Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Music Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Fedez @fedez

Fedez

@fedez
Singer 5.5M 8.4M 243.3K Free report
2 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 3.2M 115.8M 27.3K Free report
3 $€ 📈 @sferaebbasta

$€ 📈

@sferaebbasta
Music 2M 2.7M 136.3K Free report
4 Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino

Stefano De Martino

@stefanodemartino
Dance 2.9M 4.1M 70.2K Preview
5 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 5.4M 160.3M 44.9K Preview
6 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 1.1M 48.3M 45.7K Preview
7 Nick Jonas @nickjonas

Nick Jonas

@nickjonas
Producers Singer Music 2.2M 26M 63.8K Preview
8 TONY $O$A 🐰 @tonyeffebaby777

TONY $O$A 🐰

@tonyeffebaby777
Singer 1.2M 1.6M 112.9K Preview
9 Emma Marrone @real_brown

Emma Marrone

@real_brown
Singer 2.8M 3.9M 35.8K Preview
10 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 1M 47.8M 26.6K Preview
11 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer Songwriting 2.6M 119.8M 17.4K Preview
12 Capo Plaza @capoplaza

Capo Plaza

@capoplaza
Music Fashion 968.9K 1.3M 96.1K Preview
13 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 406.2K 58.9M 5.5K Preview
14 Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof

Alessandra Amoroso

@amorosoof
Singer 2.2M 2.8M 40K Preview
15 Irama @irama.plume

Irama

@irama.plume
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 71K Preview
16 Benjamin Mascolo @b3nm

Benjamin Mascolo

@b3nm
Singer 1.1M 1.4M 82.9K Preview
17 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer 428.2K 16.8M 151K Preview
18  @ghali

@ghali
Singer Rap 1.6M 2.2M 47.1K Preview
19 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer N/A 32M 3.8M Preview
20 Federico Rossi @federicofederossi

Federico Rossi

@federicofederossi
Music 1.2M 1.6M 65.9K Preview
21 Ed Sheeran @teddysphotos

Ed Sheeran

@teddysphotos
Songwriting Singer 2.1M 30.9M 24.9K Preview
22 D A M A @andreadamante

D A M A

@andreadamante
DJ Music 1.6M 2.3M 30.7K Preview
23 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label © @thetruegemitaiz

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tanta Roba Label ©

@thetruegemitaiz
Music 971.5K 1.3M 51.6K Preview
24 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer N/A 73.4M 1.1M Preview
25 Marshall Mathers @eminem

Marshall Mathers

@eminem
Music Rap Singer 902.3K 25.9M 20.8K Preview
26 Diana del Bufalo @dianadelbufalo

Diana del Bufalo

@dianadelbufalo
Singer 1M 1.3M 43.4K Preview
27 MALUMA @maluma

MALUMA

@maluma
Music Singer 1.9M 44.6M 20K Preview
28 Dua Lipa @dualipa

Dua Lipa

@dualipa
Singer 1.4M 32.4M 28.5K Preview
29 riki | riccardomarcuzzo @about_riki

riki | riccardomarcuzzo

@about_riki
Singer 905K 1.4M 48.3K Preview
30 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 2.4M 96.2M 11.3K Preview
31 Michele Bravi @michelebravi

Michele Bravi

@michelebravi
Singer 773.5K 998.3K 46.9K Preview
32 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Lifestyle Music 1.1M 5.8M 40.9K Preview
33 J-Ax @j.axofficial

J-Ax

@j.axofficial
Singer 1.7M 2.3M 21.7K Preview
34 Lady Gaga @ladygaga

Lady Gaga

@ladygaga
Singer Songwriting 1.5M 36.6M 17.5K Preview
35 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors 605.9K 14.7M 41.7K Preview
36 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 1.4M 73.2M 18.5K Preview
37 Nilufar @nilufaraddati

Nilufar

@nilufaraddati
Singer 934.7K 1.3M 31.1K Preview
38 TINI @tinistoessel

TINI

@tinistoessel
Actors Singer 208.2K 9.2M 10.2K Preview
39 ANDREAS MÜLLER @muller_andreas

ANDREAS MÜLLER

@muller_andreas
Dance 842.8K 1.1M 31.2K Preview
40 Nitro Official @robertdenitro

Nitro Official

@robertdenitro
Music 516K 716.1K 45.2K Preview
41 Emma Muscat @emmamuscat_official

Emma Muscat

@emmamuscat_official
Singer 564.4K 795.6K 35.2K Preview
42 Anna Tatangelo @annatatangeloofficial

Anna Tatangelo

@annatatangeloofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 20K Preview
43 Marco Mengoni @mengonimarcoofficial

Marco Mengoni

@mengonimarcoofficial
Singer 1.1M 1.5M 19.2K Preview
44 ANNALISA @naliannalisa

ANNALISA

@naliannalisa
Singer 894.2K 1.2M 19.8K Preview
45 Amici Official @amiciufficiale

Amici Official

@amiciufficiale
Singer 1.7M 2.2M 10.8K Preview
46 Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena

Lisa and Lena | Germany®

@lisaandlena
Singer 689.3K 15.1M 8.8K Preview
47 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 488.8K 18M 18.1K Preview
48 Shade @vitoshade

Shade

@vitoshade
Rap Singer 540.3K 708.7K 31K Preview
49 Ross Lynch @ross_lynch

Ross Lynch

@ross_lynch
Music Actors Singer 306.3K 7.5M 12.4K Preview
50 Hero Fiennes Tiffin @hero_ft

Hero Fiennes Tiffin

@hero_ft
Music Modeling Singer 318.2K 2.6M 62.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required