Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 936.2K 14.8M 16.5K Free report
2 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 836.3K 13.8M 24.2K Free report
3 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 847.6K 16.8M 5.5K Free report
4 Charle$ @wolfie

Charle$

@wolfie
Actors Music Modeling Entertainment 216.5K 1.8M 17.8K Preview
5 Strange Planet @nathanwpylestrangeplanet

Strange Planet

@nathanwpylestrangeplanet
Modeling Entertainment Singer 364.9K 5.1M 10.2K Preview
6 Barstool Sports @barstoolsports

Barstool Sports

@barstoolsports
Entertainment 542.9K 7.6M 7.7K Preview
7 caliginous boat @lilyachty

caliginous boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 308K 9.4M 8.8K Preview
8 torylanez @torylanez

torylanez

@torylanez
Music Singer Entertainment 438.6K 5.5M 7.4K Preview
9 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 586.1K 10.1M 5.5K Preview
10 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor 252.3K 9.5M 6.4K Preview
11 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Entertainment Singer 400.9K 18.9M 4.1K Preview
12 KILL BILL @kodakblack

KILL BILL

@kodakblack
Music Singer Entertainment 263.9K 8.7M 9.4K Preview
13 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 122.9K 4.7M 14.3K Preview
14  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Producers 109.1K 4.2M 13.9K Preview
15 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Entertainment Modeling 194.5K 5.1M 9.1K Preview
16 No Chaser @nochaser

No Chaser

@nochaser
Humor 606.9K 7.5M 5.3K Preview
17 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 287.3K 24.3M 2.5K Preview
18 Lil Mosey @lilmosey

Lil Mosey

@lilmosey
Music Singer Entertainment 188.7K 3.3M 13K Preview
19 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors 442.9K 15.8M 3.3K Preview
20 Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ) @sidhu_moosewala

Sidhu Moosewala (ਮੂਸੇ ਆਲਾ)

@sidhu_moosewala
Music Singer Entertainment 193.8K 3M 11.7K Preview
21 TRUE 2 MYSELF @liltjay

TRUE 2 MYSELF

@liltjay
Music Singer Entertainment 178.3K 2.7M 10.2K Preview
22 NbaMemes @nbamemes

NbaMemes

@nbamemes
Humor 184.6K 3.3M 7K Preview
23  @yg

@yg
Music Singer Entertainment 144.1K 6.6M 5.9K Preview
24 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 352.6K 6M 5.7K Preview
25 Norman Powell @normanpowell4

Norman Powell

@normanpowell4
Music Entertainment Singer 148.3K 298.1K 5.5K Preview
26 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Music Entertainment Singer 186.4K 7.1M 5.1K Preview
27 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Modeling Entertainment Actors 163.6K 5.3M 5.3K Preview
28 HoodClips @hoodclips

HoodClips

@hoodclips
Memes 532.7K 11.2M 1.9K Preview
29 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment 121.9K 8.3M 5K Preview
30  @roddyricch

@roddyricch
Music Entertainment Singer 72.6K 3.9M 6.6K Preview
31 Ethan Klein @h3h3productions

Ethan Klein

@h3h3productions
Humor 128.1K 2.1M 8.1K Preview
32 Joe Rogan @joerogan

Joe Rogan

@joerogan
Humor 451.7K 8.4M 2.3K Preview
33 Polo.G🐐 @polo.capalot

Polo.G🐐

@polo.capalot
Music Entertainment Singer 102.5K 2.8M 7.7K Preview
34 Young M.A @youngma

Young M.A

@youngma
Music Entertainment Producers 178.8K 5.5M 4.6K Preview
35 Catana @catanacomics

Catana

@catanacomics
Art Geek Comics 101.5K 2.8M 7.2K Preview
36 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 143K 3M 4.5K Preview
37 Memes.com @memes

Memes.com

@memes
Humor Memes Entertainment 335.3K 5.9M 3K Preview
38 Danny Green @greenranger14

Danny Green

@greenranger14
Entertainment Music Singer 138.8K 1.2M 3.9K Preview
39 Grey's Anatomy Official @greysabc

Grey's Anatomy Official

@greysabc
TV Shows Entertainment 252.1K 6.2M 3.5K Preview
40 Merkules @merkules

Merkules

@merkules
Music Singer Entertainment 169.5K 546.5K 2.5K Preview
41 MURDA ON THE BEAT 👨🏼‍🍳🔥 @murdabeatz

MURDA ON THE BEAT 👨🏼‍🍳🔥

@murdabeatz
Music Singer Entertainment 229.8K 1.9M 3.2K Preview
42 SHEN COMIX @shencomix

SHEN COMIX

@shencomix
Comics 69.1K 1.8M 7.8K Preview
43 SHENYENG @shenseea

SHENYENG

@shenseea
Entertainment Music Singer 134.5K 2.2M 4.1K Preview
44 Blueface @bluefacebleedem

Blueface

@bluefacebleedem
Entertainment Music Singer 139.6K 5M 3.9K Preview
45 Imonte🔥 @lightskinmonte

Imonte🔥

@lightskinmonte
Soccer Actors Entertainment 137.4K 3.9M 5.1K Preview
46 Men's Humor @menshumor

Men's Humor

@menshumor
Humor Entertainment 312.2K 3.5M 2.5K Preview
47 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 561.8K 14.3M 3.6K Preview
48 ❕WUNNA❕ @gunna

❕WUNNA❕

@gunna
Music Entertainment Singer 70.8K 2.5M 5.7K Preview
49 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 572.3K 19M 1.2K Preview
50 Alex Wassabi @alexwassabi

Alex Wassabi

@alexwassabi
Humor Singer Music 164.3K 3.6M 3.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts