Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Restaurants, Food & Grocery Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Rosanna Pansino @rosannapansino

Rosanna Pansino

@rosannapansino
Chef Baking 238.5K 4.6M 5.2K Free report
2 Gordon Ramsay @gordongram

Gordon Ramsay

@gordongram
Chef 475K 8.3M 4.8K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Cooking Restaurants 1.1M 36.7M 1.1K Free report
4 Lisa Vanderpump @lisavanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump

@lisavanderpump
Restaurants 316.7K 2.5M 2.6K Preview
5 Katherine Sabbath @katherine_sabbath

Katherine Sabbath

@katherine_sabbath
Food 225.8K 499.4K 1.9K Preview
6 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 173.7K 4.4M 2.7K Preview
7 Misha Collins @misha

Misha Collins

@misha
Actors Baking 157.2K 4.2M 2.7K Preview
8 Official Maggie Beer @maggie_beer

Official Maggie Beer

@maggie_beer
Food 153.9K 225.9K 1.7K Preview
9 Jamie Oliver @jamieoliver

Jamie Oliver

@jamieoliver
Chef 744.6K 7.8M 1.6K Preview
10 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle N/A 18.5M 88.9K Preview
11 TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹 @tipsybartender

TIPSY BARTENDER 🍻🍹

@tipsybartender
Cooking Food Recipes 178.9K 4.7M 1.6K Preview
12 Proper Tasty @proper_tasty

Proper Tasty

@proper_tasty
Food Recipes Cooking 503.6K 10.2M 1.5K Preview
13 Nigella @nigellalawson

Nigella

@nigellalawson
Recipes 230.1K 1.9M 1.1K Preview
14 Magda Szubanski @magda_szubanski

Magda Szubanski

@magda_szubanski
Food Recipes Cooking 103.9K 152.9K 1.4K Preview
15 Dogs In Food @dogs_infood

Dogs In Food

@dogs_infood
Food 54.4K 696.9K 3K Preview
16 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Health Recipes 230.8K 543.6K 607 Preview
17 Keith Habersberger @keithhabs

Keith Habersberger

@keithhabs
Food Fashion 61.3K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
18 Donna Hay @donna.hay

Donna Hay

@donna.hay
Food Recipes Cooking 117K 291.2K 1.4K Preview
19 Gardening Australia @gardeningaustralia

Gardening Australia

@gardeningaustralia
Food Design Cooking 91K 131.8K 1K Preview
20 Gelato Messina @gelatomessina

Gelato Messina

@gelatomessina
Soccer Food 130.7K 193.3K 823 Preview
21 KFC Australia @kfcaustralia

KFC Australia

@kfcaustralia
Food Restaurants 96.8K 151.8K 1.4K Preview
22 Tasty Japan @tastyjapan

Tasty Japan

@tastyjapan
Food Cooking Chef 266.7K 6.5M 1.3K Preview
23 taste.com.au @taste_team

taste.com.au

@taste_team
Food Recipes Cooking 168.4K 250.7K 538 Preview
24 Poh Ling Yeow @pohlingyeow

Poh Ling Yeow

@pohlingyeow
Dogs Pets Food 81.9K 125.6K 1.1K Preview
25 Amaury Guichon @amauryguichon

Amaury Guichon

@amauryguichon
Chef 100K 2.3M 3.7K Preview
26 donna hay magazine @donnahaymagazine

donna hay magazine

@donnahaymagazine
Food Recipes Cooking 160.5K 411.1K 1K Preview
27 Adam Liaw @adamliaw

Adam Liaw

@adamliaw
Food Recipes Cooking 93.9K 166K 946 Preview
28 渡辺直美 @watanabenaomi703

渡辺直美

@watanabenaomi703
Modeling Cooking Comedy 136.2K 9.1M 2.9K Preview
29 Erwan Heussaff @erwan

Erwan Heussaff

@erwan
Food Fitness Travel 151.7K 3.8M 964 Preview
30 Vegan Bowls™ | Vegan Recipes @veganbowls

Vegan Bowls™ | Vegan Recipes

@veganbowls
Recipes Food Vegan 246.5K 2.5M 894 Preview
31 MasterChef Australia @masterchefau

MasterChef Australia

@masterchefau
Food Chef Cooking 143.5K 384.4K 874 Preview
32 George Calombaris @gcalombaris

George Calombaris

@gcalombaris
Chef 182.5K 441.7K 469 Preview
33 Yotam Ottolenghi @ottolenghi

Yotam Ottolenghi

@ottolenghi
Food Recipes Cooking 119.8K 1M 889 Preview
34 Gary Mehigan @garymehigan

Gary Mehigan

@garymehigan
Food Travel 129.2K 439.7K 710 Preview
35 Lune Croissanterie @lunecroissant

Lune Croissanterie

@lunecroissant
Food Restaurants 76.9K 134.9K 1.1K Preview
36 Deliciously Ella @deliciouslyella

Deliciously Ella

@deliciouslyella
Chef 111.6K 1.7M 826 Preview
37 LOVING EARTH @loving_earth

LOVING EARTH

@loving_earth
Recipes Food Vegan 210.8K 365.1K 617 Preview
38 The Grounds @thegrounds

The Grounds

@thegrounds
Food Chef 172.7K 247.3K 428 Preview
39 Visit Perth @visitperth

Visit Perth

@visitperth
Food Design Fashion 132.1K 167.3K 534 Preview
40 Miguel Maestre @thecrazybull

Miguel Maestre

@thecrazybull
Chef Food Cooking 121.3K 171.8K 475 Preview
41 Meal Plan @healthyfoodadvice

Meal Plan

@healthyfoodadvice
Food 215.1K 3.9M 624 Preview
42 Milky Lane @milkylaneofficial

Milky Lane

@milkylaneofficial
Food Restaurants 99.7K 141.1K 747 Preview
43 Foodgod®️ @foodgod

Foodgod®️

@foodgod
Food 130.5K 3.6M 635 Preview
44 Khairulaming @khairulaming

Khairulaming

@khairulaming
Food Cooking 66.6K 2.2M 4.2K Preview
45 bonappetitmag @bonappetitmag

bonappetitmag

@bonappetitmag
Food Recipes Restaurants 99.3K 3.7M 654 Preview
46 Ina Garten @inagarten

Ina Garten

@inagarten
Food Recipes Chef 55.6K 2.2M 1.5K Preview
47 ❤️#DANNIERIEL @dannieriel

❤️#DANNIERIEL

@dannieriel
Music Food Modeling 57.7K 1.2M 808 Preview
48 Matt Preston @mattscravat

Matt Preston

@mattscravat
Food Chef Restaurants 134.4K 385.1K 562 Preview
49 Manu Feildel @manufeildelofficial

Manu Feildel

@manufeildelofficial
Food Chef 94.9K 176.2K 703 Preview
50 Medical Medium® @medicalmedium

Medical Medium®

@medicalmedium
Health Recipes Food 167.3K 2.4M 420 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts