Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Design Interior Design 8.5M 11.2M 166.2K Free report
2 Magnolia @magnolia

Magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 3.5M 4.4M 12.4K Free report
3 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 498.1K 903.9K 54.5K Free report
4 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design 3.3M 31.7M 16K Preview
5 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 3.6M 5.7M 6.5K Preview
6 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design 2.4M 3.9M 4K Preview
7 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 2.2M 4.4M 5.3K Preview
8 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Design Decoration Interior Design 2.5M 3.1M 3.9K Preview
9 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Design Decoration Interior Design 307K 478.5K 22.5K Preview
10 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.6M 2.3M 5.1K Preview
11 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 2.9M 3.7M 2.4K Preview
12 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 728.4K 1.2M 13.5K Preview
13 west elm @westelm

west elm

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.4M 2M 4.1K Preview
14 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 1.2M 2.1M 4.2K Preview
15 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 1.3M 2.3M 4.5K Preview
16 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 1.1M 3.4M 6.3K Preview
17 holly+brad | ourfauxfarmhouse @ourfauxfarmhouse

holly+brad | ourfauxfarmhouse

@ourfauxfarmhouse
Interior Design Home Decor 354.3K 405K 7.7K Preview
18 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Decoration Interior Design 665K 946.6K 5K Preview
19 Coastal Living @coastal_living

Coastal Living

@coastal_living
Events Design Fashion Interior Design 549K 722.3K 4.2K Preview
20 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 710.8K 920.8K 4.4K Preview
21 Hobby Lobby @hobbylobby

Hobby Lobby

@hobbylobby
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.3M 1.7M 2.8K Preview
22 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.7M 4.4M 3.7K Preview
23 Sean Wotherspoon @sean_wotherspoon

Sean Wotherspoon

@sean_wotherspoon
Design Interior Design Art 536.2K 918.1K 7.9K Preview
24 IKEA USA @ikeausa

IKEA USA

@ikeausa
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.3M 1.9M 3.1K Preview
25 Madewell @madewell

Madewell

@madewell
Fashion Design Interior Design 1.1M 1.3M 2.6K Preview
26 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 947.5K 1.7M 3.6K Preview
27 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design 408.7K 1.3M 9.5K Preview
28 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Architecture Interior Design 809.2K 1.9M 4.3K Preview
29 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture 638.7K 1.8M 4.6K Preview
30 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Design Decoration Interior Design 221.4K 283.3K 6.7K Preview
31 Realtor.com @realtordotcom

Realtor.com

@realtordotcom
Design Interior Design Fashion 347.1K 446.3K 5.4K Preview
32 Magnolia Realty | Texas @magnoliarealtytexas

Magnolia Realty | Texas

@magnoliarealtytexas
Design Interior Design Furniture 475.2K 604.8K 3.3K Preview
33 Harp Design Co. @harpdesignco

Harp Design Co.

@harpdesignco
Decoration Design Interior Design 705.5K 864.2K 1.9K Preview
34 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 712.6K 1.2M 3.3K Preview
35 Shanty2Chic @shanty2chic

Shanty2Chic

@shanty2chic
Decoration Design Interior Design 526.9K 648.2K 2.4K Preview
36 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design 631.1K 2M 4.6K Preview
37 Pier 1 @pier1

Pier 1

@pier1
Design Interior Design Decoration 766.9K 983.5K 2.1K Preview
38 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 479.6K 897.9K 3.7K Preview
39 Homepolish @homepolish

Homepolish

@homepolish
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.1M 2M 2.4K Preview
40 Cheap Old Houses @cheapoldhouses

Cheap Old Houses

@cheapoldhouses
Design Travel Interior Design 372.1K 471.6K 3.1K Preview
41 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 170.7K 2.6M 8K Preview
42 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 394.1K 839.2K 4.8K Preview
43 The Sill @thesill

The Sill

@thesill
Design Decoration Interior Design 393.4K 556K 3K Preview
44 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 296.1K 1.4M 5.8K Preview
45 Emily Henderson @em_henderson

Emily Henderson

@em_henderson
Design Interior Design Decoration 583.4K 808.6K 2.5K Preview
46 domino @dominomag

domino

@dominomag
Design Decoration Interior Design 748.8K 1.1M 2.1K Preview
47 Liz Marie Blog @lizmariegalvan

Liz Marie Blog

@lizmariegalvan
Decoration Design Interior Design 304.2K 356.6K 3.7K Preview
48 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 589.4K 2.7M 3.3K Preview
49 Tiny House Movement @tinyhousemovement

Tiny House Movement

@tinyhousemovement
Events Design Interior Design Decoration 317.1K 565.1K 4.8K Preview
50 World Market @worldmarket

World Market

@worldmarket
Design Decoration Interior Design 755.1K 905.2K 1.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required