Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture 2.9M 34.3M 12.3K Free report
2 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design 1.7M 3.1M 29.5K Free report
3 Homes @homes_photos

Homes

@homes_photos
Design Interior Design Decoration 973.6K 1.2M 7K Free report
4 INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE INDIA @designersdome

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE INDIA

@designersdome
Design Interior Design Furniture 236.9K 356K 3.8K Preview
5 My Homes @my___homes

My Homes

@my___homes
Design Interior Design Decoration 154.1K 212.8K 1.5K Preview
6 Urban Ladder @urbanladder

Urban Ladder

@urbanladder
Design Interior Design Decoration 125.4K 144.1K 2.4K Preview
7 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 58.4K 1.4M 1.8K Preview
8 HomeBliss @homeblissindia

HomeBliss

@homeblissindia
Design Interior Design 94.7K 166K 1.1K Preview
9 sanjay puri architects @sanjay_puri_architects

sanjay puri architects

@sanjay_puri_architects
Design Architecture Interior Design 71.3K 113.1K 3.3K Preview
10 Construction Web @constructionweb

Construction Web

@constructionweb
Design Interior Design Furniture 25.8K 680.1K 377 Preview
11 Big Bazaar @big.bazaar

Big Bazaar

@big.bazaar
Design Interior Design Fashion 258K 301K 420 Preview
12 Rado @rado

Rado

@rado
Design Interior Design Architecture 78.2K 603K 166 Preview
13 Livspace.com @livspace

Livspace.com

@livspace
Design Interior Design Decoration 167.1K 218.8K 436 Preview
14 Anisha Parwal @anishaparwal

Anisha Parwal

@anishaparwal
Decoration Design Interior Design 34.9K 42.3K 2.3K Preview
15 Alankaram / Ar. Anupriya Sahu @alankaramdelhi

Alankaram / Ar. Anupriya Sahu

@alankaramdelhi
Design Interior Design Decoration 26.7K 37.9K 1.9K Preview
16 HP @hp

HP

@hp
Design Interior Design 76K 1.1M 93 Preview
17 the naeun @marcellasne_

the naeun

@marcellasne_
Design Fashion Interior Design N/A 2.4M 89.5K Preview
18 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 2.3M 14.4K Preview
19 Architectural Digest India @archdigestindia

Architectural Digest India

@archdigestindia
Design Interior Design Furniture 108.7K 169.4K 275 Preview
20 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 70.2K 5.7M 173 Preview
21 ARCHITECTURE - INTERIORDESIGN @thearchitectsdiaryin

ARCHITECTURE - INTERIORDESIGN

@thearchitectsdiaryin
Design Interior Design Architecture 61.7K 73.4K 482 Preview
22 Kajaria Ceramics Limited @kajaria.ceramics

Kajaria Ceramics Limited

@kajaria.ceramics
Design Interior Design 26.6K 30.5K 1.1K Preview
23 I Support Tejpratap @i_support_tejpratap

I Support Tejpratap

@i_support_tejpratap
Design Interior Design Mountain 25.8K 28.4K 861 Preview
24 Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas

Interior Design Ideas

@interiordesignideas
Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 1.6M 6.3K Preview
25 Fabindia @fabindianews

Fabindia

@fabindianews
Design Interior Design 229.3K 293.6K 127 Preview
26 Rohina Anand Khira @aa.living

Rohina Anand Khira

@aa.living
Design Interior Design Decoration 68.7K 97.8K 452 Preview
27 ZZArchitects @zzarchitects

ZZArchitects

@zzarchitects
Design Interior Design Furniture 30.5K 38.6K 792 Preview
28 IKEA India @ikea.india

IKEA India

@ikea.india
Decoration Design Interior Design 115.4K 141.5K 228 Preview
29 UPASANA BORA @upasanaboraofficial

UPASANA BORA

@upasanaboraofficial
Design Fashion Interior Design 113.9K 170.9K 263 Preview
30 Houzz India @houzzindia

Houzz India

@houzzindia
Design Interior Design Furniture 42.9K 85.8K 183 Preview
31 OYOxDesign @oyoxdesign

OYOxDesign

@oyoxdesign
Design Interior Design Furniture 58.9K 78.8K 267 Preview
32 Pepperfry.com @pepperfry_official

Pepperfry.com

@pepperfry_official
Design Interior Design Decoration 97.7K 116.9K 238 Preview
33 |Home Facade| @house_exterior_designs

|Home Facade|

@house_exterior_designs
Design Architecture Interior Design 71.6K 356.3K 227 Preview
34 Khan_Sahil12399 @khan_sahil12399

Khan_Sahil12399

@khan_sahil12399
Modeling Fashion Music 8.2K 8.2K 14 Preview
35 The Decor Kart @thedecorkart

The Decor Kart

@thedecorkart
Design Interior Design 74.7K 102.4K 262 Preview
36 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Moms Interior Design 25.6K 925.4K 1.4K Preview
37 Beautiful Homes @beautifulhomes.india

Beautiful Homes

@beautifulhomes.india
Design Interior Design Decoration 143.6K 189.7K 135 Preview
38 Saachi Marwah Rana @saachi.marwah

Saachi Marwah Rana

@saachi.marwah
Design Interior Design Furniture 19.4K 27.4K 690 Preview
39 Home Centre India @homecentreindia

Home Centre India

@homecentreindia
Design Interior Design Food 143.8K 165.2K 162 Preview
40 Ar.Veeram Shah @design.ni.dukaan

Ar.Veeram Shah

@design.ni.dukaan
Design Interior Design Architecture 36.9K 45.4K 465 Preview
41 Sandeep Khosla @sandeepkhosla489

Sandeep Khosla

@sandeepkhosla489
Design Interior Design Architecture 22.2K 31.6K 555 Preview
42 Wooden-it-be-nice @wooden_it_be_nice1929

Wooden-it-be-nice

@wooden_it_be_nice1929
Design Interior Design Furniture 12.3K 19.7K 847 Preview
43 Bangalore Tile Company ™ @bangaloretiles

Bangalore Tile Company ™

@bangaloretiles
Design Interior Design Architecture 22.9K 25.7K 754 Preview
44 Home Canvas @homecanvas

Home Canvas

@homecanvas
Design Interior Design Decoration 72.3K 119K 182 Preview
45 Lamo Clips 🌍 @lamoclips

Lamo Clips 🌍

@lamoclips
Food DIY 53.1K 1.1M 246 Preview
46 HP India @hp_india

HP India

@hp_india
Design Interior Design Decoration 84.3K 98K 172 Preview
47 Nerolac Paints @nerolacpaints

Nerolac Paints

@nerolacpaints
Design Interior Design Decoration 28.4K 31.3K 535 Preview
48 Mr.Ar_India @indian.architects

Mr.Ar_India

@indian.architects
Design Architecture Interior Design 23.5K 42.7K 529 Preview
49 Designer Suits @suit__designer

Designer Suits

@suit__designer
Design Fashion Interior Design 79.6K 111.5K 215 Preview
50 Kunal Merchant @kunal.merchant

Kunal Merchant

@kunal.merchant
Design Interior Design Furniture 104K 125.6K 213 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required