Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
DE HERTIST @zekisworld
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
404.6KSwitzerland20.9K25.9KFree Report
2
🇨🇭chiste @schwiizchiste
Humor & Fun & Happiness
306.4KSwitzerland16.2K20.9KFree Report
3
Capital T @truekapo
Music
1.3MGermany35.7K46.4KFree Report
4
Hajdgenoss @hajdgenoss
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
240.8KSwitzerland18.3K25KFree Report
5
Radio Energy @energy_ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
242.5KSwitzerland10.2K13.4KFree Report
6
Visit Switzerland🇨🇭 @visitswitzerland
Photography
715.6KUnited States15.6K19.9KFree Report
7
Switzerland Tourism @myswitzerland
Nature & landscapes
Travel
624.5KSwitzerland10.6K13.4KFree Report
8
Andri Ragettli @andriragettli
Shows
418.3KUnited States22.9K35.1KFree Report
9
SWITZERLAND VACATIONS 💯% 🇨🇭 @switzerland.vacations
Nature & landscapes
876.7KUnited States16.9K20.9KFree Report
10
Halil Kastrati @halilkastrati653.9KKosovo19.9K23.5KFree Report
11
Yung Gab @gabirano
Humor & Fun & Happiness
154KSwitzerland7.1K10.1KPreview
12
flyswiss @flyswiss
Machinery & Technologies
Travel
777.8KSwitzerland5.1K6.5KPreview
13
DivertiMento @cabaretdivertimento
Music
Humor & Fun & Happiness
140.1KSwitzerland6.5K7.4KPreview
14
Rinor & Njomza 💕 @couple.rn
Beauty
251.6KKosovo44.2K52.9KPreview
15
Wendy Holdener @wendyholdener
Winter sports
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
180.1KSwitzerland12.4K15.6KPreview
16
malwyn @naswyn
Lifestyle
246.6KGermany23.3K46.6KPreview
17
Edon Zhegrova @edonzhegrova10
Sports with a ball
207.4KKosovo36.5K49.9KPreview
18
Switzerland 🇨🇭 @swiss
Nature & landscapes
440KUnited States17.2K21.8KPreview
19
CEDI SCHILD @supercedi99.1KSwitzerland7.8K10.6KPreview
20
Elvira Legrand @elviralegrand
Beauty
Lifestyle
Family
471.7KUnited States11.1K13.3KPreview
21
Robin Krasniqi @robin_krasniqi
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
306.1KGermany17K22.6KPreview
22
Beat Feuz @feuz87122KSwitzerland7.1K8.9KPreview
23
VALDRINA 🕊 @valdetvaldrina
Humor & Fun & Happiness
251.9KGermany20K24.8KPreview
24
Manu Burkart @manu_burkart_77
Family
Music
99.6KSwitzerland4.6K5.3KPreview
25
jodel.bestof @jodel.bestof
Lifestyle
102.4KSwitzerland4.5K6.3KPreview
26
C O R I N N E S U T E R @corinnesuter_official
Lifestyle
84.7KSwitzerland10.5K13.6KPreview
27
Belinda Bencic @belindabencic
Sports with a ball
320KUnited States9.5K11.7KPreview
28
SwissRichStreets @srs_swissrichstreets
Cars & Motorbikes
Photography
299KUnited States8.1K11.9KPreview
29
FC Basel 1893 @fcbasel1893
Sports with a ball
199.1KSwitzerland2.7K3.8KPreview
30
Patrizia @patriziayanguela1.6MUnited States3K4.5KPreview
31
Shyhrete Behluli Official @shyhrete_behluli
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
238.8KKosovo12.9K14.8KPreview
32
Jonny Fischer @jonny__fischer
Humor & Fun & Happiness
79.5KSwitzerland4.3K5.2KPreview
33
LEONITA XHAKA ♡ @leonita.x
Family
186KGermany11.4K15.5KPreview
34
Vedat Bajrami @vedatiofficial
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
314.3KKosovo9.5K12.1KPreview
35
Openair Frauenfeld @openairfrauenfeldofficial
Shows
Music
117KSwitzerland4.6K7.3KPreview
36
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀T U Λ N Λ 💕 @mr.mrs.aliu149.1KGermany7.1K8.5KPreview
37
Tina Weirather @tina_weirather214.5KItaly7.9K10.2KPreview
38
Switzerland - Schweiz - Suisse @swiss.views
Photography
113.2KSwitzerland4.5K5.8KPreview
39
Zermatt - Matterhorn @zermatt.matterhorn
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
242.5KSwitzerland4.4K5.4KPreview
40
Remzie Osmani @remzie.osmani
Lifestyle
222.9KGermany10K11.2KPreview
41
Michèle Krüsi @thefashionfraction
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
473.5KGermany7K12.1KPreview
42
Albian Ajeti @albianajeti74.3KSwitzerland6.5K9.9KPreview
43
Andrina Santoro 🌹 @andrinafit
Fitness & Gym
343KGermany3.8K5.9KPreview
44
Teuta Selimi @teutaselimi__180.2KKosovo10K12.5KPreview
45
20 Minuten @20min.ch
Humor & Fun & Happiness
117.8KSwitzerland2.1K2.8KPreview
46
SRF News @srfnews
Shows
135.6KSwitzerland2K2.5KPreview
47
Afrona Dika @afronadika
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
223.2KGermany5.5K6.8KPreview
48
SRF Sport @srfsport
Sports with a ball
Extreme Sports & Outdoor activity
120.1KSwitzerland2.4K3.2KPreview
49
Schweizer Armee @armee.ch
Machinery & Technologies
72KSwitzerland3.2K4.1KPreview
50
Giulia Steingruber @giulia_steingruber
Lifestyle
91.7KSwitzerland5.4K8KPreview
1220