Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Sports Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer India 198.9M 3.7M Free report
2 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer India 141.3M 2.6M Free report
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer Brazil 131.9M 1M Free report
4 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket India 48.1M 1.4M Free report
5 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer Brazil 83.1M 707.1K Free report
6 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer Spain 82.4M 675.5K Free report
7 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports Colombia 44.9M 1M Free report
8 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer Egypt 35.9M 1.2M Free report
9 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports United States 55.3M 759.9K Free report
10 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer France 38M 1M Free report
11 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer Italy 40.9M 816.5K Preview
12 M S Dhoni @mahi7781

M S Dhoni

@mahi7781
Sports Cricket India 19.3M 1.6M Preview
13 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer United States 60.4M 483.2K Preview
14 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer Italy 35.7M 813.3K Preview
15 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer United Kingdom 39M 693.8K Preview
16 Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

@ronaldinho
Soccer Brazil 50.8M 467.8K Preview
17 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer Spain 29.7M 754.2K Preview
18 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports Brazil 54M 396.8K Preview
19 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts United States 34.6M 615.9K Preview
20 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer Spain 42.9M 470.6K Preview
21 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports Spain 36.9M 503.5K Preview
22 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

@marcelotwelve
Soccer Brazil 43.5M 400K Preview
23 Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10

Eden Hazard

@hazardeden_10
Soccer Sports Spain 26.6M 607K Preview
24 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer Spain 37.1M 379.7K Preview
25 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer Spain 32.2M 432.7K Preview
26 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball United States 28.4M 474.9K Preview
27 Juventus Football Club @juventus

Juventus Football Club

@juventus
Soccer Italy 36.1M 373K Preview
28 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear Brazil 43.8M 294K Preview
29 zidane @zidane

zidane

@zidane
Sports Soccer Spain 24.4M 526.3K Preview
30 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.7M 557.1K Preview
31 Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s

Toni Kroos

@toni.kr8s
Soccer Sports Spain 23.2M 433.1K Preview
32 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear United States 99.3M 100.3K Preview
33 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer Turkey 25.5M 379.7K Preview
34 Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar

Sachin Tendulkar

@sachintendulkar
Cricket India 19.3M 486.2K Preview
35 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer Indonesia 23.2M 398.9K Preview
36 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer Brazil 22M 383.3K Preview
37 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Sports India 12M 691.5K Preview
38 Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov

Khabib Nurmagomedov

@khabib_nurmagomedov
Sports Mixed martial arts Russia 18.4M 419.2K Preview
39 adidas Football (Soccer) @adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

@adidasfootball
Soccer Sports United States 31.8M 240.3K Preview
40 Luka Modric @lukamodric10

Luka Modric

@lukamodric10
Soccer Sports Spain 17.9M 425.1K Preview
41 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer United States 20.3M 368K Preview
42 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer Spain 18.5M 369.7K Preview
43 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer Brazil 33.1M 192.5K Preview
44 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer Indonesia 33.5M 171.6K Preview
45 Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino

Roberto Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer Brazil 12.5M 434.8K Preview
46 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports United States 14.1M 365.4K Preview
47 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer United Kingdom 34.8M 147.5K Preview
48 Kaká @kaka

Kaká

@kaka
Sports Soccer Brazil 16.5M 282.5K Preview
49 Robert Lewandowski @_rl9

Robert Lewandowski

@_rl9
Sports Soccer Poland 16.4M 282.4K Preview
50 Dani Alves @danialves

Dani Alves

@danialves
Sports Soccer Brazil 30.3M 150.1K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts