Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini

Elettra Lamborghini

@elettramiuralamborghini
TV Host 3.7M 5.2M 221.3K Free report
2 🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta

🌸Diletta Leotta🌸

@dilettaleotta
TV Host 3.7M 6.1M 133.1K Free report
3 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Actors Singer 6M 175.3M 48.6K Free report
4 𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal

𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏

@belenrodriguezreal
Lifestyle Actors TV Shows 6.5M 9.3M 38.4K Preview
5 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 1.3M 26.6M 83.7K Preview
6 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 1.4M 65.7M 55.4K Preview
7 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Actors Modeling Art 796.1K 28.4M 88.6K Preview
8 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 1.9M 31.9M 81.5K Preview
9 Tiziano Ferro @tizianoferro

Tiziano Ferro

@tizianoferro
Fashion Modeling Actors 1.2M 1.8M 79.3K Preview
10 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 1.4M 16.5M 78.8K Preview
11 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 3.4M 172.3M 15.2K Preview
12 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Modeling TV Host 2.1M 51.7M 25K Preview
13 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Actors 879.7K 18.3M 78.9K Preview
14 Melissa Satta @melissasatta

Melissa Satta

@melissasatta
TV Host 2.7M 4.2M 23.5K Preview
15 ScuolaZoo @scuolazoo_official

ScuolaZoo

@scuolazoo_official
TV Shows 3M 4.2M 20.9K Preview
16 Zac Efron @zacefron

Zac Efron

@zacefron
Actors 2.2M 41.8M 34.4K Preview
17 Emma Watson @emmawatson

Emma Watson

@emmawatson
Actors 2M 54.9M 25.4K Preview
18 Antonella Arpa @himorta

Antonella Arpa

@himorta
Anime 592.9K 763.1K 63.5K Preview
19 Mara Venier @mara_venier

Mara Venier

@mara_venier
Actors 1.4M 1.9M 29K Preview
20 camila mendes @camimendes

camila mendes

@camimendes
Actors 525.6K 22.1M 33.9K Preview
21 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita

Úrsula Corberó 🐣

@ursulolita
Actors Modeling 850K 11.9M 40K Preview
22 J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R @jennydenucci

J E N N Y NOT J E N N I F E R

@jennydenucci
Actors 838.1K 1.2M 46K Preview
23 Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran

Miguel Herrán

@miguel.g.herran
Actors 685.1K 8.6M 54.2K Preview
24 GRETA MENCHI @gretamenchi

GRETA MENCHI

@gretamenchi
Actors 1.2M 1.7M 28.9K Preview
25 Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

@chrishemsworth
Actors 1.1M 39.6M 36K Preview
26 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens

🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮

@vanessahudgens
Actors 1M 37.9M 8.3K Preview
27  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 917.1K 27.2M 30.9K Preview
28 Vanessa Incontrada @vanessa_incontrada

Vanessa Incontrada

@vanessa_incontrada
Actors 1.4M 1.9M 20.9K Preview
29 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 828.7K 9.2M 33.2K Preview
30 Stranger Things @strangerthingstv

Stranger Things

@strangerthingstv
Film Actors 627.1K 14.5M 38.3K Preview
31 Noah @ncentineo

Noah

@ncentineo
Actors 478.9K 18.2M 34.3K Preview
32 KJ Apa @kjapa

KJ Apa

@kjapa
Actors 475.2K 17.3M 28.2K Preview
33 Maisie Williams @maisie_williams

Maisie Williams

@maisie_williams
Modeling Actors TV Shows 347.1K 11.6M 13.5K Preview
34 Barbara d'Urso @barbaracarmelitadurso

Barbara d'Urso

@barbaracarmelitadurso
Actors 1.8M 2.5M 11.5K Preview
35 Leonardo DiCaprio @leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

@leonardodicaprio
Producers Actors 1.4M 40.9M 7.4K Preview
36 Gaten Matarazzo @gatenm123

Gaten Matarazzo

@gatenm123
Actors Music Fashion 682.1K 13.4M 25.6K Preview
37 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Actors Fashion 344.6K 9.6M 43.4K Preview
38 Beatrice Vendramin @beatricevendramin

Beatrice Vendramin

@beatricevendramin
Actors 596.8K 1.1M 29.5K Preview
39 Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet

Timothée Chalamet

@tchalamet
Actors 371.5K 6.1M 46.7K Preview
40 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Actors Singer 1.3M 57.7M 6.4K Preview
41 Giordano Mazzocchi @giordano_mazzocchi10

Giordano Mazzocchi

@giordano_mazzocchi10
Actors 885.8K 1.2M 21.2K Preview
42  @margotrobbie

@margotrobbie
Actors 587K 19.2M 18.9K Preview
43 Netflix US @netflix

Netflix US

@netflix
TV Shows 623.6K 20.5M 8K Preview
44 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 3M 87.1M 21.2K Preview
45 Ashley Benson @ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

@ashleybenson
Actors 911.9K 20.7M 7.9K Preview
46 Casa Surace @casasurace

Casa Surace

@casasurace
TV Shows 759.3K 1.1M 20.8K Preview
47 Lucy Hale @lucyhale

Lucy Hale

@lucyhale
Actors 838.7K 24.7M 9.2K Preview
48 Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

@liamhemsworth
Film Actors 375.8K 14.2M 20.7K Preview
49 IZI @izimuzic

IZI

@izimuzic
Actors 565.9K 756.7K 37.2K Preview
50 Julia Roberts @juliaroberts

Julia Roberts

@juliaroberts
Actors N/A 8M 173.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts