Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 179.2M 4.7M Free report
2 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball Brazil 222M 3.7M Free report
3 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 178.8M 2.9M Free report
4 1 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits Spain 153.5M 2.6M Free report
5 6 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 189.1M 1.9M Free report
6 1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows United States 173.4M 1.8M Free report
7 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 130.8M 2.1M Free report
8 5 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Clothing & Outfits Music Art/Artists United States 147.4M 1.7M Free report
9 1 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Sports with a ball Brazil 139M 1.7M Free report
10 1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music United States 63.8M 3.3M Free report
11 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 70.7M 2.9M Free report
12 1 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography India 352M 646K Free report
13 5 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Music Brazil 133.9M 1.5M Free report
14 2 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 33.8M 5.9M Free report
15 6 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym United States 185.4M 851.4K Free report
16 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Music United States 17.6M 8.2M Free report
17 1 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Music United States 115.4M 1M Free report
18 14 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Sports with a ball India 61.8M 2.2M Free report
19 3 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Music Indonesia 33.5M 4.1M Free report
20 4 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Music Brazil 56M 1.7M Free report
21 4 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Music Brazil 83.2M 1.1M Free report
22 9 Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

@gigihadid
Shows Modeling United States 54.4M 1.6M Free report
23 2 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music Indonesia 27.4M 3.6M Free report
24 2 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Spain 23.1M 2.6M Free report
25 9 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 19.8M 4M Free report
26 15 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 48.9M 1.7M Free report
27 15 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music United States 137.8M 455.6K Free report
28 4  @badbunnypr

@badbunnypr
Art/Artists Music United States 27.1M 2M Free report
29 1 Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia Bhatt ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 48.3M 1.6M Free report
30 48 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports with a ball United States 65.6M 929.2K Free report
31 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Music United States 67.4M 713.2K Free report
32 7 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 112.9M 613.4K Free report
33 5 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 35.5M 1.8M Free report
34 46 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music United States 37.4M 1.5M Free report
35 4 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling United States 93.5M 617.8K Free report
36 60 IM BACK AND THEY MAD @6ix9ine

IM BACK AND THEY MAD

@6ix9ine
Music United States 21.9M 2.1M Free report
37 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Music United States 67.1M 843.6K Free report
38 18 JISOO @sooyaaa__

JISOO

@sooyaaa__
Music Indonesia 22.8M 2.8M Free report
39 3 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Music Indonesia 24.3M 2.5M Free report
40 2 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Shows United States 40.9M 1.2M Free report
41 6 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Indonesia 25.7M 2.3M Free report
42 39 Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

@priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 53.5M 1.1M Free report
43 9 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Sports with a ball Italy 38.5M 1.2M Free report
44 6 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 33.3M 1.5M Free report
45 15 NASA @nasa

NASA

@nasa
Science Photography United States 59M 873.9K Free report
46 4 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 20M 2.2M Free report
47 28 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Music Brazil 46.5M 894.4K Free report
48 22 ADDISON RAE @addisonraee

ADDISON RAE

@addisonraee
Lifestyle United States 18.5M 2.4M Free report
49 Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart

Lili Reinhart

@lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 23.9M 1.6M Free report
50 11 Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe

Kylian Mbappé

@k.mbappe
Sports with a ball France 40.8M 1M Free report
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts