Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Mexico

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Mexico Followers Auth Eng from MX
1 Danna Paola @dannapaola

Danna Paola

@dannapaola
Actors Singer 6.3M 15.8M 338K Free report
2 Luis El Crack @luisitocomunica

Luis El Crack

@luisitocomunica
Actors Music 5.8M 16.9M 274.8K Free report
3 JD PANTOJA @juandediospantoja

JD PANTOJA

@juandediospantoja
Actors Music Dance 4.5M 12.4M 190.6K Free report
4 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 5.3M 55.6M 151.1K Preview
5 Yoss Hoffman @justyoss

Yoss Hoffman

@justyoss
Singer Music 4.2M 7.5M 101.4K Preview
6 JukiLop @juki_lop

JukiLop

@juki_lop
Actors Music Modeling 2.3M 6.7M 232.4K Preview
7 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.3M 172.4M 44.4K Preview
8 MARIO B ♕ @mariobautista

MARIO B ♕

@mariobautista
Singer 4.1M 5.4M 81.4K Preview
9 camila @camila_cabello

camila

@camila_cabello
Music Singer Songwriting 3.4M 46.6M 68.6K Preview
10 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 8.1M 126M 38.2K Preview
11 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Producers Singer Music 3.2M 35.6M 34.6K Preview
12 el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf

el rubius WTF

@elrubiuswtf
Actors Music Modeling 1.7M 11.2M 129.1K Preview
13 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 4.6M 103.4M 26.4K Preview
14 FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛 @dualipa

FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛

@dualipa
Singer 2.5M 38.7M 43.6K Preview
15 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 2M 76.4M 25.1K Preview
16 Daddy Yankee @daddyyankee

Daddy Yankee

@daddyyankee
Music Singer Modeling 2.2M 36.8M 25.3K Preview
17 KAROL G @karolg

KAROL G

@karolg
Singer Music 2.4M 26.1M 72.6K Preview
18 Sebastian Yatra @sebastianyatra

Sebastian Yatra

@sebastianyatra
Actors Music 1.8M 20.3M 29.6K Preview
19 “REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel_2blea

“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE”

@anuel_2blea
Music Rap 1.8M 20.1M 66.3K Preview
20 Niall Horan @niallhoran

Niall Horan

@niallhoran
Music Singer Band 2M 22.8M 45.4K Preview
21 KATY PERRY @katyperry

KATY PERRY

@katyperry
Singer 4.6M 89M 13.1K Preview
22 Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter

Sabrina Carpenter

@sabrinacarpenter
Singer 980.3K 19.9M 35.1K Preview
23 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer N/A 125.8M 975K Preview
24 ✨LA DIVAZA✨ @ladivaza

✨LA DIVAZA✨

@ladivaza
Singer Modeling 1.3M 6.5M 87.9K Preview
25 AlexXxStrecci @alexxxstrecci

AlexXxStrecci

@alexxxstrecci
Music 2M 3.1M 56.7K Preview
26 Becky G @iambeckyg

Becky G

@iambeckyg
Singer Music Dance 2.8M 23.8M 46.1K Preview
27 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap N/A 63M 840.1K Preview
28 Liam Payne @liampayne

Liam Payne

@liampayne
Singer 1.9M 18.5M 29K Preview
29 Poché @poche

Poché

@poche
Dance 1.1M 4.1M 101.7K Preview
30 ✞El Alemán✞ @mxalemanmx

✞El Alemán✞

@mxalemanmx
Actors Music 1.3M 2M 76.7K Preview
31 Shakira @shakira

Shakira

@shakira
Singer 2.8M 60.9M 9K Preview
32 Fredy @lapizitooficial

Fredy

@lapizitooficial
Music 1.6M 2.3M 61.1K Preview
33  @harrystyles

@harrystyles
Singer 1.5M 25.9M 63.4K Preview
34 Zayn Malik @zayn

Zayn Malik

@zayn
Singer Songwriting 1.7M 31.6M 44.9K Preview
35 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Singer Music 4.9M 48.7M 56.9K Preview
36 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 761.1K 23.9M 35.8K Preview
37 Bruno Mars @brunomars

Bruno Mars

@brunomars
Modeling Singer Music 1.2M 22.1M 31.1K Preview
38 NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha

NATTI NATASHA

@nattinatasha
Actors Music Singer 1.6M 21.5M 27.5K Preview
39 Victoria Justice @victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

@victoriajustice
Modeling Music Singer 1.2M 18.3M 18K Preview
40 daniela alexis @alexissoy

daniela alexis

@alexissoy
Singer 1.4M 2.1M 40.6K Preview
41 MCDAVO @mcdavoo

MCDAVO

@mcdavoo
Singer Rap 1.6M 2M 40.4K Preview
42 HaAsh @haashoficial

HaAsh

@haashoficial
Singer Band 1.4M 3.6M 28.7K Preview
43 marshmello @marshmellomusic

marshmello

@marshmellomusic
Music Rock DJ 1.1M 29.4M 18.1K Preview
44 Virlán @virlangarciaoficial

Virlán

@virlangarciaoficial
Actors Music 1.3M 1.7M 34.2K Preview
45 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Producers Singer Music 2.1M 28.5M 24K Preview
46 Joey King @joeyking

Joey King

@joeyking
Modeling Actors Music 547.4K 11.1M 25.6K Preview
47 Louis Tomlinson @louist91

Louis Tomlinson

@louist91
Music Songwriting Singer 1M 14.1M 13.8K Preview
48 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 786.5K 58.3M 16.9K Preview
49 Tadeo Fernandez @tadeo_acashore

Tadeo Fernandez

@tadeo_acashore
Actors Music DJ 1.2M 2.5M 25.4K Preview
50 Gerardo Ortiz ➕ @gerardoortizoficial

Gerardo Ortiz ➕

@gerardoortizoficial
Singer 2.7M 4.8M 10.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts