Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 156.9M 4M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 164.4M 1.6M Free report
3 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 31.6M 3.9M Free report
4 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 61.8M 1.6M Free report
5 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 100.7M 929.8K Free report
6 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors India 51.9M 1.4M Free report
7 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Music Singer United States 74.3M 920.7K Free report
8 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 81.6M 606.8K Free report
9 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 148M 308.7K Free report
10 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.3M 1.1M Free report
11 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 20M 2M Preview
12 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 49.6M 768.3K Preview
13 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 28.9M 1.2M Preview
14 Alia 🌸 @aliaabhatt

Alia 🌸

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 36.7M 913K Preview
15 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 32.7M 1M Preview
16 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 37.2M 885.9K Preview
17 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 38.7M 846.4K Preview
18  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors India 25M 1.2M Preview
19 Jason Statham @jasonstatham

Jason Statham

@jasonstatham
Film Photography Luxury Iran 23.8M 1.2M Preview
20 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors Brazil 17.7M 1.6M Preview
21 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 29.7M 933K Preview
22 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 57.2M 462.6K Preview
23 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors United States 79.6M 327.6K Preview
24 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 28.3M 905.4K Preview
25 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 24.8M 1M Preview
26 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors United States 30.9M 804.5K Preview
27 Whindersson Nunes @whinderssonnunes

Whindersson Nunes

@whinderssonnunes
Comedy Brazil 33.8M 690.7K Preview
28 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 14.2M 1.6M Preview
29 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 40.4M 560.9K Preview
30 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 20.2M 1.1M Preview
31 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 27M 778.4K Preview
32 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors United States 16.6M 1.3M Preview
33 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Modeling Film Actors India 26.5M 781.8K Preview
34 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 21.8M 945.2K Preview
35 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows United States 77.2M 257.9K Preview
36 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 44.3M 443.6K Preview
37 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 31.1M 625.7K Preview
38 Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan

Salman Khan

@beingsalmankhan
Actors India 26.1M 724.6K Preview
39 AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma

AnushkaSharma1588

@anushkasharma
Actors India 27.7M 674.2K Preview
40 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Film Actors United States 13.6M 1.3M Preview
41 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 16.2M 1.1M Preview
42 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 32.4M 553.5K Preview
43 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors United States 15.4M 1.1M Preview
44 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Songwriting Producers Actors United States 56.4M 305.7K Preview
45 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 25.2M 614.8K Preview
46 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors United States 26.8M 574.4K Preview
47 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 36.5M 391.3K Preview
48 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 19.6M 691.8K Preview
49 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Actors Singer Music United States 17.3M 784.4K Preview
50 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors Brazil 35.3M 379.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required