Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
51
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.4MBrazil1M1.4MPreview
52
@postmalone
Music
23MUnited States700.2K1.1MPreview
53
Will Smith @willsmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
51.1MUnited States643.4K803.2KPreview
54
President Donald J. Trump @realdonaldtrump
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
24.7MUnited States451.6K668.3KPreview
55
Michael B. Jordan @michaelbjordan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.1MUnited States941.8K1.4MPreview
56
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.1MBrazil902.3K1.2MPreview
57
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46MBrazil691.6K975.9KPreview
58
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.7MBrazil1.3M1.7MPreview
59
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MPreview
60
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
34.9MIndonesia3.6M4.3MPreview
61
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Music
19.4MUnited States405.1K707.7KPreview
62
National Geographic @natgeo
Nature & landscapes
Science
Photography
149.3MUnited States185K228.5KPreview
63
Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real
Cinema & Actors/actresses
102.8MUnited States249.1K315.2KPreview
64
Marni Life( NO STYLIST)1600 @liluzivert
Music
13.6MUnited States560.5K1.1MPreview
65
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
Shows
12MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
66
CHRIS BROWN @chrisbrownofficial
Music
75.3MUnited States172K281.1KPreview
67
Gal Gadot @gal_gadot
Cinema & Actors/actresses
49MUnited States781.5K975.5KPreview
68
Joe Biden @joebiden
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
17.5MUnited States581.3K748.4KPreview
69
Sommer Ray @sommerray
Modeling
25.7MUnited States513.4K813.2KPreview
70
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.1MUnited States753.2K965.5KPreview
71
🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 @vanessahudgens
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.4MUnited States284.7K464.3KPreview
72
halsey @iamhalsey
Music
22.7MUnited States777.2K1.1MPreview
73
camila @camila_cabello
Music
51.5MBrazil867.2K1.2MPreview
74
Nike @nike
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
130.1MUnited States195.6K260KPreview
75
MALUMA @maluma
Music
56.7MUnited States729.6K1.2MPreview
76
Sabrina Carpenter @sabrinacarpenter
Music
24.2MUnited States1.1M1.5MPreview
77
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock @bretmanrock
Art/Artists
Beauty
15.4MUnited States605.1K944.1KPreview
78
Hailey Rhode Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Modeling
32.3MUnited States910.6K1.2MPreview
79
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Fitness & Gym
18.8MUnited States603.2K933.9KPreview
80
TheBig4L @21savage
Music
12.2MUnited States530.6K1MPreview
81
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
59.1MBrazil437.4K746.6KPreview
82
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MBrazil1.7M2.2MPreview
83
Henry Cavill @henrycavill
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.9MBrazil1.9M2.4MPreview
84
Vanessa Bryant 🦋 @vanessabryant
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Kids & Toys
14MUnited States662.9K868.9KPreview
85
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
36.6MIndonesia2.5M2.8MPreview
86
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.2MRussia1.7M2.4MPreview
87
KATY PERRY @katyperry
Music
110.7MBrazil211.6K282.7KPreview
88
SZA @sza
Music
8.3MUnited States579.7K1.1MPreview
89
༒ ꧁₁₄₀₀꧂ ༒ @trippieredd
Music
11.7MUnited States439.9K869.2KPreview
90
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
36.6MUnited States382.4K488.7KPreview
91
Ciara @ciara
Music
Modeling
Art/Artists
27MUnited States251.9K341.8KPreview
92
Ellen DeGeneres @theellenshow
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
93.4MUnited States102.5K125.4KPreview
93
Marshall Mathers @eminem
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
31.5MUnited States599.4K798.5KPreview
94
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27.1MUnited States656.9K1MPreview
95
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
33.8MIndonesia1.6M2MPreview
96
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.6MUnited States201.6K269.8KPreview
97
Shakira @shakira
Music
70.1MColombia429.2K605.3KPreview
98
BELLA @bellathorne
Music
Art/Artists
24.3MUnited States525.2K880.2KPreview
99
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
93MSpain548.4K801.5KPreview
100
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25MBrazil1.2M1.8MPreview