Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Movies and TV Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 1.8M 79.7M 17.4K Free report
2 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 3.2M 141.8M 43.5K Free report
3 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 1.8M 30.9M 27.9K Free report
4 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors TV Shows Comedy 3.5M 73.3M 7.9K Preview
5 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 494.1K 17.8M 30K Preview
6 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 466.7K 10.8M 38.4K Preview
7 Sophie Turner @sophiet

Sophie Turner

@sophiet
Actors 519.1K 13.8M 28.6K Preview
8 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 986.7K 24.5M 11.4K Preview
9 Jake Paul @jakepaul

Jake Paul

@jakepaul
Actors 462K 12M 18.2K Preview
10 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 232.5K 7M 38.1K Preview
11 Anna Kendrick @annakendrick47

Anna Kendrick

@annakendrick47
Actors 634.8K 15.3M 9.2K Preview
12 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Music Modeling Actors 230K 1.9M 23.8K Preview
13 Madison Beer @madisonbeer

Madison Beer

@madisonbeer
Singer Music Actors 410.6K 13M 11.4K Preview
14 James Corden @j_corden

James Corden

@j_corden
Actors 367.2K 5.2M 11.6K Preview
15 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Actors N/A 41.9M 639.6K Preview
16 Amber Rose @amberrose

Amber Rose

@amberrose
Actors Lifestyle 1.2M 18.8M 6.8K Preview
17 Seth @sethrogen

Seth

@sethrogen
Actors 613.4K 6.9M 8.4K Preview
18 MARIPIER @maripiermorin

MARIPIER

@maripiermorin
Actors 415.9K 527.5K 6.3K Preview
19 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 106.5K 8.3M 15.4K Preview
20 Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding

Ludivine Reding🎈

@ludivinereding
Actors 224.4K 283.7K 11.3K Preview
21 Noah Schnapp @noahschnapp

Noah Schnapp

@noahschnapp
Actors Film 202.6K 8.6M 13.1K Preview
22 kristen bell @kristenanniebell

kristen bell

@kristenanniebell
Actors 459.3K 10.5M 4.7K Preview
23 annie grace ♡ @annieleblanc

annie grace ♡

@annieleblanc
Actors Video Blogger Singer 200.9K 7.7M 10.6K Preview
24 maddie @maddieziegler

maddie

@maddieziegler
Actors 295.5K 13.1M 7.2K Preview
25 Tyler, The Creator @feliciathegoat

Tyler, The Creator

@feliciathegoat
Producers Movies 180.4K 7.2M 12.5K Preview
26 Hilary Duff @hilaryduff

Hilary Duff

@hilaryduff
Modeling Actors Entrepreneur 519.6K 12.4M 4.5K Preview
27 sarah-jeanne labrosse @sarahlabrosa

sarah-jeanne labrosse

@sarahlabrosa
Actors 283.9K 361.3K 6.2K Preview
28 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Modeling Actors Lifestyle 153.5K 4.4M 16.3K Preview
29 Reese Witherspoon @reesewitherspoon

Reese Witherspoon

@reesewitherspoon
Actors 458.6K 18M 4.4K Preview
30 J E S S I C A @jessicanigri

J E S S I C A

@jessicanigri
Modeling Anime 291.9K 3.8M 10.3K Preview
31 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Singer TV Shows 540.9K 15.2M 3.9K Preview
32 Jessica Biel @jessicabiel

Jessica Biel

@jessicabiel
Actors Modeling Music 236.6K 7.7M 5.5K Preview
33 P!NK @pink

P!NK

@pink
Songwriting Singer Actors 298.3K 6.3M 7.4K Preview
34 Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143

Jacqueline Fernandez

@jacquelinef143
Actors N/A 29.4M 673.2K Preview
35 Oprah @oprah

Oprah

@oprah
TV Shows Actors Producers 558K 16.5M 3.3K Preview
36 Henry Cavill @henrycavill

Henry Cavill

@henrycavill
Actors TV Shows 214K 7.5M 9.8K Preview
37 Kate Hudson @katehudson

Kate Hudson

@katehudson
Actors 435.6K 10.4M 4.3K Preview
38 Nicole

Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi

@snooki
Actors 532.8K 12.5M 3.6K Preview
39 Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial

Finn Wolfhard

@finnwolfhardofficial
Music Actors Songwriting 361.1K 11.6M 14.8K Preview
40 Andrew Bachelor @kingbach

Andrew Bachelor

@kingbach
Actors Music Modeling 519.6K 18.3M 2.6K Preview
41 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor 208.3K 5.7M 5.8K Preview
42 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 345.6K 7.5M 5.9K Preview
43 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Comedy Producers 221.8K 8.6M 6.4K Preview
44 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Actors Music 113.3K 3.6M 8.8K Preview
45 Neil Patrick Harris @nph

Neil Patrick Harris

@nph
Actors Music Singer 269K 7.9M 5.5K Preview
46 John Krasinski @johnkrasinski

John Krasinski

@johnkrasinski
Actors 145.4K 2.4M 12.1K Preview
47 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Actors Lifestyle 200.3K 6.4M 3.9K Preview
48 Cyprien @6pri1

Cyprien

@6pri1
Comedy 170.2K 5.6M 5.4K Preview
49 FaZe Banks @banks

FaZe Banks

@banks
Modeling Music Actors 157.7K 2.8M 9.8K Preview
50 MrBeast @mrbeast

MrBeast

@mrbeast
Anime 133.1K 3.9M 9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required