Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Pets Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Singer Dogs 717.6K 14M 13.9K Free report
2 Pera Comics @pera_comics

Pera Comics

@pera_comics
Pets Fashion 250.6K 358K 17.2K Free report
3 Fanpage.it @fanpage.it

Fanpage.it

@fanpage.it
Dogs Pets 604.5K 854.8K 4.2K Free report
4 Cats of Instagram @cats_of_instagram

Cats of Instagram

@cats_of_instagram
Cats 405.5K 10.8M 1.7K Preview
5 coma.empirico @coma.empirico

coma.empirico

@coma.empirico
Pets Art 96.6K 131.3K 6.8K Preview
6 VICTORIA CABELL🐶 @victoria.cabello

VICTORIA CABELL🐶

@victoria.cabello
Dogs Fashion 176.1K 246.5K 2.9K Preview
7 Minecraft @minecraft

Minecraft

@minecraft
Dogs 70.8K 2.4M 5K Preview
8 CJ Perry @thelanawwe

CJ Perry

@thelanawwe
Dogs Modeling Art 92.9K 3.6M 2K Preview
9 Emily VanCamp @emilyvancamp

Emily VanCamp

@emilyvancamp
Pets Dogs 50.1K 911.3K 2.3K Preview
10 IGatti conquisteranno il Mondo @gatti_conquisteranno_il_mondo

IGatti conquisteranno il Mondo

@gatti_conquisteranno_il_mondo
Pets Fashion 108.7K 149.6K 2.9K Preview
11 Cristina Chirichella @cristinachirichella10

Cristina Chirichella

@cristinachirichella10
Dogs Pets 92.3K 147K 4.4K Preview
12 Eleonora Incardona @eleonoraincardona

Eleonora Incardona

@eleonoraincardona
Dogs Fashion Lifestyle 103.6K 270.9K 2.9K Preview
13 Animals @animals.co

Animals

@animals.co
Pets 207.8K 4.1M 1.9K Preview
14 Kat Graham @katgraham

Kat Graham

@katgraham
Dogs Pets Fashion 323.9K 5.1M 1.8K Preview
15 Paolo Conticini @paoloconticini

Paolo Conticini

@paoloconticini
Dogs Pets Travel 117.8K 170.1K 2K Preview
16 The Dodo @thedodo

The Dodo

@thedodo
Pets 156.6K 7.6M 2.1K Preview
17 The World’s Cutest Adventurers @mr.pokee

The World’s Cutest Adventurers

@mr.pokee
Pets 74.3K 1.7M 3.7K Preview
18 Doug The Pug @itsdougthepug

Doug The Pug

@itsdougthepug
Dogs Pets 122.7K 3.9M 1.9K Preview
19 Dominik Paris @dominikparis

Dominik Paris

@dominikparis
Ski Mountain Dogs 43.4K 110.8K 3.8K Preview
20 @DOG @dog

@DOG

@dog
Pets 57.6K 2.6M 4.2K Preview
21 Suki Cat @sukiicat

Suki Cat

@sukiicat
Cats 64.7K 1.7M 3K Preview
22 Nicollette Sheridan @nicollettesheridan

Nicollette Sheridan

@nicollettesheridan
Dogs Actors Music 30.4K 767.8K 2.1K Preview
23 Focus @focus_ita

Focus

@focus_ita
Pets Travel Photography 113.7K 173.6K 1.1K Preview
24 Gatti che fumano Erba Gatta @drogatti

Gatti che fumano Erba Gatta

@drogatti
Cats Memes 39.1K 59.4K 2.8K Preview
25 Stefano☹️ e compagnia🐕🐕🐕🐈🐈🐇 @n4meless24

Stefano☹️ e compagnia🐕🐕🐕🐈🐈🐇

@n4meless24
Pets Dogs 25.5K 67.7K 1.4K Preview
26 K I N G M T ♔ @morenataraku

K I N G M T ♔

@morenataraku
Dogs Pets Modeling 53.7K 974.6K 1.1K Preview
27 Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers

Golden Retrievers

@goldenretrievers
Dogs Pets 74.6K 1.9M 2.2K Preview
28 Nala Cat ™ @nala_cat

Nala Cat ™

@nala_cat
Pets Cats 105.7K 4.3M 983 Preview
29 Cartoon-Box @cartoon_box_animation

Cartoon-Box

@cartoon_box_animation
Dogs Music 48.4K 2M 2.3K Preview
30 Goldenpoint Official @goldenpointofficial

Goldenpoint Official

@goldenpointofficial
Dogs Fashion 198.1K 330.2K 458 Preview
31 Marco Gattuso @ilgattosultubo

Marco Gattuso

@ilgattosultubo
Pets Fashion Travel 39.6K 54.2K 2.2K Preview
32 Simon's Cat @simonscatofficial

Simon's Cat

@simonscatofficial
Illustrator Cats Art 68.8K 2M 1.4K Preview
33 Great Outdoors @outdoorskie

Great Outdoors

@outdoorskie
Pets Dogs Travel 73.4K 2.4M 743 Preview
34 Ohga @ohga

Ohga

@ohga
Pets Dogs Travel 112.9K 164.1K 884 Preview
35 Henry + Baloo 👋🏼 @henrythecoloradodog

Henry + Baloo 👋🏼

@henrythecoloradodog
Pets 43.5K 1.6M 2.6K Preview
36 Animals @insta_animall

Animals

@insta_animall
Pets Business 75.3K 721.7K 1.7K Preview
37 WeRateDogs® @weratedogs

WeRateDogs®

@weratedogs
Dogs 25.8K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
38 Smoothie the Cat @smoothiethecat

Smoothie the Cat

@smoothiethecat
Pets Modeling Art 73.3K 2.2M 1.6K Preview
39 Marina Squerciati @marinasqu

Marina Squerciati

@marinasqu
Dogs Pets 60.5K 498K 2K Preview
40 DogsOf @dogsofinstagram

DogsOf

@dogsofinstagram
Dogs Pets 84.3K 4.6M 581 Preview
41 Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™ @adorable_animals

Adorable Animals | BVIRAL™

@adorable_animals
Pets Nature Dogs 97.8K 4M 339 Preview
42 SFIGATTO @sfigatto

SFIGATTO

@sfigatto
Pets 38.3K 58.2K 1.7K Preview
43 Rocco Buffone️ @roccobuffon

Rocco Buffone️

@roccobuffon
Dogs Food Chef 116.1K 172.3K 600 Preview
44 Hosico Cat @hosico_cat

Hosico Cat

@hosico_cat
Cats 54.7K 1.7M 1.1K Preview
45 Le piu' belle foto del '900 @lepiubellefotodel900

Le piu' belle foto del '900

@lepiubellefotodel900
Pets Dogs Moms 38.4K 60.8K 1.2K Preview
46 Milperthusky @milperthusky

Milperthusky

@milperthusky
Pets 42.2K 1M 2.3K Preview
47 Animals / Pets @babyanmlpics

Animals / Pets

@babyanmlpics
Pets Lifestyle 90.2K 2M 878 Preview
48 Nohow @nohow

Nohow

@nohow
Pets Dogs Fashion 138.4K 1.3M 368 Preview
49 Grumpy Cat @realgrumpycat

Grumpy Cat

@realgrumpycat
Pets Cats 70.3K 2.8M 1K Preview
50 Lil BUB @iamlilbub

Lil BUB

@iamlilbub
Pets Cats Photography 58K 2.4M 1.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required