Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 32.7M 50.7M 740.8K Free report
2 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 35.1M 114.1M 799.1K Free report
3 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 38.7M 96.6M 440.4K Free report
4 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 33.6M 130M 597.3K Free report
5 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 41M 141.2M 676.9K Free report
6 MAKE OUT HILL @xxxtentacion

MAKE OUT HILL

@xxxtentacion
Singer 6.6M 16.8M 2.3M Free report
7 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 32M 153.9M 803.8K Free report
8 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 20.2M 59.2M 624.9K Free report
9 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 41.7M 160.3M 349.6K Free report
10 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 30.5M 80.6M 358.2K Free report
11 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Actors 45.1M 144.5M 283.5K Preview
12 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Singer 68.1M 104.5M 300.9K Preview
13 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 10.9M 32.1M 1.4M Preview
14 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 27.6M 73.4M 423.1K Preview
15 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Singer Music Songwriting 20M 73.2M 264.2K Preview
16 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.4M 8.4M 879.5K Preview
17 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 41.9M 77.3M 101.9K Preview
18 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 35.5M 58.9M 463.3K Preview
19 MOSTHATEDCARDI @iamcardib

MOSTHATEDCARDI

@iamcardib
Singer 19.9M 47.8M 523K Preview
20 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 19.3M 31.5M 246.4K Preview
21 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Songwriting Producers 26.3M 55.9M 163.9K Preview
22 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 12.4M 48.3M 554.9K Preview
23 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Singer Actors 35.9M 96.7M 117.7K Preview
24 chris pratt @prattprattpratt

chris pratt

@prattprattpratt
Actors 13.5M 26.4M 269.9K Preview
25 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 24.7M 96.3M 117.8K Preview
26 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 33.2M 150.8M 149.7K Preview
27 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 4.4M 8.5M 645.7K Preview
28 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 14.7M 25.1M 208.3K Preview
29 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 25.8M 115.8M 218.6K Preview
30 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 5.8M 13.4M 384.9K Preview
31 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 5.1M 10.9M 458.5K Preview
32 Liza Koshy @lizakoshy

Liza Koshy

@lizakoshy
Actors 7.7M 17.9M 412.4K Preview
33 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 13M 26.5M 225.7K Preview
34 16 ( NO STYLIST) @liluzivert

16 ( NO STYLIST)

@liluzivert
Producers Singer Music 6.2M 9.6M 422K Preview
35 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 7.9M 12.7M 265.5K Preview
36 ♡DOVE♡ @dovecameron

♡DOVE♡

@dovecameron
Actors 8.1M 28.8M 325.5K Preview
37 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 3.7M 7.8M 579.3K Preview
38 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 31M 55.4M 72.8K Preview
39 Ellen @theellenshow

Ellen

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 34.3M 75M 53.6K Preview
40 Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds

Ryan Reynolds

@vancityreynolds
Actors 10.4M 31.3M 189.1K Preview
41 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 14M 23.5M 196.1K Preview
42 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
Sports American football 9.5M 13.5M 197.7K Preview
43 mills 🐳 @milliebobbybrown

mills 🐳

@milliebobbybrown
Actors 5M 24.6M 558.4K Preview
44 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 5.9M 13.5M 231.6K Preview
45 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 7.5M 18.1M 280K Preview
46 Catherine Paiz @catherinepaiz

Catherine Paiz

@catherinepaiz
Actors 3.6M 7.2M 580.1K Preview
47 Scott Disick @letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

@letthelordbewithyou
Entrepreneur 10M 22.5M 127.1K Preview
48 ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @graysondolan

ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ

@graysondolan
Modeling 4.1M 9.6M 397.1K Preview
49  @emilia_clarke

@emilia_clarke
Actors 4.4M 24.7M 281K Preview
50 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Design Photography 46M 307.5M 65K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required