Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
146.3MUnited States143.6K181.1KFree Report
2
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
1.3MCanada194.5K389.6KFree Report
3
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.8MUnited Kingdom438.2K653.2KFree Report
4
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada88.1K105.9KFree Report
5
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States142K184.3KFree Report
6
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada95.7K129.3KFree Report
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.8MUnited States111.5K189.6KFree Report
8
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada29K40.3KFree Report
9
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada55.5K117.3KFree Report
10
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.9MUnited States174.5K243.7KFree Report
11
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.1MUnited Kingdom99.4K138.3KPreview
12
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States236.7K268.9KPreview
13
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.4MUnited States71.4K87.7KPreview
14
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.3MUnited States145.1K208.2KPreview
15
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States191.9K224.4KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States253.2K270.4KPreview
17
Jay Shetty @jayshetty
Business & Careers
7.5MUnited States73.7K93.9KPreview
18
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews681.2KCanada65.6K101.2KPreview
19
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States220.5K356KPreview
20
Lazar Beam @lazarbeamyt2.4MUnited States244.5K295.5KPreview
21
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States58.6K74.9KPreview
22
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.7MUnited States85.1K119.3KPreview
23
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States50.9K64.6KPreview
24
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States40.1K53.7KPreview
25
Connor McDavid @mcdavid97
Fitness & Gym
887.6KCanada47.9K70.1KPreview
26
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States136.8K174.4KPreview
27
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States43.1K87.6KPreview
28
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States155.5K250KPreview
29
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
398.7KCanada32.4K49KPreview
30
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States53.9K81KPreview
31
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada20.6K29.3KPreview
32
Pascal Siakam @pskills43
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
727.9KCanada37.3K57.3KPreview
33
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.5MUnited States10.8K16.3KPreview
34
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States72.7K112.9KPreview
35
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States68K121.1KPreview
36
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada22.8K35.3KPreview
37
Canada @canada
Travel
1.5MCanada36.1K46.4KPreview
38
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada16.7K22.8KPreview
39
Jay Du Temple @jaydutemple
Fashion
419.1KCanada24K34.4KPreview
40
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States47.5K64.6KPreview
41
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States108.2K195.7KPreview
42
Maitreyi Ramakrishnan @maitreyiramakrishnan1.3MBrazil136.9K200.3KPreview
43
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited States57.3K74.2KPreview
44
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
339.4KCanada28.7K40.3KPreview
45
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States73.2K91.5KPreview
46
Explore Canada @explorecanada
Travel
1.8MCanada15.8K18.4KPreview
47
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
3MUnited States23K29.3KPreview
48
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.4MIndia67.7K79.5KPreview
49
Deji @comedygamer
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MUnited Kingdom101.5K162.9KPreview
50
Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
723.2KCanada26.4K42.9KPreview
1220