Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Mayra Cardi @mayracardi

Mayra Cardi

@mayracardi
Vegan 3M 3.7M 56.1K Free report
2 Igor Rocha @igorochaoficial

Igor Rocha

@igorochaoficial
Recipes Food Cookies 2.2M 2.5M 35.8K Free report
3 Paola Carosella @paolacarosella

Paola Carosella

@paolacarosella
Chef 2.5M 3M 15.6K Free report
4 HENRIQUE FOGAÇA @henrique_fogaca74

HENRIQUE FOGAÇA

@henrique_fogaca74
Chef 2.4M 2.8M 15.2K Preview
5 Tasty Demais @tastydemais

Tasty Demais

@tastydemais
Recipes 4.1M 5.1M 6.8K Preview
6 TudoGostoso @tudogostosooficial

TudoGostoso

@tudogostosooficial
Recipes 4.5M 5.4M 5.2K Preview
7 Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et

Nusr_et#Saltbae

@nusr_et
Chef 1.4M 25.7M 15.3K Preview
8 Julia Silva @juliasilva

Julia Silva

@juliasilva
Restaurants 1.6M 1.9M 10.1K Preview
9 NOVOS PRODUTOS @novosprodutos

NOVOS PRODUTOS

@novosprodutos
Food 1.8M 2.1M 6.3K Preview
10 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1.2M 1.3M 9.7K Preview
11 Burak Özdemir @cznburak

Burak Özdemir

@cznburak
Chef 428.6K 14.5M 12.7K Preview
12 Cacau Show @cacaushow

Cacau Show

@cacaushow
Food 2.1M 2.4M 3.8K Preview
13 So Yummy @soyummy

So Yummy

@soyummy
Food Cooking Recipes 843K 10.2M 12.9K Preview
14 Chefclub Brasil @chefclubbrasil

Chefclub Brasil

@chefclubbrasil
Chef Food 628K 1.1M 7.9K Preview
15 Receitas Basicas FIT @receitasbasicas_fit

Receitas Basicas FIT

@receitasbasicas_fit
Food 2.1M 2.5M 2.3K Preview
16 FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS @diyfoodys

FOOD CAKE DIY ART HACKS TRICKS

@diyfoodys
Food Recipes Cakes 1.1M 4.2M 5K Preview
17 Tastemade Brasil @tastemadebr

Tastemade Brasil

@tastemadebr
Food 2.9M 3.6M 2.3K Preview
18 Buddy Valastro @buddyvalastro

Buddy Valastro

@buddyvalastro
Chef 948K 3.3M 4.1K Preview
19 Canal dos Caçadores @canaldoscacadores

Canal dos Caçadores

@canaldoscacadores
Photography Food 273.1K 320.6K 9K Preview
20 PARIS 6 por Isaac Azar @paris_6

PARIS 6 por Isaac Azar

@paris_6
Food 1.3M 1.4M 1.8K Preview
21 Do It Yourself ! 💡💕 @diyfun.s

Do It Yourself ! 💡💕

@diyfun.s
Food Cooking 361.2K 1.2M 10.4K Preview
22 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 585.3K 4.2M 12.6K Preview
23 Chefe Kadu Barros @chefekadubarros

Chefe Kadu Barros

@chefekadubarros
Chocolate Food Cookies 725.4K 840.7K 2.8K Preview
24 🌶 Receitas Fit & Low Carb @receitasdadi

🌶 Receitas Fit & Low Carb

@receitasdadi
Recipes Food 1.1M 1.3M 1.6K Preview
25 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 343.1K 4.4M 10.1K Preview
26 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 763.5K 7.7M 3.1K Preview
27 SAZÓN® @sazonbrasil

SAZÓN®

@sazonbrasil
Chef Food 108.2K 126.3K 11.2K Preview
28 Food @foodys

Food

@foodys
Food 581.1K 9.7M 2.5K Preview
29 Traveling W Style ✈ @travelingwstyle_

Traveling W Style ✈

@travelingwstyle_
Travel Hotels Food 265.1K 403.5K 4.9K Preview
30 Fer Fontoura @comidinhasdadiana

Fer Fontoura

@comidinhasdadiana
Vegan 422.8K 528.3K 1.7K Preview
31 Claude Troisgros @c_troisgros

Claude Troisgros

@c_troisgros
Chef 415.3K 500.2K 1.7K Preview
32 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Lifestyle Food 295.8K 18.5M 924 Preview
33 VIDEOS TUTORIALS @vibetutoriais

VIDEOS TUTORIALS

@vibetutoriais
Food Cooking 278.6K 1.1M 3.7K Preview
34 Hugo Merchan @hugomerchan

Hugo Merchan

@hugomerchan
Chef 301.3K 351.8K 2.9K Preview
35 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 171.8K 2.1M 5K Preview
36 Twisted @twisted

Twisted

@twisted
Food Chef Recipes 481.5K 4.8M 2.3K Preview
37 Francielle Nogueira @vaicomeroque

Francielle Nogueira

@vaicomeroque
Food Vegan Cookies 142.2K 189.7K 3.7K Preview
38 Alex Atala @alexatala

Alex Atala

@alexatala
Chef Food 446.5K 802.2K 1.7K Preview
39 Chefclub @chefclubtv

Chefclub

@chefclubtv
Lifestyle Food Fashion 368.3K 2.3M 2.7K Preview
40 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Fitness Vegan Modeling 121K 2.8M 3.1K Preview
41 Chefclub ES @chefclubes

Chefclub ES

@chefclubes
Chef Food Restaurants 318.3K 994.7K 2.2K Preview
42 Camila Masullo do Sal de Flor @camilamasullo

Camila Masullo do Sal de Flor

@camilamasullo
Chef Food 521.7K 630.6K 920 Preview
43 Festa Infantil Cris Rezende @festejarcomamor

Festa Infantil Cris Rezende

@festejarcomamor
Food 950.9K 1.2M 565 Preview
44 Jéssica O. Araújo @jessicaaraujo_oliveira

Jéssica O. Araújo

@jessicaaraujo_oliveira
Recipes Food 215.5K 244.7K 2.3K Preview
45 VISIT OUR STORE(link in BIO) @sweets.tm

VISIT OUR STORE(link in BIO)

@sweets.tm
Cooking 508.3K 967.4K 2.2K Preview
46 Malga Di Paula @malgadipaula.veg

Malga Di Paula

@malgadipaula.veg
Vegan 197.1K 231.8K 2.8K Preview
47 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Restaurants Chef 506.5K 10.1M 1.2K Preview
48 Chefclub México @chefclubmx

Chefclub México

@chefclubmx
Chef Food 292.8K 905.8K 1.8K Preview
49 Amber Marshall @amber_marshall_farm

Amber Marshall

@amber_marshall_farm
Food Health Recipes 108.4K 509.8K 4K Preview
50 Raul Lemos @raul_lemos

Raul Lemos

@raul_lemos
Recipes 223.6K 268.2K 1.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts