Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Sports Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Rayito⚡️ @rayito

Rayito⚡️

@rayito
Sports 3.9M 7.6M 77.4K Free report
2 James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10
Soccer Sports 1.5M 44.9M 33K Free report
3 Javier “Chicharito” Hernández @ch14_

Javier “Chicharito” Hernández

@ch14_
Soccer 2.6M 5.3M 63.4K Free report
4 Gabriel Montiel @werevertumorro

Gabriel Montiel

@werevertumorro
Lifestyle Sports Soccer 3.2M 5.3M 47.3K Preview
5 Saul Alvarez @canelo

Saul Alvarez

@canelo
Boxing 1.8M 6.5M 47K Preview
6 NormaPalafox @normapalafox_

NormaPalafox

@normapalafox_
Soccer Actors 911.4K 1.6M 72.8K Preview
7 Miguel Layun @miguel_layun

Miguel Layun

@miguel_layun
Soccer 1.8M 2.7M 31K Preview
8 raulalonsojimenez9 @raulalonsojimenez9

raulalonsojimenez9

@raulalonsojimenez9
Soccer 1M 1.9M 42.3K Preview
9 Guillermo Ochoa @yosoy8a

Guillermo Ochoa

@yosoy8a
Soccer 1.1M 2.3M 28.8K Preview
10 Luis Suarez @luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

@luissuarez9
Soccer 1.1M 37.1M 11.6K Preview
11 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Soccer N/A 35.8M 914.3K Preview
12 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Soccer 1.1M 83.2M 9.2K Preview
13 🇫🇷 André-Pierre Gignac @10apg

🇫🇷 André-Pierre Gignac

@10apg
Soccer 643.4K 1.1M 38.3K Preview
14 Club América @clubamerica

Club América

@clubamerica
Soccer 1.3M 2.3M 19.1K Preview
15 Selección Nacional de México @miseleccionmx

Selección Nacional de México

@miseleccionmx
Soccer 1.7M 3.5M 11.5K Preview
16 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 1.4M 55.4M 16.8K Preview
17 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon

Isco Alarcon Suarez

@iscoalarcon
Soccer 667.6K 18.5M 13.4K Preview
18 Giovani Dos Santos @oficialgio

Giovani Dos Santos

@oficialgio
Soccer 576.2K 1.9M 18.3K Preview
19 Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann

Antoine Griezmann

@antogriezmann
Sports Soccer 962K 29.7M 24.5K Preview
20 Gareth Bale @garethbale11

Gareth Bale

@garethbale11
Soccer 910.4K 42.9M 10K Preview
21 Wereverwero @wereverwero

Wereverwero

@wereverwero
Soccer Actors Journalists 1M 1.5M 14.3K Preview
22 Ro Loz @hirvinglozano

Ro Loz

@hirvinglozano
Soccer 322.4K 1.5M 22.9K Preview
23 Andres guardado @andresgua18

Andres guardado

@andresgua18
Soccer 639.2K 1.5M 18.2K Preview
24 Chivas @chivas

Chivas

@chivas
Soccer 1.2M 1.7M 13.1K Preview
25 Ryan Garcia @kingryang

Ryan Garcia

@kingryang
Boxing 444.1K 4.6M 24.9K Preview
26 Alex Morgan @alexmorgan13

Alex Morgan

@alexmorgan13
Soccer 463.9K 9.4M 18.8K Preview
27 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

@sergioramos
Soccer Sports N/A 37M 546.1K Preview
28 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10

Marco Asensio

@marcoasensio10
Soccer 226.7K 11.9M 6.4K Preview
29 Vanessa Huppenkothen @vanehupp

Vanessa Huppenkothen

@vanehupp
Soccer 967.5K 1.7M 8.7K Preview
30 Nicolas Castillo @castillo30__

Nicolas Castillo

@castillo30__
Soccer Actors 408K 574.8K 19.6K Preview
31 Karim Benzema @karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

@karimbenzema
Sports Soccer N/A 32.2M 382.4K Preview
32 Maria Fernanda @marifer_cracks

Maria Fernanda

@marifer_cracks
Soccer Actors 227.4K 527.9K 24.8K Preview
33 UEFA Champions League @championsleague

UEFA Champions League

@championsleague
Soccer Sports N/A 54M 319K Preview
34 Hector Herrera @h.herrera16

Hector Herrera

@h.herrera16
Soccer 445K 1.1M 14.7K Preview
35 Eduardo Vargas @eduardovargasrj1

Eduardo Vargas

@eduardovargasrj1
Soccer Actors 314.5K 2M 9.9K Preview
36 Henry Martin @henrymartinm

Henry Martin

@henrymartinm
Soccer Actors 315K 450.2K 16.6K Preview
37 Jesús Gallardo @jesusgallardo17

Jesús Gallardo

@jesusgallardo17
Soccer Actors Journalists 228.4K 307.1K 20.3K Preview
38 EA SPORTS FIFA @easportsfifa

EA SPORTS FIFA

@easportsfifa
Soccer 385.7K 20.3M 7K Preview
39 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 1.8M 99.4M 1.8K Preview
40 Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial

Arturo Vidal

@kingarturo23oficial
Soccer Actors 252.4K 12.2M 4.7K Preview
41 Federico Viñas @federicovinas98

Federico Viñas

@federicovinas98
Soccer Actors 164.9K 237.8K 21.7K Preview
42 Eddy Vilard @edvilard

Eddy Vilard

@edvilard
Tennis Actors Fitness 371.1K 790.9K 8.4K Preview
43 EDUARDO LÓPEZ 10 👑 @eduardolopezchofis

EDUARDO LÓPEZ 10 👑

@eduardolopezchofis
Soccer Actors 256.5K 395.6K 12.4K Preview
44 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

@andresiniesta8
Sports Soccer N/A 33.1M 169.7K Preview
45 Marco Fabian de la Mora @marcofabian_10

Marco Fabian de la Mora

@marcofabian_10
Soccer 607.8K 1.3M 5.3K Preview
46 Diego Reyes @diego_reyes13

Diego Reyes

@diego_reyes13
Soccer 243.2K 1.1M 4.9K Preview
47 Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton

Lewis Hamilton

@lewishamilton
Riders Sports Formula1 312.2K 14.1M 3.8K Preview
48 CARLOS SAID @carlossaidcs

CARLOS SAID

@carlossaidcs
Basketball Actors Fashion 328.1K 607.3K 7.5K Preview
49 ᴘᴀᴍᴇʟᴀ ᴠᴇʀᴅɪʀᴀᴍᴇ @pameverdirame

ᴘᴀᴍᴇʟᴀ ᴠᴇʀᴅɪʀᴀᴍᴇ

@pameverdirame
Soccer Actors 197.6K 261.1K 13.8K Preview
50 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 164K 7.1M 6.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts