Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Accounts in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Celebrities TV Shows 67.3M 158.3M 701.4K Free report
2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Singer 63.7M 139.2M 503.3K Free report
3 Cardib @iamcardib

Cardib

@iamcardib
Singer 34.7M 58.5M 756.5K Free report
4 Kylie ✨ @kyliejenner

Kylie ✨

@kyliejenner
Modeling 68.2M 159.6M 1.4M Free report
5 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Actors 55M 169.7M 548.5K Free report
6 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Modeling Actors 37.2M 86.2M 367K Free report
7 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Actors 36.7M 167.1M 806.9K Free report
8 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Singer Rap 33.2M 63.1M 490.8K Free report
9 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Basketball Sports 28.9M 56M 424.6K Free report
10 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Singer Actors 40.8M 172.8M 349.7K Free report
11 Zendaya @zendaya

Zendaya

@zendaya
Actors 22M 65.1M 839.8K Preview
12 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Singer 33M 126.3M 298K Preview
13 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Singer 27.1M 78.7M 647.5K Preview
14 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling 39.6M 103.9M 313.1K Preview
15 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling 34.1M 121.9M 373.1K Preview
16 Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

@kevinhart4real
Actors 46.9M 85.2M 188.8K Preview
17 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Modeling Actors Fashion 5.8M 26M 641.1K Preview
18 DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik
Video Blogger 7.3M 11.4M 980.2K Preview
19 Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

@mileycyrus
Singer Songwriting 32M 103.5M 196.2K Preview
20 Demi Lovato @ddlovato

Demi Lovato

@ddlovato
Music Actors Singer 17.7M 76.5M 246.4K Preview
21 flame @travisscott

flame

@travisscott
Music DJ Art 8.9M 23.9M 416.7K Preview
22 Shane Dawson @shanedawson

Shane Dawson

@shanedawson
Actors 6.8M 11.9M 486.3K Preview
23 chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

@chrissyteigen
Modeling TV Host 17.2M 27.8M 190.9K Preview
24 Lauren London @laurenlondon

Lauren London

@laurenlondon
Actors 6.7M 8.9M 589.2K Preview
25 Barack Obama @barackobama

Barack Obama

@barackobama
Politics 15.4M 26.6M 304.1K Preview
26 Blake Lively @blakelively

Blake Lively

@blakelively
Actors 8.4M 26.4M 548.1K Preview
27 SportsCenter @sportscenter

SportsCenter

@sportscenter
Sports Basketball Soccer 12.3M 15.5M 299.8K Preview
28 Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow

Ellen DeGeneres

@theellenshow
Actors Comedy TV Shows 36.7M 82.7M 202.5K Preview
29 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Singer 10.9M 50.2M 756.5K Preview
30 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Actors 7.1M 33.3M 541.4K Preview
31 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Music Producers 5.7M 8.7M 596.9K Preview
32 Jeffree Star @jeffreestar

Jeffree Star

@jeffreestar
Beauty 7.9M 15.8M 409K Preview
33 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Singer 1.3M 126M 10.8K Preview
34 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 28.8M 57.4M 134.2K Preview
35 Odell Beckham Jr @obj

Odell Beckham Jr

@obj
American football Sports 10.6M 14.1M 277.4K Preview
36 Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

@shawnmendes
Singer Songwriting 9.5M 55.6M 306.8K Preview
37 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Entertainment Singer 12.1M 19M 228.5K Preview
38 Kobe Bryant @kobebryant

Kobe Bryant

@kobebryant
Writers Producers Basketball 9.4M 14.6M 335.6K Preview
39 Post Limón @postmalone

Post Limón

@postmalone
Singer 10.8M 20M 536.6K Preview
40 Sommer Ray @sommerray

Sommer Ray

@sommerray
Modeling 11.6M 24M 243.2K Preview
41 Wardell Curry @stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

@stephencurry30
Basketball 14.1M 28.5M 243.7K Preview
42 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Actors Modeling Singer 34.1M 110.4M 212.9K Preview
43 The Shade Room @theshaderoom

The Shade Room

@theshaderoom
Music Modeling Art 13.6M 17.5M 168.8K Preview
44 Michelle Obama @michelleobama

Michelle Obama

@michelleobama
Politics 21M 36.2M 121.3K Preview
45 NBA @nba

NBA

@nba
Basketball Sports 20.4M 44M 177.4K Preview
46 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock

Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock

@bretmanrock
Beauty Video Blogger 6.4M 14M 238.4K Preview
47 Future Hendrix @future

Future Hendrix

@future
Singer Rap 10.4M 14.7M 355.8K Preview
48 CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial

CHRIS BROWN

@chrisbrownofficial
Singer 28.8M 60.5M 72K Preview
49 Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

@danbilzerian
Actors 11M 30.1M 390.5K Preview
50 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 10.3M 27.1M 197.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts