Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors United States 161.8M 3.6M Free report
2 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors United States 167.3M 1.5M Free report
3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows United States 152.1M 906.6K Free report
4 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Actors Singer Music United States 75.4M 1.7M Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors United States 162.2M 780.3K Free report
6 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors United States 63.5M 1.9M Free report
7 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors United States 32.4M 3.4M Free report
8 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer United States 105.5M 724.2K Free report
9 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors United States 52.4M 1.4M Free report
10 mills 🌠 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🌠

@milliebobbybrown
Actors United States 30.7M 2.2M Free report
11 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion United States 20.1M 3.2M Preview
12 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors United States 38.6M 942.8K Preview
13 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Actors India 40.9M 859.3K Preview
14 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors United States 83.4M 399.2K Preview
15 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors United States 21M 1.6M Preview
16 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors India 46.5M 708.8K Preview
17 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host United States 50.7M 625.8K Preview
18 Alia ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Actors India 39.9M 738.6K Preview
19 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors United States 29.2M 984.5K Preview
20 Shraddha @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha

@shraddhakapoor
Actors India 36.7M 734.8K Preview
21 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors United States 17.4M 1.6M Preview
22 disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani

disha patani (paatni)

@dishapatani
Actors India 27.5M 967.9K Preview
23 DOVE @dovecameron

DOVE

@dovecameron
Actors United States 32.5M 814.9K Preview
24 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Actors United States 58.4M 438.1K Preview
25 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors Brazil 17.5M 1.5M Preview
26  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors United States 26M 956.8K Preview
27 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors Brazil 21.3M 1.1M Preview
28 Kimberly Loaiza @kimberly.loaiza

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza
Actors Modeling Fashion Mexico 15M 1.5M Preview
29 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors India 23.8M 929K Preview
30 Tata Werneck @tatawerneck

Tata Werneck

@tatawerneck
Actors Brazil 37.5M 585.7K Preview
31 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors United States 40.7M 540.2K Preview
32 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors United States 16.5M 1.3M Preview
33 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors United States 15.5M 1.3M Preview
34 Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan

Hrithik Roshan

@hrithikroshan
Actors India 22.1M 909K Preview
35 BAD | BUNNY @badbunnypr

BAD | BUNNY

@badbunnypr
Actors Lifestyle Modeling United States 20.3M 991.1K Preview
36 Gal Gadot @gal_gadot

Gal Gadot

@gal_gadot
Actors United States 32M 616.3K Preview
37 Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar

Akshay Kumar

@akshaykumar
Actors India 33.3M 583.9K Preview
38 Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif

Katrina Kaif

@katrinakaif
Actors India 29.7M 647.2K Preview
39 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors United States 33.8M 561.5K Preview
40 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film United States 14.5M 1.3M Preview
41 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors India 34.8M 453.8K Preview
42 Ranveer Singh @ranveersingh

Ranveer Singh

@ranveersingh
Film Actors Modeling India 28.3M 536.5K Preview
43 Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

@marinaruybarbosa
Actors Brazil 34.9M 425.9K Preview
44 Bruna Marquezine ♡ @brunamarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

@brunamarquezine
Actors Brazil 37M 400.3K Preview
45 Brent Rivera @brentrivera

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera
Actors Music United States 16.6M 865K Preview
46 Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita

Juanpa Zurita

@eljuanpazurita
Actors Mexico 23.2M 611.1K Preview
47 Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk

Shah Rukh Khan

@iamsrk
Actors India 19.4M 713.3K Preview
48 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art United States 40.2M 344.4K Preview
49 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Singer Music Actors United States 18.3M 749.6K Preview
50 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors United States 11.9M 1.2M Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required