Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1M 1.3M 154.5K Free report
2 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.3M 4.7M 36K Free report
3 Francesco Chiofalo @francescochiofalo_

Francesco Chiofalo

@francescochiofalo_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1M 1.3M 39.3K Free report
4 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Soccer Gym 1.3M 2M 17K Preview
5 Oroscopo @segni

Oroscopo

@segni
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 13.4K Preview
6 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 799.7K 3.3M 27.8K Preview
7 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 381.9K 15.7M 23.3K Preview
8 Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina

Laura Cremaschi

@cremaschina
Fitness Coaching Fashion 690.2K 879.6K 15.7K Preview
9 Lucia Javorčeková @luciajavorcekova

Lucia Javorčeková

@luciajavorcekova
Fitness Coaching Gym 425.5K 1.2M 7.4K Preview
10 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 390.6K 15.1M 4.7K Preview
11 ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ @danny_lazzarin

ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ

@danny_lazzarin
Fitness Gym Coaching 167.1K 214.5K 16K Preview
12 Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby

Kristen Hanby

@kristenhanby
Fitness Coaching Training 144K 5.4M 7.6K Preview
13 Francesca Nardo @francescanardo

Francesca Nardo

@francescanardo
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 272.6K 505.8K 5.6K Preview
14 Dani Faiv @danifaiv

Dani Faiv

@danifaiv
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 121.5K 160.9K 18.7K Preview
15 Andrea Celentano @andreacelentanoo

Andrea Celentano

@andreacelentanoo
Fitness Modeling Gym 252.6K 344.6K 5.7K Preview
16 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 507.7K 11.7M 1.4K Preview
17 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 272.2K 8.5M 5.2K Preview
18 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 614.2K 24.1M 1.5K Preview
19 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 132.5K 4.8M 7.5K Preview
20 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 311.3K 12M 4.2K Preview
21  @immagini_serie

@immagini_serie
Fashion Gym Modeling 134.7K 188.7K 7.7K Preview
22 Luigi Graziano @luigi_graz

Luigi Graziano

@luigi_graz
Fashion Gym Modeling 185.4K 243.6K 5K Preview
23 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Actors Fitness 155.3K 2.6M 4.5K Preview
24 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports N/A 20.6M 377.5K Preview
25 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 175.4K 234.4K 3.7K Preview
26 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching 112.3K 3M 3.5K Preview
27 ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G @kill_cherry_darling

ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G

@kill_cherry_darling
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 84.9K 115K 6.3K Preview
28 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 188.5K 1.9M 2.9K Preview
29 Kekka❤️ @_im_kekka_

Kekka❤️

@_im_kekka_
Modeling Fitness Coaching 121.5K 161.4K 4.6K Preview
30 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 66.8K 3.9M 3.2K Preview
31 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 126.6K 4.3M 3K Preview
32 Gabriele Detti @gabrydetti

Gabriele Detti

@gabrydetti
Lifestyle Fitness 101.9K 140.9K 3.5K Preview
33 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 112.8K 167K 2.8K Preview
34 Sara Esposito 🦁 @esposito1598

Sara Esposito 🦁

@esposito1598
Gym Fitness Travel 53.9K 79.2K 5K Preview
35 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer N/A 14.2M 98.3K Preview
36 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Fitness Coaching Training 116.3K 3.9M 2.1K Preview
37 Emily VanCamp @emilyvancamp

Emily VanCamp

@emilyvancamp
Yoga Coaching Modeling 84K 862.4K 3.3K Preview
38 Laurence Bédard @lolobe4

Laurence Bédard

@lolobe4
Modeling Fitness Fashion 99.5K 2.1M 2.1K Preview
39 Luca Marcuzzo @about.luca

Luca Marcuzzo

@about.luca
Fitness 77.3K 103.1K 4.4K Preview
40 𝓜𝓮𝓻𝓬𝔂 @marcella_niespolo

𝓜𝓮𝓻𝓬𝔂

@marcella_niespolo
Bikini Fitness 203.5K 360.9K 1.2K Preview
41 Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙 @silvia.fascians

Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙

@silvia.fascians
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 107.9K 153.2K 2.2K Preview
42 Paola Egonu @paolaegonu

Paola Egonu

@paolaegonu
Fitness 55.5K 122.8K 2.8K Preview
43 Filippo Tortu @tortufil

Filippo Tortu

@tortufil
Gym 58K 79.9K 3.4K Preview
44 AVITAL COHEN @avital

AVITAL COHEN

@avital
Fitness Coaching Training 74K 1.7M 1.1K Preview
45 Alessio Sakara @alessiosakaraofficial

Alessio Sakara

@alessiosakaraofficial
Training 144.9K 208.9K 1.5K Preview
46 Giuseppe Losito @beppelosi

Giuseppe Losito

@beppelosi
Fashion Gym Modeling 28.4K 52.4K 4.1K Preview
47 Goffredo Cerza @kingcerz

Goffredo Cerza

@kingcerz
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 50K 90.2K 2.1K Preview
48 Valerie Casto @valerie_fitness_

Valerie Casto

@valerie_fitness_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 59.7K 76.3K 3.1K Preview
49  @bestviideo

@bestviideo
Fitness Coaching Gym 143.3K 4.5M 822 Preview
50 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling N/A 4.2M 315.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required