Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers for your marketing campaigns. We rank Instagram accounts by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball India 227.5M 5.4M Free report
2 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 183.4M 4.2M Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 192.8M 2.8M Free report
4 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 133.2M 2.6M Free report
5 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows United States 177.7M 1.8M Free report
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits Brazil 157.5M 1.5M Free report
7 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Clothing & Outfits Music Art/Artists United States 149.6M 1.3M Free report
8 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music United States 65M 3.2M Free report
9 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 72.8M 2.7M Free report
10 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Music United States 135.8M 1.5M Free report
11 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Iran 355.7M 534.1K Free report
12 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Music United States 117.7M 1.3M Free report
13 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 115.4M 1.4M Free report
14 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Sports with a ball Brazil 139.4M 963.4K Free report
15 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 34.5M 5M Free report
16 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Music United States 69.7M 1.9M Free report
17 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Sports with a ball India 66.2M 2.2M Free report
18 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 181.8M 618.4K Free report
19 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Music Indonesia 35.1M 3.3M Free report
20 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Music United States 56.1M 1.6M Free report
21 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling United States 125M 826.8K Free report
22 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Music United States 84.4M 937.6K Free report
23 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling United States 95.8M 940.6K Free report
24 Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia Bhatt ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 47.5M 1.9M Free report
25 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music United States 37.9M 1.9M Free report
26 ADDISON RAE @addisonraee

ADDISON RAE

@addisonraee
Lifestyle United States 21.7M 3.4M Free report
27 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym United States 188.6M 409.5K Free report
28 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 21.5M 3.4M Free report
29 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 49.8M 1.5M Free report
30 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball Spain 87.3M 719.7K Free report
31 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 35.4M 1.9M Free report
32 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 23.8M 2.3M Free report
33 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music India 140.2M 407.4K Free report
34 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Shows United States 41.2M 1.3M Free report
35 JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__

JISOO🤍

@sooyaaa__
Music Indonesia 24.4M 2.8M Free report
36 Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha ✶

@shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 49.1M 1.4M Free report
37 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music Indonesia 28.6M 2.4M Free report
38 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Music United States 68.5M 671.9K Free report
39 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports with a ball United States 67.4M 736.8K Free report
40 TROLLZ @6ix9ine

TROLLZ

@6ix9ine
Music United States 23.8M 1.9M Free report
41 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Music Indonesia 25.7M 2.2M Free report
42 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses Indonesia 17.8M 3M Free report
43 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Shows Modeling United States 54.9M 792.5K Free report
44 Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid

Real Madrid C.F.

@realmadrid
Sports with a ball Spain 88.8M 511.6K Free report
45 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 64.7M 815.9K Free report
46 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Indonesia 26.6M 2M Free report
47 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Sports with a ball Italy 38.9M 1.1M Free report
48 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Family Lifestyle Sports with a ball Iran 63.4M 759.7K Free report
49 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 20.1M 2.2M Free report
50 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling United States 32.8M 1.3M Free report
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts