Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture United States 35M 120.8K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 11.5M 203.5K Free report
3 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor United Kingdom 2.8M 75.1K Free report
4 the naeun @marcellasne_

the naeun

@marcellasne_
Design Fashion Interior Design South Korea 2.4M 77.3K Free report
5 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design United States 5.7M 23K Free report
6 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design United States 4.6M 28.8K Free report
7 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design India 3.1M 42.6K Free report
8 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design Spain 5.1M 17K Free report
9 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Interior Design United Kingdom 3.5M 19.2K Free report
10 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Fitness Sweden 878.1K 51K Free report
11 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 930K 49.6K Preview
12 Mina Al Sheikhly مينا الشيخلي @minaalsheikhly

Mina Al Sheikhly مينا الشيخلي

@minaalsheikhly
Design Interior Design Iraq 1.7M 35.9K Preview
13 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design United States 4.8M 11.8K Preview
14 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design United States 1.4M 39.9K Preview
15 Marinette Dupain-Cheng @marinettedesigned

Marinette Dupain-Cheng

@marinettedesigned
Design Interior Design Fashion United States 407.8K 90.4K Preview
16 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.8M 16.9K Preview
17 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY United States 1.4M 24.5K Preview
18 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
Lifestyle DIY Italy 1.9M 16.9K Preview
19 Bianca Ingrosso @biancaingrosso

Bianca Ingrosso

@biancaingrosso
Design Interior Design Coaching Sweden 1.1M 28.8K Preview
20 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 4.4M 6.8K Preview
21 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Fashion Sweden 738.4K 26.3K Preview
22 Сергей Светлаков @ssvetlakov

Сергей Светлаков

@ssvetlakov
Design Interior Design Decoration Russia 2M 13.4K Preview
23 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion Sweden 510.7K 37.9K Preview
24 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.3M 11.3K Preview
25 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor United States 2.3M 11.6K Preview
26 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Decoration Design Interior Design United States 2.4M 10.2K Preview
27 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design United States 1.4M 18.2K Preview
28 Дизайн Интерьера @dizain.interier

Дизайн Интерьера

@dizain.interier
Interior Design Russia 2.2M 10.8K Preview
29 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design Norway 585.6K 27.6K Preview
30 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 1.9M 11.9K Preview
31 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Ice Hockey Interior Design Sweden 513.6K 30K Preview
32 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design United States 1.5M 14.6K Preview
33 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture United States 1.9M 11K Preview
34 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.1M 10K Preview
35 MADAME4ออ💋💋💋 @june_kasama

MADAME4ออ💋💋💋

@june_kasama
Home Decor Thailand 1.5M 14.2K Preview
36 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.4M 8.8K Preview
37 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Decoration Design Interior Design United States 3.1M 5.9K Preview
38 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.3M 7.8K Preview
39 Wish @wish

Wish

@wish
Design Fashion Interior Design Brazil 4.1M 4.2K Preview
40 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 1.3M 12.3K Preview
41 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design Brazil 1.3M 12.6K Preview
42 SarvBYT @sarvinbayat

SarvBYT

@sarvinbayat
Design Interior Design Iran 369.1K 28.8K Preview
43 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Architecture Design Interior Design United States 2M 7.4K Preview
44 Kadınların sayfası @pratik_bilgilerr

Kadınların sayfası

@pratik_bilgilerr
DIY Turkey 3.1M 4.5K Preview
45 Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo

Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design Denmark 548.7K 16.3K Preview
46 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.6M 5.2K Preview
47 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design United States 3M 4.3K Preview
48 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design United States 1.8M 7.1K Preview
49 Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jim Chapman

@jimchapman
Design Interior Design United Kingdom 2M 6K Preview
50 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 928K 9.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required