Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Soccer 4M 57.5M 51.2K Free report
2 Anthony Joshua @anthony_joshua

Anthony Joshua

@anthony_joshua
Sports Boxing 2.3M 9.5M 89.2K Free report
3 Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

@paulpogba
Modeling Sports Soccer 3.4M 36.6M 66K Free report
4 Manchester United @manchesterunited

Manchester United

@manchesterunited
Soccer 6.5M 30M 30.3K Preview
5 3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Soccer 3.1M 123.1M 32K Preview
6 Mohamed Salah @mosalah

Mohamed Salah

@mosalah
Soccer 2.1M 30.5M 82.5K Preview
7 Liverpool Football Club @liverpoolfc

Liverpool Football Club

@liverpoolfc
Soccer 4.5M 18M 24.2K Preview
8 Marcus Rashford @marcusrashford

Marcus Rashford

@marcusrashford
Soccer Sports 1.8M 7M 63.2K Preview
9 Premier League @premierleague

Premier League

@premierleague
Soccer Sports 6.1M 28.6M 21.5K Preview
10 Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk

Virgil van Dijk

@virgilvandijk
Soccer Tennis 1.2M 4.9M 87.3K Preview
11 David De Gea @d_degeaofficial

David De Gea

@d_degeaofficial
Soccer Sports 2.1M 10.7M 47.1K Preview
12 Bobby Firmino @roberto_firmino

Bobby Firmino

@roberto_firmino
Soccer Sports 1.9M 10.6M 56.1K Preview
13 JLingz👑 @jesselingard

JLingz👑

@jesselingard
Soccer 1.9M 6.4M 51K Preview
14 Steven Gerrard @stevengerrard

Steven Gerrard

@stevengerrard
Soccer Sports 3M 8.2M 42.7K Preview
15 Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic

Zlatan Ibrahimović

@iamzlatanibrahimovic
Soccer 1.8M 37.3M 36K Preview
16 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports 3.3M 43.9M 27.4K Preview
17 Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma

Conor McGregor Official

@thenotoriousmma
Mixed martial arts 1.6M 31.4M 45.3K Preview
18 Raheem Sterling x 😇 @sterling7

Raheem Sterling x 😇

@sterling7
Soccer 1.7M 5.6M 35.7K Preview
19 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 1.6M 12.1M 28.1K Preview
20 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Soccer 1.2M 32.2M 35K Preview
21 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 3.2M 14.2M 17.7K Preview
22 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 2M 18.9M 32K Preview
23 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Soccer Modeling Music 1.3M 3.6M 36.9K Preview
24 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain @alexoxchamberlain

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

@alexoxchamberlain
Soccer 1.6M 4M 33.6K Preview
25 Sergio Leonel Agüero @10aguerosergiokun

Sergio Leonel Agüero

@10aguerosergiokun
Soccer Sports 1.5M 12M 38.1K Preview
26 Alisson Becker @alissonbecker

Alisson Becker

@alissonbecker
Soccer 878K 5.3M 52.4K Preview
27 Harry Kane @harrykane

Harry Kane

@harrykane
Soccer Sports 2M 8.6M 24K Preview
28 Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel

Sadio Mane

@sadiomaneofficiel
Soccer 922.5K 4.2M 48.5K Preview
29 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 1.8M 40.5M 18.6K Preview
30 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 825.4K 50.6M 17.9K Preview
31 Manchester City @mancity

Manchester City

@mancity
Soccer 2.3M 13.9M 15.9K Preview
32 miniminter @miniminter

miniminter

@miniminter
Soccer 863.3K 2.9M 31.6K Preview
33 Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1

Alexis Sanchez

@alexis_officia1
Soccer Sports 1.2M 9.9M 25.7K Preview
34 Kevin De Bruyne @kevindebruyne

Kevin De Bruyne

@kevindebruyne
Sports Soccer 1.3M 8.6M 30.5K Preview
35 SPORTbible @sportbible

SPORTbible

@sportbible
Sports 1.3M 3.6M 17.2K Preview
36 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 3.9M 90.3M 7.9K Preview
37 Dele @dele

Dele

@dele
Soccer 1.7M 6.6M 35.4K Preview
38 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 1.3M 8.5M 24.9K Preview
39 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 2.1M 40M 12.5K Preview
40 Jordan Henderson @jhenderson

Jordan Henderson

@jhenderson
Soccer 1.1M 2.9M 23.2K Preview
41 F2Freestylers @thef2

F2Freestylers

@thef2
Soccer 1.5M 7M 16.9K Preview
42 Anthony Martial @martial_9

Anthony Martial

@martial_9
Soccer 1.3M 5.3M 25.4K Preview
43 Wes Nelson 🇬🇧 @wes.nelson

Wes Nelson 🇬🇧

@wes.nelson
Sports 1.1M 1.8M 15.3K Preview
44 Gini Wijnaldum @gwijnaldum

Gini Wijnaldum

@gwijnaldum
Soccer 827.4K 2.8M 18.3K Preview
45 Arsenal Official @arsenal

Arsenal Official

@arsenal
Soccer 2M 14.9M 12.3K Preview
46 433 @433

433

@433
Soccer 1.3M 21.9M 19.1K Preview
47 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Cricket 648.6K 37.9M 38.4K Preview
48 England @england

England

@england
Sports 1.7M 4.3M 10.5K Preview
49 Luke Shaw @lukeshaw23

Luke Shaw

@lukeshaw23
Soccer 813.2K 2.8M 24.2K Preview
50 Chelsea FC @chelseafc

Chelsea FC

@chelseafc
Soccer Journalists Sports 1.8M 17.8M 11K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required