Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 377.4K 9.7M 6.9K Free report
2 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 194.7K 264.3K 10.6K Free report
3 MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 559.3K 754.6K 6.4K Free report
4 Norman Powell @normanpowell4

Norman Powell

@normanpowell4
Basketball Coaching Sports Training 143.7K 268.7K 10.3K Preview
5 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 161.7K 6.3M 6.4K Preview
6 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 116.6K 3.9M 6.5K Preview
7 Steve @stevewilldoit

Steve

@stevewilldoit
Fitness 154.3K 1.4M 9K Preview
8 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 138.7K 6.8M 5.6K Preview
9 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 167.7K 6M 1.9K Preview
10 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 385K 3M 1.5K Preview
11 Valérie Cossette @valerie.c_

Valérie Cossette

@valerie.c_
Fitness Training Coaching 148.8K 1.8M 3.6K Preview
12 Amrinder Gill @amrindergill

Amrinder Gill

@amrindergill
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling 89.6K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
13 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 150.8K 2.7M 3.2K Preview
14 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 145.8K 1.8M 3.1K Preview
15 YAN CACCHIONE @yan.cacchione

YAN CACCHIONE

@yan.cacchione
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 128.5K 166K 2.2K Preview
16 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Gym 101.5K 3.1M 3.8K Preview
17 Laurence Bédard @lolobe4

Laurence Bédard

@lolobe4
Modeling Fitness Fashion 167.4K 2.1M 2.6K Preview
18 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 64.9K 1.7M 3.1K Preview
19 comethazine @comethazine

comethazine

@comethazine
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 42.9K 1.4M 3.9K Preview
20 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 123K 3.2M 5.2K Preview
21 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 58.4K 1.7M 3.1K Preview
22 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 430.3K 2M 1.4K Preview
23 Robin Gallant @robingallantt

Robin Gallant

@robingallantt
Gym 84.8K 886.8K 1.9K Preview
24 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Training 57.3K 1.4M 4.3K Preview
25 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 110.3K 1.9M 1.7K Preview
26 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 152.7K 5.5M 1K Preview
27 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Moms Coaching 109.4K 2.6M 1.4K Preview
28 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 56.8K 1.4M 4.1K Preview
29 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Coaching Fitness Training 59.1K 1.8M 1.9K Preview
30 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Fitness Coaching Training 89.2K 2.5M 1.4K Preview
31 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 113.2K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
32 MAMAN FITCATS 🐱 @jujufitcats

MAMAN FITCATS 🐱

@jujufitcats
Fitness 44.5K 1.4M 1.8K Preview
33 Katie Crewe @katiecrewe

Katie Crewe

@katiecrewe
Coaching Fitness Training 98.2K 997.5K 1.3K Preview
34 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 91.6K 2.4M 1.6K Preview
35 Lol Vibes @lol__vibes

Lol Vibes

@lol__vibes
Fitness Coaching Gym 172.4K 3.8M 1.2K Preview
36 Remi Cruz @missremiashten

Remi Cruz

@missremiashten
Video Blogger Fashion Modeling Fitness 59.4K 1.1M 2.2K Preview
37 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 57.4K 1.6M 2.3K Preview
38 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 145.5K 3.4M 1.1K Preview
39 Adam Waheed @adamw

Adam Waheed

@adamw
Music Entertainment Fitness 46.4K 1.5M 2.2K Preview
40 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness 139.5K 4.5M 2.8K Preview
41 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 41.9K 929.2K 2.7K Preview
42 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 87.3K 2.5M 1.2K Preview
43 Jon Call @jujimufu

Jon Call

@jujimufu
Fitness Training 68.4K 1.5M 2K Preview
44 Cath Bastien @cathbastien

Cath Bastien

@cathbastien
Health 67.4K 203.3K 1K Preview
45 KRISSY CELA @krissycela

KRISSY CELA

@krissycela
Fitness 80.2K 1.7M 1.4K Preview
46 Victoria Kult @victoriakult

Victoria Kult

@victoriakult
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 85.1K 107.6K 1.3K Preview
47 Armin 2afm @armintwoafm

Armin 2afm

@armintwoafm
Fashion Gym Modeling 59.9K 5.4M 1.1K Preview
48 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Video Blogger Fitness Coaching Training 138.9K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
49 Sarah Love Macdonald @sarahmacdonalddd

Sarah Love Macdonald

@sarahmacdonalddd
Fitness Modeling Coaching 151K 629K 1.9K Preview
50 gabby scheyen 🇨🇦 @gabbyschey

gabby scheyen 🇨🇦

@gabbyschey
Fitness 66.8K 342.7K 2.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required