Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 7.4M 59.7M 79.9K Free report
2 Anthony Joshua @anthonyjoshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthonyjoshua
Sports Boxing 2.1M 10.6M 126.2K Free report
3 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 3.3M 34.6M 79.7K Free report
4 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 5.3M 21.8M 48.1K Preview
5 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Soccer 4.3M 138.4M 95.9K Preview
6 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 2.9M 38.3M 35.1K Preview
7 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 2.5M 32.9M 32.4K Preview
8 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Sports Soccer 7.2M 33.3M 18.2K Preview
9 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 1.1M 3.4M 77.9K Preview
10 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2M 10.8M 52.7K Preview
11 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Sports Soccer 1.9M 7.6M 60.7K Preview
12 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Sports Soccer 2.9M 8.4M 29.4K Preview
13 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.4M 4.3M 49.8K Preview
14 Roberto Firmino @roberto_firmino

Roberto Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Sports Soccer 2.1M 11.7M 35.7K Preview
15 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.4M 51.9M 21.2K Preview
16 Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66

Trent Alexander-Arnold

@trentarnold66
Sports 991K 3M 61.4K Preview
17 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.6M 6.6M 43.7K Preview
18 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.5M 6.4M 35.4K Preview
19 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 5.7M 32.7M 11.2K Preview
20 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.7M 14.7M 17.9K Preview
21 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 2.3M 42.7M 24.5K Preview
22 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.4M 43.4M 16.5K Preview
23 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.7M 21.2M 29.1K Preview
24 AITCH💦 @aitch

AITCH💦

@aitch
Soccer Music 904.4K 1.5M 30.4K Preview
25 Ethan Payne @behzingagram

Ethan Payne

@behzingagram
Soccer 683K 2M 44.7K Preview
26 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 2.8M 5.5M 104.2K Preview
27 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer 1M 34.8M 23.5K Preview
28 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.2M 3.9M 22.1K Preview
29 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.2M 3.2M 25.1K Preview
30 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 1.5M 9.2M 27.1K Preview
31 Ovie Soko @oviesoko

Ovie Soko

@oviesoko
Basketball Music Modeling 1.1M 2.2M 23.3K Preview
32 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 1.1M 6M 48.5K Preview
33 Andrew Robertson @andyrobertson94

Andrew Robertson

@andyrobertson94
Sports 735.8K 2M 46K Preview
34 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports Basketball 849.5K 53.8M 13.9K Preview
35 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 886.9K 5.4M 51.5K Preview
36 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.3M 9.1M 34.4K Preview
37 Sky Sports @skysports

Sky Sports

@skysports
Sports 1.3M 4.3M 18.2K Preview
38 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 1.2M 3.5M 23.9K Preview
39 Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho

Philippe Coutinho

@phil.coutinho
Soccer 1.4M 21.5M 29.3K Preview
40 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.7M 16.4M 11.4K Preview
41 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2M 20.1M 11.5K Preview
42 England @england

England

@england
Sports 2M 4.8M 13.7K Preview
43 Juan Mata @juanmatagarcia

Juan Mata

@juanmatagarcia
Soccer 1.3M 5.2M 18.3K Preview
44 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.5M 36.5M 42.6K Preview
45 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.3M 24.4M 14.2K Preview
46 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.3M 13.9M 16.3K Preview
47 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1.1M 6.8M 27.6K Preview
48 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2.8M 16.4M 12.3K Preview
49 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1M 9.4M 23.8K Preview
50 Calfreezy @realcalfreezy

Calfreezy

@realcalfreezy
Soccer 485.5K 1.3M 25.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts