Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 31.5M 53.8M 517K Free report
2 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.3M 14M 283.2K Free report
3 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.4M 27.9M 187.2K Free report
4 Kyrie Irving @kyrieirving

Kyrie Irving

@kyrieirving
Basketball Sports 8.5M 13.6M 248.5K Preview
5 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.9M 11.7M 230.3K Preview
6 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 8.8M 192.8M 152.6K Preview
7 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Sports Basketball 10.1M 15.2M 115.6K Preview
8 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 11.8M 15.1M 102.8K Preview
9 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 8.4M 11.5M 133.2K Preview
10 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 6.9M 10.8M 186.6K Preview
11 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.9M 11.7M 230.3K Preview
12 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 5M 6.9M 183.3K Preview
13 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 23.5M 129.8M 209.4K Preview
14 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 11.2M 14.5M 75.5K Preview
15 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10.2M 15.2M 95.2K Preview
16 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 5.1M 7.2M 161.3K Preview
17 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 4M 6.8M 257.1K Preview
18 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 11.8M 16M 51.7K Preview
19 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.3M 138.4M 118K Preview
20 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 24M 96.6M 25.8K Preview
21 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 10.9M 22.9M 110.5K Preview
22 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Sports Basketball 5.2M 8.5M 93.1K Preview
23 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 6.2M 11.9M 87.3K Preview
24 James Harden @jharden13

James Harden

@jharden13
Sports Basketball 6.8M 11M 92.8K Preview
25 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Basketball Sports 3.5M 5M 169K Preview
26 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 3.9M 9.4M 153.8K Preview
27 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 17.4M 42.3M 28.8K Preview
28 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 8M 59.7M 86.5K Preview
29 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 7.1M 32.9M 91.8K Preview
30 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 4.9M 6.9M 80.8K Preview
31 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 6.1M 10.2M 62.3K Preview
32 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.7M 6.1M 75K Preview
33 Boomin @ab

Boomin

@ab
American football Sports 3M 3.8M 84.4K Preview
34 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.4M 7.1M 87.5K Preview
35 Saquon Barkley @saquon

Saquon Barkley

@saquon
Modeling Music Sports 1.7M 2.1M 147.9K Preview
36 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Basketball Sports Lifestyle 3M 6.5M 139.1K Preview
37 Tyler Cameron @tylerjcameron3

Tyler Cameron

@tylerjcameron3
Tennis Fashion 1.8M 2.2M 113.9K Preview
38 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.3M 2.9M 82.2K Preview
39 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 6M 9.5M 39K Preview
40 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.6M 38.3M 42.3K Preview
41 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 5.7M 43.4M 40.1K Preview
42 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Soccer 6.3M 80.6M 47.9K Preview
43 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 5.4M 81.3M 37.4K Preview
44 Y A Z Z ™ @yazzthegreatest

Y A Z Z ™

@yazzthegreatest
Sports 2.6M 4.6M 94.3K Preview
45 New York Yankees @yankees

New York Yankees

@yankees
Sports Music Modeling 1.9M 2.5M 86.9K Preview
46 Luka Doncic @lukadoncic

Luka Doncic

@lukadoncic
Basketball 1.6M 3.5M 109.9K Preview
47 Lamar Jackson @new_era8

Lamar Jackson

@new_era8
American football 1.6M 1.9M 108.8K Preview
48 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 1.8M 4.4M 128.3K Preview
49 NBA 2K @nba2k

NBA 2K

@nba2k
Sports 2.4M 3.7M 83K Preview
50 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 2.4M 36.5M 68.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts