Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
256.9MIndia4M5.2MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
178.5MArgentina2.8M3.9MFree Report
3
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
35.9MUnited States4.5M6.1MFree Report
4
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.4MMexico2.7M4.3MFree Report
5
☁️ millie bobby brown ☁️ @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.7MBrazil3.2M4MFree Report
6
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain548.4K801.5KFree Report
7
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
94.9MSpain321.5K454.6KFree Report
8
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
9
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MFree Report
10
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.4MBrazil1M1.4MFree Report
11
@badbunnypr
Music
29.5MUnited States2.1M3.6MPreview
12
Sergio Ramos @sergioramos
Sports with a ball
42.8MSpain404.6K593.7KPreview
13
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
13.5MSpain1.5M2.2MPreview
14
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil2M3.1MPreview
15
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.9MSpain639.9K1MPreview
16
MALUMA @maluma
Music
56.8MUnited States608.2K964.6KPreview
17
Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10
Sports with a ball
27.3MSpain559.6K901.8KPreview
18
James Rodríguez @jamesrodriguez10
Sports with a ball
46.6MColombia646.6K955.2KPreview
19
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
23.2MIran1.1M1.6MPreview
20
Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon
Sports with a ball
20.3MSpain345.5K479.8KPreview
21
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
27.9MSpain480.4K653.7KPreview
22
UEFA Champions League @championsleague
Sports with a ball
68.1MSpain392.8K520KPreview
23
“REAL HASTA LA MUERTE” @anuel
Music
23.9MSpain668.1K1MPreview
24
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
23.6MIndonesia1.1M1.5MPreview
25
el rubius WTF @elrubiuswtf
Computers & Gadgets
14MMexico1.3M1.6MPreview
26
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.8MSpain354.6K550.1KPreview
27
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Music
14.9MSpain939.1K1.3MPreview
28
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
37.1MSpain308.7K452.5KPreview
29
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
46.5MItaly649.8K986.3KPreview
30
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
26.4MSpain290.9K395.5KPreview
31
Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve
Sports with a ball
46.3MBrazil209.2K316.1KPreview
32
Iker Casillas @ikercasillas
Sports with a ball
16.8MSpain228K313.4KPreview
33
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25MBrazil1.2M1.8MPreview
34
Luka Modric @lukamodric10
Sports with a ball
19MSpain355.1K490.9KPreview
35
433 @433
Sports with a ball
34MSpain265.4K434.2KPreview
36
Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10
Sports with a ball
12.8MSpain276.9K424.7KPreview
37
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.1MUnited States643.4K803.2KPreview
38
Philippe Coutinho @phil.coutinho
Sports with a ball
23.6MBrazil423.5K688.1KPreview
39
Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1
Sports with a ball
12.3MSpain325.6K490.3KPreview
40
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.9MSpain412.5K638.7KPreview
41
Antonela Roccuzzo @antonelaroccuzzo
Modeling
Family
13.2MArgentina517.6K816.2KPreview
42
Willyrex @willyrex
Shows
7.9MSpain474.4K609.7KPreview
43
Ibai @ibaillanos3.5MSpain458.4K688.6KPreview
44
Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades13.9MUnited States958.5K1.5MPreview
45
La Casa de Papel @lacasadepapel
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.3MBrazil849.9K1.3MPreview
46
NICKY JAM @nickyjam
Music
39.6MUnited States258.4K330.5KPreview
47
Sergio Leonel Agüero @kunaguero
Sports with a ball
15.2MArgentina458.2K778.2KPreview
48
Ansu Fati @ansufati
Sports with a ball
5.6MSpain439.7K678.6KPreview
49
TheGrefg @grefg_official
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
6.4MSpain416K516.8KPreview
50
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Sports with a ball
8.1MSpain464.4K696.3KPreview
1220