Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.8MGermany441.1K535.7KFree Report
2
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MFree Report
3
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.7MUnited States1.1M1.6MFree Report
4
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States907.2K1.5MFree Report
5
! Julian @julienco_
Lifestyle
Travel
Family
5.6MGermany254.1K311.5KFree Report
6
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26MSpain371K502KFree Report
7
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.8MGermany415K531.2KFree Report
8
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
31.3MTurkey462.4K634.1KFree Report
9
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
20.1MPoland392K519.9KFree Report
10
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
55MBrazil200.7K258.1KFree Report
11
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.1MUnited States423.8K560.7KPreview
12
Shirin David @shirindavid
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.5MGermany163.9K213.7KPreview
13
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
24.4MGermany110K166.1KPreview
14
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany92.8K116.1KPreview
15
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.7MGermany216.6K286.4KPreview
16
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.5MUnited States420.7K497.7KPreview
17
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany89.5K118.1KPreview
18
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.6MIndonesia424.6K607.1KPreview
19
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany256.5K345.9KPreview
20
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany151.7K203KPreview
21
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.5MGermany134.7K183.8KPreview
22
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
12MGermany79K102.8KPreview
23
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.6MGermany231.8K306.2KPreview
24
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany133.3K147.7KPreview
25
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly650.5K991.2KPreview
26
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany103.4K142.9KPreview
27
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
23.2MUnited States139.6K177.7KPreview
28
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States221.5K321.2KPreview
29
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil270.3K415.1KPreview
30
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
10MUnited States395.1K611.8KPreview
31
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
30.1MIran124.1K173.7KPreview
32
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany92.6K108.8KPreview
33
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.8MUnited States746.3K1.1MPreview
34
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.5MUnited States396.9K563.4KPreview
35
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.8MGermany214.5K325KPreview
36
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.6MBrazil233.5K329.6KPreview
37
inscope21 @inscopenico
Fitness & Gym
2MGermany188.6K230.3KPreview
38
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany131.3K159.7KPreview
39
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany144.2K195.8KPreview
40
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany142.5K161KPreview
41
Erling Braut Haaland @erling.haaland5.5MBrazil421K648.4KPreview
42
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany130.1K143.9KPreview
43
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
29.1MIndia121.1K160.8KPreview
44
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14.1MUnited States257.5K395.9KPreview
45
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.2K166.9KPreview
46
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany123.5K171.3KPreview
47
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Shows
Sports with a ball
14.1MUnited States339.3K454.1KPreview
48
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.8MUnited States411.3K692.2KPreview
49
MARIO GÖTZE @mariogotze
Sports with a ball
8.2MGermany82.2K118.5KPreview
50
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany90.1K108.2KPreview
1220