Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design 951.4K 31.8M 4.7K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Design Interior Design 113.9K 11.2M 2.2K Free report
3 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design 93.3K 1.3M 2.2K Free report
4 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 156.3K 2.7M 927 Preview
5 Kartell Official @kartell_official

Kartell Official

@kartell_official
Design Interior Design Fashion 74.3K 337.4K 907 Preview
6 Kasanova @kasanova

Kasanova

@kasanova
Design Interior Design 256.1K 361.1K 463 Preview
7 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design 88.6K 2M 694 Preview
8 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 128.4K 3.4M 728 Preview
9 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
DIY Lifestyle 56.5K 1.9M 1.4K Preview
10 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 158.4K 4.4M 394 Preview
11 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 36.5K 2.6M 1.7K Preview
12 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture 109.5K 2.2M 536 Preview
13 Architecture & Design @architectanddesign

Architecture & Design

@architectanddesign
Design Architecture Interior Design 85.5K 1.5M 775 Preview
14 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration 144.8K 2.6M 268 Preview
15 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 123.1K 2.2M 484 Preview
16 LAGO DESIGN OFFICIAL @lagodesign

LAGO DESIGN OFFICIAL

@lagodesign
Design Interior Design Furniture 82.3K 197.3K 414 Preview
17 Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas

Interior Design Ideas

@interiordesignideas
Design Interior Design Furniture 72.5K 1.6M 368 Preview
18 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Interior Design Decoration 118.3K 2.3M 406 Preview
19 Architecture & Interior Design @myhouseidea

Architecture & Interior Design

@myhouseidea
Design Interior Design Architecture 120.8K 1.9M 256 Preview
20 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 35.1K 1.4M 669 Preview
21 Andrea Castrignano @andreacastrignano_official

Andrea Castrignano

@andreacastrignano_official
Design Interior Design 81.4K 108.9K 341 Preview
22 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Decoration Interior Design 102K 3.2M 300 Preview
23 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Design Architecture Interior Design 81.6K 1.9M 268 Preview
24 Seletti @selettiworld

Seletti

@selettiworld
Design Interior Design Modeling 76.2K 155.5K 350 Preview
25 Flos @flos

Flos

@flos
Design Interior Design 54.1K 315.9K 139 Preview
26 Audemars Piguet @audemarspiguet

Audemars Piguet

@audemarspiguet
Design Interior Design Art 49.9K 476.4K 494 Preview
27 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture 56.5K 1.8M 413 Preview
28 Maisons du Monde Italia @maisonsdumonde_it

Maisons du Monde Italia

@maisonsdumonde_it
Design Interior Design 83.3K 127.9K 234 Preview
29 Design.Only @design.only

Design.Only

@design.only
Design Architecture Interior Design 63.7K 1.2M 343 Preview
30 Case▪️Interni ▪️Design @gaia_miacola_architetto

Case▪️Interni ▪️Design

@gaia_miacola_architetto
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 29.3K 39.2K 607 Preview
31 Piaggio Official @piaggio_official

Piaggio Official

@piaggio_official
Design Interior Design Fashion 4.7K 54.2K 596 Preview
32 United Colors of Benetton @benetton

United Colors of Benetton

@benetton
Fashion Design Interior Design 138.1K 506.3K 243 Preview
33 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Architecture Interior Design 55.8K 1.9M 295 Preview
34 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 34.1K 1.2M 633 Preview
35 Vitra @vitra

Vitra

@vitra
Design Interior Design Furniture 98.6K 776.5K 178 Preview
36 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design 45.7K 1.3M 321 Preview
37 Cassina @cassinaofficial

Cassina

@cassinaofficial
Design Interior Design Furniture 59.5K 263.9K 163 Preview
38 DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE @desenio

DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE

@desenio
Design Interior Design Art 35.4K 1M 168 Preview
39 PINARELLO @pinarello_official

PINARELLO

@pinarello_official
Design Fashion Interior Design 29.5K 243.3K 364 Preview
40 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design N/A 4.4M 6.3K Preview
41 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design 127K 2.1M 154 Preview
42 RICHARD GINORI @manifatturarichardginori

RICHARD GINORI

@manifatturarichardginori
Design Interior Design Fashion 25.6K 61.1K 494 Preview
43 Borgo Egnazia @borgoegnazia

Borgo Egnazia

@borgoegnazia
Design Interior Design 30.1K 82.7K 229 Preview
44 Bauhaus Movement @bauhaus.movement

Bauhaus Movement

@bauhaus.movement
Design Interior Design 46.4K 618.5K 245 Preview
45 Architecture & Design @lux.interiors

Architecture & Design

@lux.interiors
Interior Design Luxury 47.2K 1.3M 287 Preview
46 Artemide @artemide_lighting

Artemide

@artemide_lighting
Interior Design 44.5K 222.6K 92 Preview
47 Fnatic Gear @fnaticgear

Fnatic Gear

@fnaticgear
Design Furniture Interior Design 22.1K 84.1K 591 Preview
48 Architecture & Design @_archidesignhome_

Architecture & Design

@_archidesignhome_
Design Architecture Interior Design 74.4K 1.5M 172 Preview
49 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Interior Design Architecture 44.9K 1.2M 351 Preview
50 Sean Wotherspoon @sean_wotherspoon

Sean Wotherspoon

@sean_wotherspoon
Design Interior Design Art 20.8K 919K 346 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required