report
10
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.4MSpain377.8K555.3KFree Report
11
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance251.4K330.3KPreview
12
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States669.5K1.1MPreview
13
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.6MBrazil132.4K217.6KPreview
14
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance188K219.7KPreview
15
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance167.4K191.9KPreview
16
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.3MFrance291.8K340.6KPreview
17
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21MBrazil543.4K759.5KPreview
18
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia416.5K685.8KPreview
19
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.6MItaly607.7K926.3KPreview
20
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.5MFrance260.4K324.9KPreview
21
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance260.8K315.5KPreview
22
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance279.7K354.1KPreview
23
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance259.2K344.9KPreview
24
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.9MFrance179.8K237KPreview
25
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance157.4K204.3KPreview
26
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
4MFrance132.7K164.3KPreview
27
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil260.1K368.6KPreview
28
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance187.9K267.8KPreview
29
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
30
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.8MIndia210K283.5KPreview
31
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5.1MFrance89.7K117.1KPreview
32
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States819K1.2MPreview
33
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MFrance77.7K91.5KPreview
34
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.7MFrance176.8K252KPreview
35
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance175.2K229.8KPreview
36
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance130.2K146.6KPreview
37
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance247.7K294.3KPreview
38
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance168.5K225.6KPreview
39
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance230.4K264.9KPreview
40
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MFrance107.8K133.8KPreview
41
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance198.8K222.8KPreview
42
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.9MFrance137K164.8KPreview
43
Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance
Sports with a ball
8MFrance66.9K88.5KPreview
44
Caroline Receveur 🦂 @carolinereceveur
Fashion
3.9MFrance95.3K117.1KPreview
45
Benji @benji_samat
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.2MFrance175.8K228.1KPreview
46
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance199.4K260.6KPreview
47
Juju Fitcats @jujufitcats
Fitness & Gym
2.5MFrance170.7K201.5KPreview
48
Camille LELLOUCHE @camillelellouche
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.3MFrance153.7K183.5KPreview
49
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.7MFrance231.7K280.3KPreview
50
Ángel Di María @angeldimariajm
Sports with a ball
12.1MArgentina135.5K199.7KPreview
1220