Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.1M 75.2M 111.7K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11M 175.8M 137.8K Free report
3 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 12.7M 74.1M 155.5K Free report
4 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 2.2M 122.9M 23.1K Free report
5 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.2M 125.8M 150K Free report
6 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.7M 23.8M 214.7K Free report
7 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 5.6M 17.4M 123.2K Free report
8 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 8M 33.5M 114.6K Free report
9 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 9.2M 40.4M 95K Free report
10 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 3.5M 153.7M 87.3K Free report
11 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 4.7M 11.4M 134.6K Preview
12 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.1M 57.4M 89.4K Preview
13 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 5.2M 17.4M 99.2K Preview
14 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 2.8M 19.6M 153.7K Preview
15 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 5.5M 26.4M 110.8K Preview
16 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 2M 16.5M 82.5K Preview
17 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 5.9M 39.6M 89.5K Preview
18 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 2.3M 6.6M 165.5K Preview
19 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.7M 15M 73.4K Preview
20 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 2M 3.6M 152K Preview
21 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3.9M 32M 102.1K Preview
22 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Soccer Sports 5.4M 29.2M 48.6K Preview
23 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Sports Soccer 3M 42.4M 61.5K Preview
24 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 1.8M 30.4M 72.9K Preview
25 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3M 17.5M 59.7K Preview
26 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 2.9M 115.5M 27.3K Preview
27 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 2.1M 129.5M 40.7K Preview
28 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.7M 7.9M 53K Preview
29 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.9M 2.8M 93.6K Preview
30 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 7.2M 30.9M 31K Preview
31 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 3M 23.2M 66.6K Preview
32 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 763.7K 23.6M 95.8K Preview
33 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.8M 10.5M 99.6K Preview
34 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2M 119.2K Preview
35 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.2M 21.3M 38K Preview
36 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.2M 47.9M 61.4K Preview
37 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 4M 6.4M 47.1K Preview
38 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors Music 843.3K 4M 99.7K Preview
39 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 2.5M 37.3M 50.1K Preview
40 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1.6M 31.7M 51.5K Preview
41 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.3M 15.6M 45.5K Preview
42 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 5.8M 43.8M 38K Preview
43 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.2M 35.8M 46.6K Preview
44 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.3M 11.8M 35.6K Preview
45 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 3.9M 34.3M 41.6K Preview
46 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 3.4M 57.8M 38.1K Preview
47 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz

Marta Diaz

@martaa_diiaz
Fashion Lifestyle 996.4K 1.7M 162.3K Preview
48 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.6M 46.5K Preview
49 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.3M 36.5M 45.9K Preview
50 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.3M 144.1M 23.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required