Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 12.3M 133.5M 247K Free report
2 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 10.4M 186.5M 153.1K Free report
3 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 15.4M 79.6M 121.1K Free report
4 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 6.5M 43.8M 165.2K Free report
5 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 13.4M 78.5M 126.8K Free report
6 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports 10.1M 35.6M 106.5K Free report
7 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 5.6M 18.4M 216.3K Free report
8 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 10M 42.2M 108K Free report
9 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 4.2M 148.6M 130.6K Free report
10 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 6.6M 18M 123.2K Free report
11 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports 4.4M 25.8M 113.9K Preview
12 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer 5.3M 23.9M 118.6K Preview
13 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 5.4M 157.7M 111.2K Preview
14 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 6.5M 35.8M 95.5K Preview
15 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 3.2M 11.8M 101.5K Preview
16 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.5M 11M 104.9K Preview
17 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 4.5M 28.4M 123.4K Preview
18 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 5.8M 127.2M 49.7K Preview
19 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports 3.5M 18M 73.6K Preview
20 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 1.9M 7.1M 140.4K Preview
21 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique

Gerard Piqué

@3gerardpique
Sports Soccer 4M 17.6M 66.1K Preview
22 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer 7.1M 41.9M 51.7K Preview
23 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports 4.2M 22.1M 60.4K Preview
24 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 3.2M 35.1M 83K Preview
25 Hamza Zaidi @hamzazaidi97

Hamza Zaidi

@hamzazaidi97
Soccer 1.8M 2.8M 102.8K Preview
26 ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt

ROSALÍA

@rosalia.vt
Actors 1.4M 6.1M 104.8K Preview
27 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6M 15.5M 38.6K Preview
28 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 4M 165.5M 29.3K Preview
29 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 1.7M 23.2M 70K Preview
30 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Journalists Actors Fashion 897.2K 7.7M 134K Preview
31 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.1M 33.3M 56.6K Preview
32 LaLiga @laliga

LaLiga

@laliga
Soccer 7.4M 22.8M 25.5K Preview
33 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer 5.2M 30.7M 43.8K Preview
34 TheGrefg @grefg_official

TheGrefg

@grefg_official
Fashion 1.8M 3.8M 91.6K Preview
35 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 4.3M 49M 37.5K Preview
36 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Modeling Singer Music 5.2M 103M 28.4K Preview
37 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 1.4M 8.2M 174.1K Preview
38 Ivan Rakitic @ivanrakitic

Ivan Rakitic

@ivanrakitic
Sports Soccer 4.2M 16.5M 42.5K Preview
39 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1

Marc ter Stegen

@mterstegen1
Sports Soccer 2.4M 9.9M 95.7K Preview
40 AITANA @aitanax

AITANA

@aitanax
Singer 1.3M 2.1M 132.6K Preview
41 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer 6.8M 32.3M 34K Preview
42 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 3.5M 100.2M 25.8K Preview
43 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.4M 29.9M 90.9K Preview
44 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91

Lucas Vázquez

@lucasvazquez91
Soccer Sports 3.5M 8.2M 73.4K Preview
45 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.5M 120.2M 19.7K Preview
46 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial

Jordi Alba

@jordialbaoficial
Soccer Sports 3.5M 12.3M 38.5K Preview
47 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 3.8M 149.5M 25.2K Preview
48 Marc Bartra @marcbartra

Marc Bartra

@marcbartra
Soccer Sports 3.5M 6.5M 35.9K Preview
49 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.9M 62.7M 51.7K Preview
50 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Video Blogger 1.7M 37.1M 64.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required