Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 34.7M 60.4M 723.6K Free report
2 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13.5M 29.3M 277.9K Free report
3 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Producers Basketball Writers 8.9M 21M 511.7K Free report
4 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10M 14.1M 251.3K Preview
5 ESPN @espn

ESPN

@espn
Basketball Sports 10.7M 15.4M 181K Preview
6 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.3M 11.8M 297K Preview
7 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Basketball Sports Soccer 11.6M 16M 160.4K Preview
8  @kyrieirving

@kyrieirving
Sports Basketball 8.7M 13.9M 229.7K Preview
9 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.9M 7.3M 286.3K Preview
10 House of Highlights @houseofhighlights

House of Highlights

@houseofhighlights
Basketball Sports 10.6M 16.1M 125K Preview
11 Kevin Durant @easymoneysniper

Kevin Durant

@easymoneysniper
Basketball Sports 7.3M 11.8M 297K Preview
12 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 21.3M 45.8M 71.4K Preview
13 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 38.1M 101.9M 43.8K Preview
14 Bleacher Report @bleacherreport

Bleacher Report

@bleacherreport
Basketball 8.6M 12.2M 107.5K Preview
15 Los Angeles Lakers @lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

@lakers
Basketball 7M 12.6M 176K Preview
16 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 8.5M 35.5M 146K Preview
17 Lonzo Ball @zo

Lonzo Ball

@zo
Basketball Sports 5.2M 7.7M 175.5K Preview
18 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Soccer 11.5M 205M 222K Preview
19 Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather

Floyd Mayweather

@floydmayweather
Boxing 10.8M 23M 116K Preview
20 NFL @nfl

NFL

@nfl
Sports American football 12M 16.9M 55.9K Preview
21 Zion Williamson @zionwilliamson

Zion Williamson

@zionwilliamson
Basketball 3.1M 4.8M 256K Preview
22 dwyanewade @dwyanewade

dwyanewade

@dwyanewade
Basketball Sports 10.4M 16.2M 67.6K Preview
23 Paul George @ygtrece

Paul George

@ygtrece
Basketball Sports 5.1M 8.9M 118.6K Preview
24 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Lifestyle Basketball 3M 7.5M 186.2K Preview
25 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 5.3M 143.5M 107.8K Preview
26 Carmelo Anthony @carmeloanthony

Carmelo Anthony

@carmeloanthony
Basketball Sports 5M 7.1M 104.5K Preview
27 Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom

Austin McBroom

@austinmcbroom
Basketball 2.5M 6.8M 212.9K Preview
28 Anthony Davis @antdavis23

Anthony Davis

@antdavis23
Sports Basketball 3.5M 5.8M 145.5K Preview
29 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.7M 61.1M 78.1K Preview
30 JJ Watt @jjwatt

JJ Watt

@jjwatt
American football 3.1M 4M 104.2K Preview
31 Russell Wilson @dangerusswilson

Russell Wilson

@dangerusswilson
Sports 3.5M 4.4M 90K Preview
32 MLB ⚾ @mlb

MLB ⚾

@mlb
Sports 4.4M 6.2M 70.3K Preview
33 Lamar Jackson @new_era8

Lamar Jackson

@new_era8
American football 1.9M 2.4M 154.3K Preview
34 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Sports Actors Music 2.3M 4.6M 153.9K Preview
35 Jordan @jumpman23

Jordan

@jumpman23
Basketball Sports 9.9M 19.8M 41.9K Preview
36 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 2.1M 5.2M 163K Preview
37 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 18.5M 134.3M 156.3K Preview
38 Jason Momoa @prideofgypsies

Jason Momoa

@prideofgypsies
Actors Motorcycle Racing 4.9M 14.8M 62.4K Preview
39 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 3.1M 9.4M 110.8K Preview
40 Damian Lillard @damianlillard

Damian Lillard

@damianlillard
Basketball 5.3M 7.4M 53.8K Preview
41 Joel

Joel "The Process" Embiid

@joelembiid
Sports 2.2M 4.1M 107.3K Preview
42 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5.2M 11.8M 49.6K Preview
43 Serena Williams @serenawilliams

Serena Williams

@serenawilliams
Sports Tennis 6.1M 12.2M 29.2K Preview
44 Chris Paul @cp3

Chris Paul

@cp3
Basketball Sports 6.4M 9.8M 32.5K Preview
45 Ezekiel Elliott @ezekielelliott

Ezekiel Elliott

@ezekielelliott
Sports 2.4M 3M 71.2K Preview
46 Jimmy Butler @jimmybutler

Jimmy Butler

@jimmybutler
Music Sports 2.9M 4.9M 53.9K Preview
47 Jayson Tatum🙏🏀 @jaytatum0

Jayson Tatum🙏🏀

@jaytatum0
Basketball Sports Entertainment 2.1M 3M 122.2K Preview
48 Ben Simmons @bensimmons

Ben Simmons

@bensimmons
Basketball Sports 2.7M 5.1M 70.2K Preview
49  @ludacris

@ludacris
Music Singer Riders 6.4M 11.6M 39K Preview
50 Rob Gronkowski @gronk

Rob Gronkowski

@gronk
Sports 2.7M 3.7M 51.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts