Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
201.3MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
2
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
Beauty
9MRussia591.8K816KFree Report
3
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
10.1MRussia477.6K667.4KFree Report
4
avani @avani
Beauty
Lifestyle
16MUnited States836.2K1.1MPreview
5
Ирина Пинчук @pinchuk_official
Beauty
Shows
2.9MRussia145.2K196.4KPreview
6
Аннетт (Анна Мельникова) @melannett
Beauty
4.3MRussia59.6K70.7KPreview
7
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.3MUnited States533.8K623.7KPreview
8
FAYA | ФАЯ @feeviun
Beauty
1.8MRussia183.4K221.5KPreview
9
Ева Миллер 🦄 Eva Miller @miller.ev
Beauty
Shows
2.2MRussia110.3K127.7KPreview
10
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.5MUnited States239.9K343.4KPreview
11
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Fashion
Accessories & Jewellery
Clothing & Outfits
42.7MUnited States34K43.8KPreview
12
Ирена Понарошку @irenaponaroshku
Beauty
Shows
Lifestyle
2.5MRussia50K58KPreview
13
Ани Варданян ▪️ Ani Vardanyan @anivar77
Beauty
Music
3.7MRussia32.3K40.7KPreview
14
Lena Perminova @lenaperminova
Family
Beauty
2.2MRussia44.5K63.2KPreview
15
Kateryna Gerun (Tkachenko) @makeupkaty
Beauty
941.1KRussia84.4K100.4KPreview
16
🕊 Aida Alieva 🤍 @aida.alieva.official
Beauty
2MRussia41.8K56.2KPreview
17
ANASTASIYA / МАСКИ И РЕЦЕПТЫ @anastasiya_golovinova
Beauty
2.1MRussia32.4K44.3KPreview
18
Лера Туманова @leratumanova
Family
Beauty
Music
2.1MRussia47.3K75.2KPreview
19
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.4MUnited States102.3K162.4KPreview
20
Mounir @mounir
Beauty
6.6MIran72.4K90.3KPreview
21
Анна Бузова @annabuzova
Beauty
1.9MRussia30K38.1KPreview
22
Ирина Горбачева @irina_gorbacheva
Lifestyle
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.8MRussia35.1K41.3KPreview
23
E K A T E R I N A @mezenova
Beauty
Fashion
1.8MRussia27.8K42.4KPreview
24
Визажист Мила Клименко @mila_klimenko
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
3.6MRussia15.5K18.4KPreview
25
БИЗНЕСМЕНША в трусах💸 мне 20 @_ritmoo_
Beauty
780.8KRussia65.4K92.2KPreview
26
SLEEPY | ДОЧКА ПРОКУРОРА @sleepy.princess.8
Beauty
Lifestyle
859KRussia67.2K75KPreview
27
💕•••КРИСТИНА ЧЕРКАСОВА•••💕 @kristi__cherkasova
Family
Beauty
1.3MRussia38.4K46.6KPreview
28
Georgiy Kot @georgiykot
Beauty
2.3MRussia28K36.2KPreview
29
Alena Vodonaeva @alenavodonaeva
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Shows
2.3MRussia19.4K24.1KPreview
30
Abby Roberts @abbyroberts
Beauty
2.6MUnited States195.8K265.8KPreview
31
Diana Korkunóva @diana_korkunova
Lifestyle
Beauty
Modeling
1.5MRussia45.3K64.5KPreview
32
Aveme Lissa 🌸Лисса Авеми @aveme_lissa
Beauty
699.1KRussia51.6K56.8KPreview
33
Лера @valeryiya
Beauty
1.2MRussia33.4K39.4KPreview
34
Anella Miller @anellamiller
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
2.6MRussia63.8K88.2KPreview
35
KᗩTYᗩ ᒍᑌᒍᗩ Катя Жужа @katyajuja555
Beauty
Shows
1.7MRussia20.6K26.5KPreview
36
МАРИНА❤ де'Бошир @marishadeboshir
Health & Medicine
Beauty
Lifestyle
2MRussia20.3K23.2KPreview
37
Maria Pogrebnyak-Shatalova @mariapoga_
Beauty
1.9MRussia20.3K24.8KPreview
38
Л'Этуаль @letoile_official
Beauty
7.4MRussia4.3K5KPreview
39
𝐁𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐚 𝐏𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐦𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐚 @bellapotemkinaofficial
Beauty
2.4MRussia12.4K17.4KPreview
40
Татьяна Мусульбес @black_crown_official_
Beauty
Shows
854.6KRussia30.1K41KPreview
41
Золотое Яблоко @goldapple
Beauty
3.9MRussia5.9K7.9KPreview
42
LINDSEY PELAS @lindseypelas
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
8.7MUnited States44.8K61.4KPreview
43
KARINA NIGAY @karina_nigay
Beauty
Fashion
Shows
2.3MRussia14.2K19.8KPreview
44
Ева Пилоян @evik006
Family
Beauty
1.3MRussia19.1K25.8KPreview
45
влад хошин @vlad.hoshin
Beauty
Modeling
645.3KRussia52.4K59.3KPreview
46
Кира Сорокина @kira_nanoasia
Beauty
2.6MRussia8.8K11.2KPreview
47
Надя, Жги! @princesssohot
Beauty
1.4MRussia25.1K41.8KPreview
48
Sasha @markina
Beauty
Lifestyle
1.3MRussia17.3K25.8KPreview
49
Инесса Генералова Экоразнос®️ @the_nesya
Beauty
1.1MRussia20.7K24.1KPreview
50
Милена Безбородова @buff_tipsy
Beauty
654.2KRussia27.1K35KPreview