Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 2.4M 78.4M 13.7K Free report
2 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 2.9M 76.2M 11.5K Free report
3 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 574.6K 11M 49.2K Free report
4 Will Smith @willsmith

Will Smith

@willsmith
Producers Actors Art 747.7K 36.5M 14.4K Preview
5 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.5M 32M 37.4K Preview
6 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Actors 605.6K 19.6M 78.8K Preview
7 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors 692.5K 43.8M 15K Preview
8 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 814.3K 25.5M 7.6K Preview
9 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 538.3K 12.5M 17.6K Preview
10 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 188.3K 7.3M 28.6K Preview
11 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 636.5K 17.9M 26.7K Preview
12 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 631.9K 7.1M 11.2K Preview
13 James Corden @j_corden

James Corden

@j_corden
Actors 372.8K 5.3M 13.5K Preview
14 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 231.3K 5.7M 8.1K Preview
15 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 619.5K 30.1M 22.3K Preview
16 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 488.3K 11.1M 5.5K Preview
17 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 605.8K 18.4M 5.2K Preview
18 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 419.2K 531.8K 5.5K Preview
19 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 534.8K 12.7M 5.7K Preview
20 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 196.2K 7.8M 12.1K Preview
21 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 227.4K 287.5K 8.3K Preview
22 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 605.9K 18.9M 4.8K Preview
23 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 135.1K 8.5M 14.5K Preview
24 Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan

Michael B. Jordan

@michaelbjordan
Actors 177.3K 11.4M 6.9K Preview
25 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 225.8K 5.8M 7.3K Preview
26 JESSICA | MEMES And Shit @jessicanigri

JESSICA | MEMES And Shit

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 261.2K 3.8M 9.8K Preview
27 Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

@shahidkapoor
Actors N/A 21.3M 869.3K Preview
28 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
Producers Actors TV Shows 522.3K 16.9M 3.6K Preview
29 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 132.7K 4.8M 9.2K Preview
30 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
Actors TV Shows 224.6K 7.8M 10.1K Preview
31 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 289.2K 368.2K 4.4K Preview
32 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Comedy Producers 228.4K 8.9M 7.1K Preview
33 Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan

Vanessa Morgan

@vanessamorgan
Actors Music Singer 205.4K 6.9M 24.2K Preview
34 Arnold Schwarzenegger @schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

@schwarzenegger
Actors 623.3K 17.7M 7.9K Preview
35 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Actors Lifestyle 205.4K 6.6M 4.6K Preview
36 GABBIE HANNA @gabbiehanna

GABBIE HANNA

@gabbiehanna
Video Blogger Comedy Author 195.9K 3.8M 10K Preview
37 Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero @hereisgina

Gina Rodriguez-LoCicero

@hereisgina
Actors 150.6K 4.3M 8K Preview
38 John Krasinski @johnkrasinski

John Krasinski

@johnkrasinski
Actors 152.7K 2.6M 13K Preview
39 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Singer TV Shows 561.1K 15.8M 2.6K Preview
40 Jonathan Van Ness @jvn

Jonathan Van Ness

@jvn
Art Actors 250.5K 4.3M 7.1K Preview
41 Charles Melton @melton

Charles Melton

@melton
Actors 240.4K 6.8M 15.8K Preview
42 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 380.2K 13.5M 11.4K Preview
43 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 355.9K 7.7M 5.4K Preview
44 Jennifer Garner @jennifer.garner

Jennifer Garner

@jennifer.garner
Actors 296.3K 6.9M 4.2K Preview
45 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 155.3K 4.4M 8.7K Preview
46 KSI @ksi

KSI

@ksi
Music Actors Lifestyle 150.5K 6.5M 5.4K Preview
47 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Lifestyle Actors 542.6K 18.8M 2.5K Preview
48 Gabrielle Union-Wade @gabunion

Gabrielle Union-Wade

@gabunion
Actors Author 334.7K 13.8M 3.5K Preview
49 Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Mindy Kaling

@mindykaling
Actors Modeling Fashion 352.7K 4.5M 3.7K Preview
50 Wild 'N Out @mtvwildnout

Wild 'N Out

@mtvwildnout
TV Shows 137.4K 4.4M 5.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required