Influencer
Categoría
Seguidores
País de la Audiencia
Participación auténtica
Participación promedio
51
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8MIndia1.4M2.3MPreview
52
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.7MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
53
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain548.4K801.5KPreview
54
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.6MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
55
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.1MUnited States1.4M1.8MPreview
56
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.9MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
57
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50.6MIndia1.1M1.3MPreview
58
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
41.5MIndia1.4M1.6MPreview
59
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
33.8MIndonesia1.6M2MPreview
60
MALUMA @maluma
Music
56.7MUnited States729.6K1.2MPreview
61
차은우 @eunwo.o_c14.3MIndonesia3.6M4.5MPreview
62
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
63
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.9MIndia935.6K1.2MPreview
64
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.5MBrazil867.2K1.2MPreview
65
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.7MBrazil1.3M1.7MPreview
66
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
62.7MUnited States742.9K909.7KPreview
67
dixie 🤍 @dixiedamelio
Music
Clothing & Outfits
22.8MUnited States1.8M2.5MPreview
68
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
Music
97.4MUnited States393.5K557.3KPreview
69
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
41.4MEgypt920.7K1.3MPreview
70
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Computers & Gadgets
21.7MUnited States2M2.5MPreview
71
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
26.3MUnited States1.5M2MPreview
72
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.8MArgentina916.6K1.3MPreview
73
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.2MRussia1.7M2.4MPreview
74
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Sports with a ball
65.3MIran619.3K799.2KPreview
75
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
51.8MIndia824.3K960.5KPreview
76
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
18MIndonesia2.3M2.7MPreview
77
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
17MIndonesia2.4M2.9MPreview
78
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
49MUnited States781.5K975.5KPreview
79
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
50.9MBrazil483.4K910.7KPreview
80
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.4MItaly645.9K983.3KPreview
81
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MBrazil691.6K975.9KPreview
82
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.7MColombia647.2K952.7KPreview
83
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25MBrazil1.2M1.8MPreview
84
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.1MBrazil437.4K746.6KPreview
85
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.8MIndia606.9K736.7KPreview
86
The Weeknd @theweeknd
Music
28.1MUnited States1M1.6MPreview
87
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
94.9MSpain321.5K454.6KPreview
88
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.1MColombia429.2K605.3KPreview
89
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MBrazil1.7M2.2MPreview
90
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MTurkey1.7M2.2MPreview
91
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.1MBrazil599K1MPreview
92
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.1MUnited States643.4K803.2KPreview
93
J Balvin @jbalvin
Music
45.8MUnited States616.2K886.9KPreview
94
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
32.3MUnited States910.6K1.2MPreview
95
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Beauty
46MIndia715.2K857.5KPreview
96
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19.9MIndonesia1.6M2MPreview
97
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
33.8MIndia913.8K1.2MPreview
98
Kobe Bryant @kobebryant
Art/Artists
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
20.8MUnited States1M1.8MPreview
99
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
42.7MUnited Kingdom531.6K874.8KPreview
100
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
21.3MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview