Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 620.7K 10M 8.3K Free report
2 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 216.7K 6.7M 8.8K Free report
3 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Coaching Training 205.9K 342.9K 10.4K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 209.4K 4.2M 6.6K Preview
5 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 205.8K 6.2M 3.6K Preview
6 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ @jemceee

🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

@jemceee
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 122K 150K 5.1K Preview
7 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 163.3K 3.2M 4.9K Preview
8 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 145.8K 2.9M 3.4K Preview
9 MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Coaching Training 475.9K 751.4K 1.2K Preview
10 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 405.4K 3M 1.4K Preview
11 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 210.6K 1.9M 2.9K Preview
12 GLORIA-BELLA🌻 @gloria_bellaaa

GLORIA-BELLA🌻

@gloria_bellaaa
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 74.4K 99.6K 4.5K Preview
13 Y A N @yan.cacchione

Y A N

@yan.cacchione
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 129.8K 163.9K 2.7K Preview
14 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 73.1K 2.1M 4K Preview
15 Sarah Nicole Landry @thebirdspapaya

Sarah Nicole Landry

@thebirdspapaya
Health Fitness Coaching 165.4K 588.8K 3K Preview
16 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 81.5K 2.1M 5.4K Preview
17 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 476K 11.9M 724 Preview
18 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 222.7K 9.2M 1.7K Preview
19 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Training Coaching Fitness 118.4K 3.1M 3.2K Preview
20 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 184K 6.9M 4.4K Preview
21 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 239.5K 7.2M 1.5K Preview
22 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 108.5K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
23 MAMAN FITCATS 🐱 @jujufitcats

MAMAN FITCATS 🐱

@jujufitcats
Fitness 68.1K 1.5M 4.1K Preview
24 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 97.2K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
25 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 46.3K 1.5M 3.2K Preview
26 Coeur De Pirate @beatricepirate

Coeur De Pirate

@beatricepirate
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 120.1K 255.5K 1.7K Preview
27 Hockey Canada @hockeycanada

Hockey Canada

@hockeycanada
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 256.5K 505K 936 Preview
28 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 343.3K 1.9M 948 Preview
29 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 114.7K 3.6M 1K Preview
30 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 61.6K 2.1M 4.7K Preview
31 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 108.2K 4.6M 1.7K Preview
32 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Training Fitness Health 63.8K 1.8M 2K Preview
33 Leah Van Damme @carmellawwe

Leah Van Damme

@carmellawwe
Basketball Fitness Coaching 114.7K 2.5M 2K Preview
34 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 58.6K 1.9M 2.5K Preview
35 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 65.7K 2.7M 1.9K Preview
36 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 77K 1.6M 2.1K Preview
37 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Fitness Coaching Training 137.5K 1.4M 1.1K Preview
38 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 116.2K 2.4M 992 Preview
39 Neoxi @valentinyt

Neoxi

@valentinyt
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 32.1K 653.7K 2.3K Preview
40 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness 87K 5.5M 1.5K Preview
41 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Fitness Training Coaching 87.9K 1M 4.8K Preview
42 Penny Oleksiak @typicalpen

Penny Oleksiak

@typicalpen
Coaching Sports Training 65.3K 88K 3.4K Preview
43 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Fitness Coaching Training 61.5K 1.5M 2.2K Preview
44 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 34.1K 1.5M 2.2K Preview
45 natbynature @natbynature

natbynature

@natbynature
Health 241.1K 3.8M 727 Preview
46 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 111.4K 2.7M 1.5K Preview
47  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Coaching Training 74.1K 2.2M 1.6K Preview
48 Kamyar696 | کامیار۶۹۶ @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار۶۹۶

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding 19.9K 1.7M 2.6K Preview
49 LINN LOWES - WORKOUTS @linnlowes

LINN LOWES - WORKOUTS

@linnlowes
Fitness Training Coaching 102.1K 2.1M 1.4K Preview
50 KRISSY CELA @krissycela

KRISSY CELA

@krissycela
Fitness 95.3K 1.7M 1.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required