Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 32.7M 50.6M 708.1K Free report
2 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13M 26.4M 182.8K Free report
3 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.5M 13.5M 196.4K Free report
4 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 7.7M 13.1M 208.6K Preview
5 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 10.9M 14.4M 111.2K Preview
6 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 8.3M 13.7M 127.9K Preview
7 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.6M 11.4M 200.5K Preview
8 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 3.6M 8.9M 303.8K Preview
9 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 10.4M 176.2M 176.6K Preview
10 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 25.6M 90.3M 51K Preview
11 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 10.9M 14.8M 98.1K Preview
12 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Tennis Sports 5.9M 11.4M 155.5K Preview
13 35 @easymoneysniper

35

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 9.6M 11.4M 200.5K Preview
14 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.6M 6.6M 241.8K Preview
15 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 6.6M 31.4M 182.5K Preview
16 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 9.8M 13.4M 61.7K Preview
17 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.5M 6.3M 155.8K Preview
18 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 3.9M 6.7M 192.8K Preview
19 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10M 14.2M 83.7K Preview
20 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.1M 6.8M 164.3K Preview
21 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 3.7M 126M 110.4K Preview
22 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 6.8M 10.5M 106.8K Preview
23 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Basketball Producers 5.7M 10M 89.6K Preview
24 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 5.2M 8.1M 110.8K Preview
25 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Basketball Music Sports 3.1M 4.8M 151.6K Preview
26 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 9.1M 22.8M 88.4K Preview
27 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 16.4M 38.8M 49.9K Preview
28 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 5.5M 8.8M 98.2K Preview
29 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Basketball Sports 6M 9.9M 78.9K Preview
30 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4.9M 57.5M 61.9K Preview
31 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.3M 5.6M 53.3K Preview
32 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.6M 6.6M 56.6K Preview
33 Megan Rapinoe @mrapinoe

Megan Rapinoe

@mrapinoe
Modeling Soccer 1.5M 2.1M 138.9K Preview
34 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 2.2M 3.7M 117.7K Preview
35 hot guys @pubertyhit.s

hot guys

@pubertyhit.s
Music Sports 981.7K 2.8M 155.1K Preview
36 Golden State Warriors @warriors

Golden State Warriors

@warriors
Basketball Sports 5.9M 12.5M 44.4K Preview
37 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Sports Lifestyle Basketball 2.6M 5.8M 112.1K Preview
38 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Basketball Sports 2.6M 4.1M 128.9K Preview
39 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 5.9M 40M 34.5K Preview
40 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Basketball Music Producers 7.4M 12.5M 25.7K Preview
41 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.2M 2.8M 76.2K Preview
42 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 4.5M 74.3M 41.5K Preview
43  @ludacris

@ludacris
Modeling Music Riders 6.6M 10.9M 34.8K Preview
44 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5M 11.1M 39.6K Preview
45 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 2.9M 3.6M 48.7K Preview
46 Isaiah Thomas @isaiahthomas

Isaiah Thomas

@isaiahthomas
Basketball Sports Music 2.7M 3.7M 57.4K Preview
47 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 6M 9.2M 35.9K Preview
48 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.3M 3.3M 58.6K Preview
49 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 7.8M 18.3M 22.8K Preview
50 Tfue @tfue

Tfue

@tfue
Sports 2.1M 5.8M 85.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required